We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“excellent b&b all round; rooms, food, hosts, location and parking”

We can't find prices for this accommodation
Our online travel partners don't provide prices for this accommodation, but we can search other options in Worthing
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Heenefields Guest House
Ranked #3 of 26 Worthing B&B and Inns
Certificate of Excellence
Royal Windsor
Level Contributor
34 reviews
25 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 47 helpful votes
“excellent b&b all round; rooms, food, hosts, location and parking”
Reviewed 26 October 2010

Visited Worthing for 2 nights for a show at the Pavillion Theatre, and found the guest house good, would certainly stay again at this b&b. Couldn't fault anything; great hosts, very accommodating so friendly and helpful.

  • Stayed October 2010, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
1 Thank EileenRoyalWindsor
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a Review

211 reviews from our community

Traveller rating
    206
    5
    0
    0
    0
See reviews for
38
108
27
17
Rating summary
  • Location
  • Sleep Quality
  • Rooms
  • Service
  • Value
  • Cleanliness
Traveller tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (51)
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • German first
  • Italian first
  • Any
English first
Exeter, United Kingdom
Level Contributor
13 reviews
7 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 4 helpful votes
Reviewed 24 October 2010

We enjoyed our stay very much and would definitly return if in the area.

  • Stayed October 2010, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
1 Thank gill085
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Brighton
Level Contributor
148 reviews
39 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 168 helpful votes
Reviewed 22 October 2010

Excellent accommodation. Immaculate, clean & quiet. Very tasty food. Lovely location. Superb value. Far superior to any other local accommodation available.
Will definitely come back!

  • Stayed October 2010, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
1 Thank Mikedixon1
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Killorglin, Ireland
2 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 3 helpful votes
Reviewed 17 October 2010

Spotless, quiet and very comfortable. Friendly and helpful hosts, excellent breakfast, individual tastes catered for. Supply of blankets (instead of duvet) and fresh milk on request much appreciated. Off-street parking also a bonus. Continued succes to you!

  • Stayed September 2010, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
3 Thank Philoco
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
London, United Kingdom
2 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 3 helpful votes
Reviewed 14 October 2010

Booked for two nights, good location, great host, tea on arrival.Our room, overlooking the front was spotlessly clean and very spacious, great choice of breakfast, we would certainly use this guest house again and recommend to anyone

  • Stayed October 2010, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
2 Thank davewebster51
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
epsom
1 review
Reviewed 10 October 2010

We booked Heenefields Guest House from the internet after checking the good reviews and just wanted a one night stay for a 40th birthday. We couldn;t have been happier - the reviews online are all so true - with a warm welcome from the owners, a pot of tea (and biscuits on arrival) and a lovely room. It really was great value for money. They arranged our cab for us in the evening and a delicious breakfast in the morning. We will definitely stay here again on our next visit to worthing and plan to bring the kids next time. Thank you Mr& Mrs Dennis

  • Stayed October 2010, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank CherylEpsom
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Ottawa, Canada
Level Contributor
4 reviews
3 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
Reviewed 30 September 2010

Beautiful house and superb room (premier room) for the price.
Very clean, confortable and roomy. Very practical parking in the courtyard.
Great breakfast. Welcoming host.

  • Stayed September 2010, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank lltdcx
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotels you might also like...
Travellers also viewed these Worthing hotels
0.8 mi away
Chatsworth Hotel
Chatsworth Hotel
#6 of 11 in Worthing
649 reviews
0.4 mi away
Travelodge Worthing Seafront
0.8 mi away
The Ardington Hotel
The Ardington Hotel
#2 of 11 in Worthing
457 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
0.2 mi away
Burlington Hotel
Burlington Hotel
#8 of 11 in Worthing
297 reviews
4.1 mi away
Village House Hotel
Village House Hotel
#7 of 26 in Worthing
86 reviews
1.2 mi away
The Moorings
The Moorings
#6 of 26 in Worthing
178 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Heenefields Guest House? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Heenefields Guest House

Property: Heenefields Guest House
Address: 98 Heene Road, Worthing BN11 3RE, England
Region: United Kingdom > England > West Sussex > Worthing
Amenities:
Free Parking
Hotel Style:
Ranked #3 of 26 B&Bs / Inns in Worthing
Hotel Class:4 star — Heenefields Guest House 4*
Number of rooms: 4
Also Known As:
Heenefields Guest House Worthing, West Sussex

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing