We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Great overnight stay”

Best prices for -
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 1 more site!
Premier Inn Ashford (Eureka Leisure Park) Hotel
Ranked #2 of 8 Hotels in Ashford
Certificate of Excellence
Reviewed 26 August 2014

Rang and asked for a quiet room before we arrived. We were very pleased on arrival as it was very quiet. Friendly helpful staff who stored our 3 bikes overnight. Lovely meal at Beefeater next door and breakfast very good.
Would recommend Hotel and restaurant.

  • Stayed: August 2014, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Mark S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a Review
Reviews (797)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language

440 - 446 of 797 reviews

Reviewed 26 August 2014

very comfortable one night stay marred by the fact that there was no internet available and staff could not get their contractor on phone - everything very good apart from this - we had paid for 24 hour internet access and were very disappointed.

  • Stayed: August 2014, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank calmted
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 25 August 2014 via mobile

Exactly what you expect from a premier inn. Clean and basic. We chose this particular hotel due to the other reviews and because of our early journey on the
Eurotunnel.

The location is very good with many high street eateries within walking distance, and a large Sainsburys.

Unfortunately we did not get a good night sleep as the mattress was very uncomfortable and we could feel the springs. We raised this with the reception staff the following morning who advised they were awaiting new ones.

All the same, for the price, location and with the right bed. Would we recommend? Yes

Stayed: August 2014, travelled as a couple
Thank Misst0ri
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 24 August 2014

A very disappointing nights sleep after a long drive through France and through the euro tunnel. The premier inn was very clean with pleasant staff as you would expect. This is the only premier inn I haven't enjoyed due to old springy mattresses with a rip and protruding spring and no mattress topper. When questioned the staff said they were due new mattresses throughout! Shame we missed them. I have contacted customer services for their comments.

Stayed: August 2014, travelled with family
Thank MrHentch
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 24 August 2014

This was the first time we stayed with Premier Inn and we were quite impressed. After a massive 9 hour drive in some really bad weather we were ready to get our heads down after getting something to eat. The member staff who greeted us got all the information to us in a very effective and efficient manner. We ha d a good nights sleep. Just a little noise from the stair well of the percussion of feet. I was that tired it did not stop me from sleeping. The staff in the morning were lovely and paid lots of attention to my daughters (5 and 1). We ate a nice breakfast at the beefeater next door.

Room Tip: Don't get a room next to the stairwell
See more room tips
  • Stayed: August 2014, travelled with family
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank FlyerUK99
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 22 August 2014

Stayed in the Ashford Eureka Park Premier Inn, was pleasantly surprised at the room itself. It was simple yet classically modern and the cleanliness I could not fault. The bed itself was extremely comfortable, did not want to wake up in the morning. The only slight fault I have in regards to my overnight stay is the noise from outside of the hotel. Some noise was expected seeing as it's situated within the park itself, surrounded by other fast food restaurants and the cinema. However it was the disturbance of cars racing near the motorway in and around of the car parks. However this cannot be helped by the hotel itself.

  • Stayed: August 2014, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Sammy H
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 18 August 2014

Typically on a small industrial park this Premier Inn supplies the needs of any traveller wanting an overnight stop before continuing on the journey.
Sufficiently close to the Euro Tunnel terminal.
Staff were happy to accomodate with extra milk and tea bags.
Fast food outlets not always to our requirements so we simply stop at a service area with an M&S food shop and pick up salads etc for evening meal!

Room Tip: Be prepared to accept the Disabled rooms. Much larger bedrooms and bathroom although admittedly mor...
See more room tips
  • Stayed: August 2014, travelled with family
    • Sleep Quality
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Graham F
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotels you might also like...
Also consider these accommodations in or near Ashford
2.7 mi away
Premier Inn Ashford Central Hotel
0.4 mi away
Ashford International Hotel
0.6 mi away
Holiday Inn Ashford - Central
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
0.1 mi away
Travelodge Ashford
Travelodge Ashford
#6 of 8 in Ashford
531 reviews
3.0 mi away
Holiday Inn Ashford North A20
1.1 mi away
The Conningbrook Hotel
The Conningbrook Hotel
#1 of 1 in Kennington
349 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Premier Inn Ashford (Eureka Leisure Park) Hotel? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Premier Inn Ashford (Eureka Leisure Park) Hotel

Address: Rutherford Road | Eureka Leisure Park, Ashford TN25 4BN, England
Region: United Kingdom > England > Kent > Ashford
Amenities:
Bar / Lounge Free Parking Restaurant Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
Ranked #2 of 8 Hotels in Ashford
Price Range: £47 - £77 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:3 star — Premier Inn Ashford (Eureka Leisure Park) Hotel 3*
Number of rooms: 74
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
Fill up on fun with a stopover at Premier Inn Hotel Ashford (Eureka Park). You'll be smack bang in the middle of an oasis of entertainment, yet right on hand for the Eurotunnel. You could watch the stars of the big-screen at Cineworld, then star in your own European adventure. Or grab some great deals at Ashford Designer Outlet before heading off to seal a business deal in Brussels. And when you're tired out from work or play, rest up with our tasty restaurant, spacious air-conditioned rooms and super comfy beds. Important info This Premier Inn is located near a major road, bedrooms are insulated to minimise noise. Please note that all twin rooms at this hotel consist of a double bed and a single sofa bed. Directions: From clockwise M25(J3): take M20 (Dover), leave at J9 (Canterbury/ Ashford). At roundabout take 1st exit onto Trinity Rd at next roundabout take 3rd exit onto Rutherford Rd, follow left. Premier Inn 1st on right. From anti-clockwise M25(J5): continue onto M26 (Dover/M20). Merge onto M20, leave at J9 (Canterbury/ Ashford). At roundabout take 1st exit onto Trinity Rd at next roundabout take 3rd exit onto Rutherford Rd, follow left. Premier Inn 1st on right. Transport and local information: Ashford International Train Station 3 Miles Canterbury Cathedral 14 Miles Port Lympne Safari Park 12 Miles Eureka Leisure Park 5 Miles Channel Tunnel (Folkstone) 13 Miles ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com, Premier Inn, Odigeo and 5viajes2012 S.L. so you can book your Premier Inn Ashford (Eureka Leisure Park) Hotel reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Premier Inn Ashford (Eureka Leisure Park) Hotel Ashford
Premier Inn Ashford (Eureka Leisure Park) Hotel Kent

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing