We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Lowest prices for your stay
Booking.com
£45
Expedia.com
£45
Get rewarded with One Key
Hotels.com
£45
Get rewarded with One Key
Prices are provided by our partners, and reflect nightly room rates, including all taxes and fees known to our partners. Please see our partners for more details.
Payments made by partners impact the order of prices displayed. Room types may vary.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (610)
Filter reviews
610 results
Traveller rating
430
132
31
9
8
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
Traveller rating
430
132
31
9
8
Show reviews that mention
All reviews manager keith arts crafts original features plates and cutlery lots of character lovely hotel beautiful building tea and coffee cooked breakfast single room ample parking would highly recommend this hotel would definitely stay here again short stay visiting wolverhampton the ground floor comfy bed
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
413 - 418 of 610 reviews
Reviewed 30 July 2013

This hotel is now our accommodation of choice when visiting family in Wolverhampton and we have used it on 3 separate occasions. The manager, Keith, provides a most professional service and does everything he can to ensure his guests have a 'hassle-free' time. His friendly and helpful manner and his attention to detail make this a very pleasant place to stay. He will be difficult to replace if he ever decides to move on.

Room tip: Room 9 is our favourite
Date of stay: July 2013
  • Trip type: Travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Brian1204
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Reviewed 29 July 2013

Stayed for 2 nights whilst taking part in the Tough Guy event close by. The lounge area is quirky with plenty to take the eye - something in every corner! The room was excellent - decent bed, good bathroom, clean tidy warm décor. Found breakfast to be over priced at £7 no matter what combination - e.g full English = £7, whilst i had poached eggs and bacon...=£7 also! All in all a very nice place to stay.

Date of stay: July 2013
  • Trip type: Travelled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank MP889
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Reviewed 29 July 2013

This is the second time i have stayed at the barons court hotel and on both occassions i have had a wonderful experience. The hotel was clean, welcoming and friendly. The breakfast was delicious. I am looking forward to staying again and would recommend this hotel to everyone.

Date of stay: July 2013
  • Trip type: Travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank Susan W
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Reviewed 22 July 2013

After arriving and parking our car under the trees we were warmly welcomed. We were a bit afraid that there was no place to walk our two Irish Water Spaniel but the staff directed us to a lovely walk of 2 miles going through some fields ending at a nice pub with good drinks and nice food.
The beds were fine and the room spacious as was the bathroom.

Certainly a place to come back to if we are in the neighborhood.

Date of stay: July 2013
  • Trip type: Travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank MRoeterdink
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Reviewed 22 July 2013

We had a great stay,although only for 1 night, room very good, spacious clean. The gardens were an added bonus and as the weatherwas hot it was a pleasure to sit there and watch the world go by. Breakfast! well what more can you say but terrific.

Well done Keith you have a treasure trove.

Date of stay: July 2013
  • Trip type: Travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank bluecaj
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
View more reviews