We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Lovely Thai meal midweek ”

Hansa's Thai Kitchen
Get food delivered
Ranked #19 of 78 Restaurants in Weybridge
Cuisines: Thai
Dining options: After-hours, Breakfast, Delivery, Reservations
Restaurant details
Dining options: After-hours, Breakfast, Delivery, Reservations
Reviewed 1 February 2018 via mobile

It was our third visit to Hansa and food is lovely there. Menu is very authentic Thai and dishes were cooked to perfection. As it’s quite a small restaurant- always better to book in advance even midweek.

Date of visit: February 2018
Thank 265irinaj
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Reviews (279)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language

72 - 76 of 279 reviews

Reviewed 24 January 2018

We enjoyed the meal, service was friendly and prompt.

The food was good but competition for Thai restaurants is high and there are better places in the area (not the Greedy Elephant).

Date of visit: December 2017
Thank sm1708
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Reviewed 4 January 2018 via mobile

Popped in having never visited before and what a great find . Excellent food , best pad Thai ever and wonderful service .
Will definitely visit again .
Excellent

Date of visit: January 2018
Thank J1761BIrichardw
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Reviewed 13 December 2017 via mobile

I spend every year at least 1 month in Thailand and the food I have tried is authentic Thai.
Only Pad See Ew should be larger than Pad Thai.

Date of visit: December 2017
Thank SEBY68
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Reviewed 2 December 2017 via mobile

Wonderfully friendly welcome, delicious food, perfect service.

Will definitely be back to work our way through the menu

Date of visit: December 2017
Thank Akyakalover
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.

Travellers who viewed Hansa's Thai Kitchen also viewed

 
Weybridge, Surrey
Weybridge, Surrey
 

Been to Hansa's Thai Kitchen? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing
Revenue impacts the experiences featured on this page, learn more.
© 2024 Tripadvisor LLC All rights reserved.

This is the version of our website addressed to speakers of English in United Kingdom. If you are a resident of another country or region, please select the appropriate version of Tripadvisor for your country or region in the drop-down menu.