We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Premier Inn Warrington North East Hotel
Nearby Hotels
US$69
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
pentahotel Warrington(Warrington)(Great Value!)
US$74
US$70
Agoda.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Restaurant
Chat Moss Hotel(Warrington)
US$84
US$81
Orbitz.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Premier Inn Warrington (M6/J21) Hotel(Warrington)(Great Value!)
US$92
PremierInn.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$91
PremierInn.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Parking
  • Restaurant
US$85
TripAdvisor
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$91
PremierInn.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$91
PremierInn.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Travelodge Warrington Gemini(Warrington)(Great Value!)
US$51
Travelodge
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Parking
The Park Royal(Stretton)
US$97
TripAdvisor
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Reviews (309)
Filter reviews
309 results
Traveller rating
171
97
26
8
7
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
171
97
26
8
7
Show reviews that mention
All reviewsswan pubchef and brewertraditional pubquiet locationrestaurant attachedrestaurant next doorthe staff were extremely helpfuleasy accessgood sizeexcellent staygreat place to staytrafford centresaturday nighta great nights sleepspacious roombusiness tripcooked breakfast
FilterAll languages
Updating list...
197 - 202 of 309 reviews
Reviewed 30 May 2014 via mobile

My husband and I stayed here for 2 nights we was very pleased with the hotel the staff was very kind and helpful the rooms was very large bathroom was quite big too really couldn't fault it tea and coffee in your room as well there is a restaurant next door that you can use but we never as we was visiting friends so we was out for dinner most nights

Stayed: May 2014, travelled with friends
2  Thank Ruffleduck
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Bev F, Manager at Premier Inn Warrington North East Hotel, responded to this reviewResponded 4 June 2014

We are glad that you have taken the time to write about Warrington North East and even happier to hear you had a faultless stay with us, thank you for your kind comments.

We look forward to welcoming you back to stay with us and maybe try the Restaurant.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 29 May 2014

I stayed for one night at this hotel as I had an important early am meeting to attend nearby, and I did not fancy tackling the motorway journey in the morning rush hour.
This was my first stay at a Premier Inn, and it left a very good impression. From checking in (online) to checking out, the experience was excellent. The staff were absolutely lovely and, as a lone female traveller, I felt very safe and well looked after. (Thank you!)
I was able to book in advance, so got a very good rate for my room. I added breakfast when I checked in online. 30 mins free WiFi was very useful for checking emails etc.
I slept well, had a lie in and a nice leisurely breakfast, arriving at my meeting cool, calm & collected.
I am not a regular business traveller but, should the need arise, I would not hesitate to stay here again, and I recommend it to others.

  • Stayed: May 2014, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
2  Thank Fiona190786
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Bev F, Manager at Premier Inn Warrington North East Hotel, responded to this reviewResponded 4 June 2014

Many thanks for a fabulous review, we are so happy to hear that you enjoyed your stay with us and you felt safe, we like to think of all of guests as our family and we always want them leaving us feeling brilliant as you did.

We hope you visit the area again for business/leisure so we can welcome you back in the not too distant future.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 22 May 2014

Stayed Saturday 17th May..room 24......from check in (on Line) to departure...the whole experience at The Inn was superb......
All the staff...Ann especially, were very welcoming and courteous...a real pleasure to stay.
As per usual...a no quibbles money-back guarantee of a good nights kip......(NOT NEEDED!)..in this case.........great nights sleep and very high standards of House keeping etc.....a well run and professional team...well done!!!
The Swan Inn next to the Premier was busy on a Saturday night, but we weren't in a rush and we were served a lovely dinner by friendly-civil staff and have absolutely no complaints.
Would we stay here again????..You betcha sweet-plums we will...one of the best Premier Inns we have used for cleanliness, comfort and friendliness......Over-all, faultless and thank you.
Don't forget to park your Mercedes next to the Bentley.....your money is just as good as his!!!! LOL!!

See you soon....and RESPECT...

P & L..(ZOGGY from the Diamond Empire)

Room Tip: Book the meal option with Reception for the Swan......can get busy in the evenings but well worth the experience and staff service!!!!
  • Stayed: May 2014, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank NegrilZoggy
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Bev F, Manager at Premier Inn Warrington North East Hotel, responded to this reviewResponded 4 June 2014

Thank you, thank you, thank you for such an amazing review. We are thrilled to hear that you had a faultless stay with us in Warrington North East Premier Inn.

Your kind words have been forwarded to all the team and especially Ann. We hope to see you soon and welcome you back to Warrington.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 22 May 2014

John Essex, great hotel with friendly and helpful staff, will be a pleasure to return. The area and location are perfect for business travel within the region, and nothing is too much trouble.If looking for a solid base to move around then i would definately recommend this hotel, from comments i have heard this is the best one in warrington.

  • Stayed: May 2014, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank john s
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Bev F, Manager at Premier Inn Warrington North East Hotel, responded to this reviewResponded 4 June 2014

Thank you for your brilliant review, we pride ourselves on being number 1 in Warrington, and work hard to maintain the number 1 spot.

We are delighted to hear you enjoyed your stay with us and we look forward to welcoming you back in the not too distant future.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 18 May 2014 via mobile

Stayed here for three nights. On arrival the staff were very welcoming and even asked if we needed a hand with our luggage. The room was spotless and a great size. Only fault we had was it was two single beds joined together,had there been a mattress topper on the bed we would of probably not realised this. But overall was very comfortable. Central location. The hotel is adjoined with the Swan restaurant where you can enjoy a nice meal and drink. Staff here were also very friendly and welcoming. We were wakened rather early on our second day with the noise of the swan bottle bins being emptied and on departing mentioned this and was told they had complained about it and the time had been changed. Overall fantastic hotel and very pleasant staff which are all a credit to the management team as it was nice to be acknowledged by every member of staff even down to the housekeeping. Would definitely stay here again.

  • Stayed: May 2014
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank susan2509
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Bev F, Manager at Premier Inn Warrington North East Hotel, responded to this reviewResponded 4 June 2014

We appreciate it very much that you have taken the time to write a review for our hotel. We are so excited to hear that you enjoyed your stay with us. It was our pleasure having you stay with us.

I have made sure that your kind words have reached the team and also the Swan Restaurant. We look forward to welcoming you back should you be visiting the area again,

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews