We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Contact accommodation for availability.
There are similar hotels available.
View all
Stew H
Fleetwood, United Kingdom

Cleanest Hotel room I've stayed in!

5.0 of 5 bubblesReviewed 9 Jun 2021via mobile
After working in the Milton Keynes area for the past two and a half years, and staying at various hotels for 9-12 nights per month, the Ramada is by far the cleanest Hotel I have stayed in. My room had been cleaned to a very high standard, there was nothing which looked old or tired, even the floor had been vacuumed! You may laugh, but you'd be surprised at the amount of other hotels in Milton Keynes that don't bother cleaning/vacuuming the floor between guests.
Some of the other Hotels managers should stay at the Ramada, to see how it's done correctly!
Date of stay: June 2021
Trip type: Travelled on business
Problem with this review?
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
The listings of booking offers for each property take into account the compensation paid to us by our partners. Prices shown may be for varying room types. Prices displayed are the lowest available, corresponding to the least expensive room type available, as provided from our partners as of the time of the user’s search.
Nearby Hotels
  • Expedia.com
  • Hotels.com
  • Algotels
1.3 miles from Ramada Milton Keynes M1
Free Wifi
Free parking
Holiday Inn Milton Keynes East M1, Jct.14
  • Expedia.com
  • HolidayInn.com
    £111
  • Hotels.com
2.4 miles from Ramada Milton Keynes M1
Free parking
Restaurant
  • Hotels.com
  • eDreams
  • Agoda.com
1.5 miles from Ramada Milton Keynes M1
Free Wifi
Free parking
Get rewarded with One Key
  • Hotels.com
  • Agoda.com
  • StayForLong
3.4 miles from Ramada Milton Keynes M1
Free Wifi
Free parking
    4.0 miles from Ramada Milton Keynes M1
    Free Wifi
    Free parking
    Exterior
    Get rewarded with One Key
    • Booking.com
    • Priceline
      £98
    • Hotels.com
    0.0 miles from Ramada Milton Keynes M1
    Free Wifi
    Free parking
    • Hotels.com
    • Vio.com
      £113
    • Priceline
    3.0 miles from Ramada Milton Keynes M1
    Free Wifi
    Free parking
    Lost World Cabin
    • Expedia.com
    • Vio.com
      £120
    • Hotels.com
    2.6 miles from Ramada Milton Keynes M1
    Free Wifi
    Free parking
    Get rewarded with One Key
    • Booking.com
    • Priceline
      £184
    • Hotels.com
    2.9 miles from Ramada Milton Keynes M1
    Free Wifi
    Free parking
    £147
    • Booking.com
    • Vio.com
      £135
    • Expedia.com
    2.3 miles from Ramada Milton Keynes M1
    Free Wifi
    Free parking
    View more hotels in Newport Pagnell
    Reviews (735)
    Filter reviews
    735 results
    Traveller rating
    267
    167
    132
    67
    102
    Traveller type
    Time of year
    LanguageAll languages
    More languages
    Traveller rating
    267
    167
    132
    67
    102
    Show reviews that mention
    All reviews service station milton keynes burger king clean hotel night stay easy access business trip good nights sleep member of staff evening meal motorway waitrose chloe stopover mk newport
    Selected filters
    Filter
    Updating list...
    209 - 214 of 735 reviews
    Reviewed 17 May 2021

    The room was clean and felt like home. The staff were very friendly and made our five year old very comfortable.

    Having an employee isn't just about a person being available and arranging the check-in. Its about having someone with excellent communication skills and friendliness, enabling the guests to feel at ease. I wish to commend Haidi for demonstrating this package and much more.

    Even on the way home, our daughter would say she missed Haidi.

    Room tip: If you're going with a family, request room 77. It's lovely.
    Date of stay: May 2021
    1  Thank 920zanyz
    This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
    Reviewed 17 May 2021 via mobile

    We thoroughly enjoyed our stay at Ramada. Great value at £99 for 3 nights. The room was spacious and pleasantly decorated. The bed however was very springy which I didn't like but got used to over the 3 nights that we stayed. Bathroom was clean and the shower good with plenty of hot water. The staff were pleasant and welcoming. The hotel is conveniently situated just off a slip road on the M1 so ideal for those driving on a long journey.

    Date of stay: May 2021
    Trip type: Travelled with family
    Thank 3Michael
    This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
    Reviewed 26 April 2021 via mobile

    This was my first time staying with Ramada but it will not be my last. The rooms were nice and affordable , the beds were comfy and the staff were kind.

    I really enjoyed the bar access too.

    I felt at home x
    Deffo recommend

    Date of stay: April 2021
    Trip type: Travelled on business
    Thank maylingmontanal
    This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
    WB Hotels, General Manager at Ramada Milton Keynes M1, responded to this reviewResponded 10 May 2021

    Dear Guest
    Thank you for taking time to write the review and we really appreciate your feedback. We are pleased to read that you had a nice stay.


    Report response as inappropriate
    This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
    Reviewed 25 April 2021

    All the receptionist are extremely helpful, there’s noting they wouldn’t do for you. Always greeted with a smile when walking through the door. The hotel is always clean, every morning you see the cleaners at work. Easy access to nearby towns and the m1 in both directions. Rooms are very well equipped, and showers are powerful and heat up in an instant. Will definitely be visiting again.

    Date of stay: April 2021
    Trip type: Travelled on business
    Thank Aaronswansea134
    This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
    WB Hotels, General Manager at Ramada Milton Keynes M1, responded to this reviewResponded 10 May 2021

    Dear Guest
    Thank you for taking time to write the review. We will pass on your lovely feedback to the team


    Report response as inappropriate
    This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
    Reviewed 23 April 2021 via mobile

    Company bookrd this hotel. For a business job knowing what thay paid I was very surprised room was very nice got a meal delivered to my door for less than £5 would recommend for business or just for a weekend away

    Date of stay: April 2021
    Trip type: Travelled on business
    Thank Stickychap
    This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
    WB Hotels, General Manager at Ramada Milton Keynes M1, responded to this reviewResponded 10 May 2021

    Dear Guest
    Thank you for taking time to write the review. We are pleased to read that you had a pleasant stay.


    Report response as inappropriate
    This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
    View more reviews