We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Simply amazing!!!”
Review of Yaks N Yetis

Yaks N Yetis
Ranked #14 of 102 Restaurants in Ross-on-Wye
Certificate of Excellence
More restaurant details
Restaurant details
Good for: Child-friendly, Business meetings, Special Occasion Dining, Groups, Romantic
Dining options: After-hours, Lunch, Dinner, Breakfast, Delivery, Reservations
Reviewed 4 August 2016

We tried so many dishes, the glass noodles, Momo, thai curry and calamari were all beyond excellent, I could come here again and again, plus the service was great too!

Date of visit: October 2015
    • Value
    • Service
    • Food
Thank kate s
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a ReviewReviews (585)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language

153 - 157 of 585 reviews

Reviewed 3 August 2016 via mobile

3rd visit for me and I still cannot find fault with the food or the service. Great friendly people with a warm welcome and some of the most delicious food I have ever tasted. You have to try the Momos, trust me. You won't be disappointed

Date of visit: August 2016
Thank Paul J
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 2 August 2016 via mobile

Lots of veggie options including some of my favourite Nepalese and Tibetan dishes, all beautifully cooked with well rounded flavours. I'd definitely come here again.

Date of visit: June 2016
Thank rachel-cott
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 30 July 2016

This was our first visit to Yaks n Yetis , reccommended by our daughter and son-in-law. Well we weren't disappointed. The atmosphere was buzzing, the people friendly and nothing was too much trouble. Very polite, wanting to please. The food was sublime, couldn't fault it all. We will DEFINITELY be going back again. Thank you for such a lovely meal and evening.

Date of visit: July 2016
1  Thank Jenny N
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 29 July 2016

We had a couple of evenings in this restaurant. The food and service were delightful. I'd thoroughly recommend it.

Date of visit: July 2016
Thank brendanh1508
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC

Travellers who viewed Yaks N Yetis also viewed

Ross-on-Wye, Herefordshire
Upton Bishop, Ross-on-Wye
 
Peterstow, Ross-on-Wye
Ross-on-Wye, Herefordshire
 
Ross-on-Wye, Herefordshire
 

Been to Yaks N Yetis? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing