We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“EASY TO FIND”

We can't find prices for this accommodation
Our online travel partners don't provide prices for this accommodation, but we can search other options in Worthing
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Heenefields Guest House
Ranked #3 of 26 Worthing B&B and Inns
Certificate of Excellence
London, United Kingdom
1 review
“EASY TO FIND”
Reviewed 12 June 2011

Room excellent clean spacious very quite greeted with coffee & cakes very close to amenities beach 5 minutes walk wonderful selection for breakfast would recommend to friends would definitly go back . Linda is a wonderful hostess

Room Tip: All rooms are excellent
See more room tips
  • Stayed June 2011, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Sleep Quality
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank marauder186338
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a Review

211 reviews from our community

Traveller rating
    206
    5
    0
    0
    0
See reviews for
38
108
27
17
Rating summary
  • Location
  • Sleep Quality
  • Rooms
  • Service
  • Value
  • Cleanliness
Traveller tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (51)
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • German first
  • Italian first
  • Any
English first
Sheffield, United Kingdom
1 review
Reviewed 9 June 2011

My wife and I have been staying at Heenefields for the past seven years. We have always found it to be spotless and the owners very obliging. There is an excellant choice for breakfast and perfectly cooked. With adequate offstreet parking and only short stroll to the seafront, this is a perfect place to stay.

  • Stayed April 2011, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Sleep Quality
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank Stacey009
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
worcester
Level Contributor
6 reviews
5 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 16 helpful votes
Reviewed 2 June 2011

My husband and I stayed here for 1 night as we were visiting family in Worthing. We arrived in the afternoon and the owner made us a fresh coffee & brought it to the room with plate of biscuits. B&B spotless. Rooms were very cosy and comfortable. Had breakfast in the conservatory overlooking the lovely garden. Lots of choices for breakfast. There has been a lot of thought gone into this B&B, very clean, soft white fluffy towels in rooms nothing too much trouble. Fab place & will be visiting again. Many thanks

  • Stayed May 2011, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Sleep Quality
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
2 Thank WorcesterFamily
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Bangor, United Kingdom
2 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
Reviewed 21 May 2011

I Had am en-suite single room which was small but pretty and clean - even had a hot water bottle in the wardrobe with extra blankets and pillows. Had tea/coffee making facilities. There was a great choice on the breakfast menu - I had a fry one morning and kippers the next - both were lovely. Would definitely go back.

  • Stayed May 2011, travelled solo
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank Lindac5219
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Ghent, Belgium
Level Contributor
12 reviews
5 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 16 helpful votes
Reviewed 16 May 2011

Travelling with som friends scooterists & 2 old timers, we had a lovely stay. Everybody enjoyed it. The parking space in the front is a real plus. The pub in the same street is a bonus as well: good food & cosy & all in all 2 minutes walk. Only minus: our bed was rather narrow but then our room was not very spacious as well and the water pressure in the showers was very low in everybody's room. But I guess that can be fixed.

  • Stayed May 2011, travelled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank Donna_Marc_Vespa
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Ghent, Belgium
2 reviews
Reviewed 16 May 2011

The hosts are wonderfull, everything is immaculate. Price/quality is excellent. Very good food. Wonderfull rooms. All is clean and tidy. Very quiet surroundings. In one word simply wonderfull

  • Stayed May 2011, travelled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank Kristhewiz
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Egham, United Kingdom
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
Reviewed 12 May 2011

My wife and I stayed for 2 nights, and were treated incredibly well. Breakfast was superb. Would definitely stay again if visiting the area.

  • Stayed May 2011, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
1 Thank goonerman1966
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotels you might also like...
Travellers also viewed these Worthing hotels
0.8 mi away
Chatsworth Hotel
Chatsworth Hotel
#6 of 11 in Worthing
649 reviews
0.4 mi away
Travelodge Worthing Seafront
0.8 mi away
The Ardington Hotel
The Ardington Hotel
#2 of 11 in Worthing
457 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
0.2 mi away
Burlington Hotel
Burlington Hotel
#8 of 11 in Worthing
297 reviews
4.1 mi away
Village House Hotel
Village House Hotel
#7 of 26 in Worthing
86 reviews
1.2 mi away
The Moorings
The Moorings
#6 of 26 in Worthing
178 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Heenefields Guest House? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Heenefields Guest House

Property: Heenefields Guest House
Address: 98 Heene Road, Worthing BN11 3RE, England
Region: United Kingdom > England > West Sussex > Worthing
Amenities:
Free Parking
Hotel Style:
Ranked #3 of 26 B&Bs / Inns in Worthing
Hotel Class:4 star — Heenefields Guest House 4*
Number of rooms: 4
Also Known As:
Heenefields Guest House Worthing, West Sussex

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing