We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Great find!”

Hansa's Thai Kitchen
Get food delivered
Ranked #19 of 78 Restaurants in Weybridge
Cuisines: Thai
Dining options: After-hours, Breakfast, Delivery, Reservations
Restaurant details
Dining options: After-hours, Breakfast, Delivery, Reservations
Reviewed 2 December 2017 via mobile

Wonderfully friendly welcome, delicious food, perfect service.

Will definitely be back to work our way through the menu

Date of visit: December 2017
Thank Akyakalover
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Reviews (279)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language

76 - 80 of 279 reviews

Reviewed 13 November 2017

Delicious food (plenty of vegetarian options), good portion sizes (not massive, but not minimalist either), and service was relatively fast too. We went on a Saturday evening and they were fully booked up, as the place is quite small (maybe 10-12 tables) I would recommend making a reservation if possible. The staff are friendly and helpful and seemed very in control - they knew the menu well and even remembered who had ordered what when the food came out. Small plates of fruit are provided after the main course, which is a nice touch. Would definitely recommend and would return when I'm next in the area!

Date of visit: November 2017
    • Value
    • Service
    • Food
1  Thank 980ClaireD
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Reviewed 10 November 2017 via mobile

Simple place but tasty food. Worth to go sometimes.
Don’t expect anything fancy. Just order, eat and enjoy the taste :)

Date of visit: November 2017
Thank Moniq240
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Reviewed 31 October 2017

Have been to this restaurant for two years. Always good. But Hansa has lost it. Too many take outs, the rice was awful and the service poor. Shame - she's just got too greedy. Offered some advice and was told I had had a bad day and was taking it out on her. Ridiculous! You can't treat customers like this. Sorry Hansa, you've lost us.
Andrea

Date of visit: October 2017
    • Value
    • Service
    • Food
4  Thank Jon W
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Reviewed 28 October 2017 via mobile

Whilst staying at the nearby Oatlands Hotel decided to eat out googled where to eat locally and came across this restaurant. Booked a table luckily as it turned out to be very busy. The service and the food was excellent probably why it was so busy would highly recommend a visit.

Date of visit: October 2017
Thank stevepS935MQ
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.

Travellers who viewed Hansa's Thai Kitchen also viewed

 
Weybridge, Surrey
Weybridge, Surrey
 

Been to Hansa's Thai Kitchen? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing
Revenue impacts the experiences featured on this page, learn more.
© 2024 Tripadvisor LLC All rights reserved.

This is the version of our website addressed to speakers of English in United Kingdom. If you are a resident of another country or region, please select the appropriate version of Tripadvisor for your country or region in the drop-down menu.