We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Excellent !!!”
Review of The Navigation Inn

The Navigation Inn
Ranked #92 of 562 Restaurants in Wolverhampton
Certificate of Excellence
Cuisines: British
Dining options: Reservations
Restaurant details
Dining options: Reservations
Reviewed 21 April 2016

I have eaten at the Navigation many times as a couple for a romantic meal and with my colleagues from Arcs N Sparks Workwear. We all adore it. The food is exceptionally good, the service is excellent and I would highly recommend it.

Date of visit: April 2016
Thank DIANEROWLEY
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a ReviewReviews (98)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language

40 - 44 of 99 reviews

Reviewed 20 April 2016

We regularly visit the navy for Sunday lunch never come out hungry the portions are huge, the fresh veg to homemade giant Yorkshire puddings, there are four sizes to choose from always really good carnt fault it ,,

Date of visit: April 2016
    • Value
    • Service
    • Food
Thank Scott L
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 23 March 2016

This is a nice pub ideal for a family meal or couples. The food is good and a good selection of ales and beer. It is reasonably priced and the staff are great with lots of smiles. Try it and you'll go again

Date of visit: March 2016
Thank enersys
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 15 March 2016

This is a great local pub that serves good value, good quality food. There is occasional entertainment. I would definitely recommend to those that are looking for a great community local pub!!

Date of visit: March 2016
    • Value
    • Service
    • Food
Thank Diane P
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 26 February 2016

super.pretty looking place
Kind staff
Would recommend
Friendly
Come Along
Welcoming
Love To See The Place Again

Date of visit: February 2016
    • Value
    • Service
    • Food
Thank Kerry W
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC

Travellers who viewed The Navigation Inn also viewed

Wolverhampton, West Midlands
 
Essington, Wolverhampton
Wolverhampton, West Midlands
 
Wolverhampton, West Midlands
Wolverhampton, West Midlands
 

Been to The Navigation Inn? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing