We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“great and we will be back !”

Edwardian Dreams Guest House
We can't find prices for this accommodation
Our online travel partners don't provide prices for this accommodation, but we can search other options in Worthing
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Edwardian Dreams Guest House
Ranked #18 of 26 Worthing B&B and Inns
Reviewed 17 June 2011

Fantastic guest house,spotless and very welcoming, room was fantastic and very big, the hosts are very friendly and they cant do enough for you, breakfast was perfect and the service excellent, very good spot in worthing, on hand for the beach , shops etc.... will deffo be staying here again soon!!! would recommend as its got the wow factor !!!! .......

  • Stayed: June 2011, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Sleep Quality
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
2  Thank diane123038
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a Review
Reviews (31)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language

4 - 10 of 31 reviews

Reviewed 6 June 2011

this is our second visit this year -huge rooms fantastic breakfastand wonderful hosts we will be back

  • Stayed: June 2011, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
2  Thank sheelagh17
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 4 June 2011

Call to give ETA. Access Heene Rd off seafront & turn Right into Manor Rd., second on left

Room Tip: We had Room 2 a good twin.
See more room tips
  • Stayed: June 2011, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Sleep Quality
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
2  Thank John186455
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 3 May 2011

Very pleasant B&B. We were given excellent service and had a wonderful breakfast. We travelled with our one year old son and were very well looked after.

  • Stayed: May 2011, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank Malou_DK
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 20 November 2010

Beautiful house in nice quiet location close to all ammenities. Bedrooms clean, warm, spacious & tastefully decorated in keeping with the house's character. Good hospitality tray. Smart tv/dvd/ipod combi in rooms. Tasty breakfast, just right ammount of food, well cooked. Owner's very friendly & chatty.

  • Stayed: October 2010, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank philippa_peters
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 20 October 2010

Just returned home after staying three nights in this lovely hotel. Family run, by Olive and Brian , who are the perfect hosts. Spotlessly clean, beautiful spacious room and a breakfast to die for!! Well situated for the beach, town and restaurants and easy access to Brighton, via the bus or train. We were visiting family, who have recently moved to the area and we are so pleased to have found this little gem. Looking forward to our next trip down to Worthing. Absolutely fab--u--lous!!!

  • Stayed: October 2010, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
3  Thank WalesLouie
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 13 October 2010

Were can i start what a lovely Guest House, and Fab staff, we had the pleasure of meeting the House Keeper and must say what a lovely person, the rooms she cleans are wonderful, and must say it is the cleanest Guest House i have been to, the owners Brian and Olive are very luckly to to such a wonderful, Guest House and wonderful staff, we be back very soon thank u once again xxxx

  • Stayed: September 2010, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank ladyannie
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotels you might also like...
Travellers also viewed these Worthing hotels
0.8 mi away
The Ardington Hotel
The Ardington Hotel
#2 of 10 in Worthing
480 reviews
0.8 mi away
Chatsworth Hotel
Chatsworth Hotel
#6 of 10 in Worthing
690 reviews
1.3 mi away
Windsor Hotel
Windsor Hotel
#3 of 10 in Worthing
257 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
0.5 mi away
Travelodge Worthing Seafront
2.7 mi away
The Highdown Hotel & Restaurant
0.5 mi away
Grand Victorian Hotel
Grand Victorian Hotel
#10 of 10 in Worthing
248 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Edwardian Dreams Guest House? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Edwardian Dreams Guest House

Address: 77 Manor Road, Worthing BN11 4SL, England
Region: United Kingdom > England > West Sussex > Worthing
Hotel Style:
Ranked #18 of 26 B&Bs / Inns in Worthing
Price Range: £70 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Number of rooms: 5
Also Known As:
Edwardian Dreams Guest House Worthing, West Sussex

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing