We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Lowest prices for your stay
Booking.com
£38
No prepayment needed
Priceline
Go to your Happy Price
Agoda.com
£37
No booking fees
Prices are provided by our partners, and reflect nightly room rates, including all taxes and fees known to our partners. Please see our partners for more details.
mackem_111
Sunderland, United Kingdom

Too many drunken guests

2.0 of 5 bubblesReviewed 24 Jul 2021via mobile
Let me start by saying the two ladies at the front desk were great but the guys couldn’t even pull a pint. Seriously it took them 20 minutes and it was still terrible. And one of them took 40 minutes to check me into my room.
The place itself is overrun with the dregs of society waiting for rehousing after being booted from their council houses most for ASBOs who sit outside and get drunk all day and night making a noise
Date of stay: June 2021
Trip type: Travelled on business
Problem with this review?
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
The listings of booking offers for each property take into account the compensation paid to us by our partners. Prices shown may be for varying room types. Prices displayed are the lowest available, corresponding to the least expensive room type available, as provided from our partners as of the time of the user’s search.
Nearby Hotels
Booking.com
£64
  • Hotels.com
    £75
  • Expedia.com
    £75
  • Priceline
1.3 miles from Ramada Milton Keynes M1
Free Wifi
Free parking
Holiday Inn Milton Keynes East M1, Jct.14
Booking.com
£61
  • HolidayInn.com
    £61
  • Hotels.com
    £61
  • Expedia.com
    £61
2.4 miles from Ramada Milton Keynes M1
Free parking
Restaurant
Refurbished double room
Booking.com
£44
  • Hotels.com
    £44
  • Expedia.com
    £44
  • Agoda.com
    £44
1.5 miles from Ramada Milton Keynes M1
Free Wifi
Free parking
Hotels.com
Get rewarded with One Key
  • Priceline
  • Vio.com
  • StayForLong
3.4 miles from Ramada Milton Keynes M1
Free Wifi
Free parking
Booking.com
    4.0 miles from Ramada Milton Keynes M1
    Free Wifi
    Free parking
    Booking.com
    £38
    No prepayment needed
    • Priceline
    • Agoda.com
      £37
    • Expedia.com
      £38
    0.0 miles from Ramada Milton Keynes M1
    Free Wifi
    Free parking
    Booking.com
    £120
    Fully refundable
    • Hotels.com
      £130
    • Agoda.com
      £109
    • Expedia.com
      £130
    3.0 miles from Ramada Milton Keynes M1
    Free Wifi
    Free parking
    Booking.com
    £98
    Fully refundable
    • Hotels.com
      £109
    • Priceline
    • Expedia.com
      £109
    2.6 miles from Ramada Milton Keynes M1
    Free Wifi
    Free parking
    Booking.com
    £50
    Fully refundable
    • HIExpress.com
      £50
    • travelup.com
      £49
    • Expedia.com
      £50
    2.9 miles from Ramada Milton Keynes M1
    Free Wifi
    Free parking
    Novotel
    £64
    • Booking.com
      £64
    • ZenHotels.com
      £53
    • Expedia.com
      £64
    2.3 miles from Ramada Milton Keynes M1
    Free Wifi
    Free parking
    View more hotels in Newport Pagnell
    Reviews (722)
    Filter reviews
    722 results
    Traveller rating
    260
    164
    131
    67
    100
    Traveller type
    Time of year
    LanguageAll languages
    More languages
    Traveller rating
    260
    164
    131
    67
    100
    Show reviews that mention
    All reviews service station milton keynes burger king clean hotel night stay easy access business trip good nights sleep member of staff evening meal motorway waitrose chloe stopover mk newport
    Selected filters
    Filter
    Updating list...
    191 - 196 of 722 reviews
    Reviewed 16 July 2021 via mobile

    The hotel is very lovely, staff are so friendly and very supportive. I've been living here due to being homeless and the council will sort me a place soon. But being here is really nice only problem is the beds not really that comfortable especially for a person who has a bad back and hip. Maybe some better beds will make the staying more comfortable. It would be very ideal if there was some lunch or snacks made for long stays. I was also thinking mini fridges for those staying long so they can keep their stuff cold. I can say staying here is a suitable hotel and great staffs. Thank you for having me. Cerise

    Date of stay: July 2021
    Trip type: Travelled solo
    Thank 475cerisec
    This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
    Reviewed 12 July 2021 via mobile

    Was told the room had a bath which upon arrival was then told twin rooms don’t have baths , so off to a bad start then walked down corridor and fire door was wide open. Got into the room and the sink wouldn’t open to release the water so reported it but. Otho gig was done so couldn’t use the sink , full of flies in the bathroom and also in the room itself around the windows must of been at least 100 dead on cill and same amount flying around , next day complained about the sink again and wads offered a screwdriver to try to fix it myself !!!

    Room tip: Be prepared to be let down
    Date of stay: June 2021
    Trip type: Travelled on business
    Thank M245NUhb
    This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
    Reviewed 25 June 2021

    This would be our 5th or 6th stay at this establishment. On each occasion the rooms and hotel were clean and welcoming. On our last stay we were truly impressed at the speed that Chloe moves. She works tremendously hard and must be an asset to Ramada Wyndham Milton Keynes.

    Date of stay: June 2021
      • Value
      • Location
      • Sleep Quality
      • Rooms
      • Cleanliness
      • Service
    Review collected in partnership with this hotel
    Thank shaanmotaleb
    This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
    Reviewed 14 June 2021 via mobile

    The Ramada was a great place to stay.

    It was clean and quite modern and the staff were friendly and helpful.

    It is pet friendly which is an added bonus.

    I would highly recommend and would stay again.

    We didn't eat on this occasion, but did enquire about breakfast which currently needs to be booked the night before.

    It is a good base to explore all Milton Keynes has to offer.

    Date of stay: June 2021
    Trip type: Travelled with family
    Thank melt662014
    This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
    Reviewed 9 June 2021 via mobile

    After working in the Milton Keynes area for the past two and a half years, and staying at various hotels for 9-12 nights per month, the Ramada is by far the cleanest Hotel I have stayed in. My room had been cleaned to a very high standard, there was nothing which looked old or tired, even the floor had been vacuumed! You may laugh, but you'd be surprised at the amount of other hotels in Milton Keynes that don't bother cleaning/vacuuming the floor between guests.
    Some of the other Hotels managers should stay at the Ramada, to see how it's done correctly!

    Date of stay: June 2021
    Trip type: Travelled on business
    Thank Stew H
    This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
    View more reviews