We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Excellent accommodation”
other travellers have booked this property
Canadian Spa Hot-Tub seats 6 people
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Canadian Spa Hot-Tub seats 6 people
Master bedroom -  
Superking size bed  2nd bedroom made up as a twin
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Excellent
34 reviews
Canadian Spa Hot-Tub seats 6 people
Master bedroom -  
Superking size bed
2nd bedroom made up as a twin
2nd bedroom made up as a king size double
twin bedroom overlooking garden
all beds can be made to your own specification
Fully equipped kitchen with dish washer and washing machine
Bathroom with shower
Separate Toilet
living room with seating for 6 and a 42' lcd tv on the wall
Dining room overlooking 
Garden and patio area
dining table seats 8
2nd reception room with 32' lcd tv games console and dvd player and sofa bed
holiday home within walking distance to shops, beach and golf club beautiful south facing garden
outdoor dining for 8
outside dining for 8 with large dining table
Outside dining for 8
split level charcoal bbq
6 person Canadian spa hot tub
Hot tub with side walls extended
Hot tub with side walls extended
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Holiday Rental House -
3 Bedrooms, 2 Bathrooms, Sleeps 8
Lytham St Anne's, Lancashire, England

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 34 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
English first
Any
English first
PaulandDa...
Birmingham, United Kingdom
2 reviews
“Excellent accommodation”
Reviewed 22 January 2018 for a stay in January 2018

Had a great night staying here. Owner kept me updated and answered questions, lovely property with great added touches (hot tub, games, welcome hamper, magazines). Ideally located for Lytham St Annes and Blackpool. Highly recommended

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
23 Jan 2018
Thank you for your review. We would welcome you back anytime
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Buxton, United Kingdom
Reviewed 16 January 2018 for a stay in January 2018
1
person found this review helpful

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Management Response
18 Jan 2018
Thank you for your lovely review. We are glad you enjoyed your stay at the house and we would welcome you back anytime.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Venture68...
1 review
“Perfect”
Reviewed 29 October 2017 for a stay in October 2017

There Four generations of our family staying here, aged between 2 and 80.
We could not fault the accommodation, the location, or the amenities.
Would highly recommend and will stay here again.

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
30 Oct 2017
Thank you for your lovely review we would welcome you back anytime
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
jbeclecti...
Nottinghamshire, United Kingdom
Level 3 Contributor
18 reviews
4 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 7 helpful votes
“Even better than last year - and that says it all!!”
Reviewed 14 August 2017 for a stay in August 2017

We had a week here last year and it was 5* terrific, so it was an easy decision to rebook this year. And it was even better this time, the addition of the Hot Tub and a separate shower room, brought even further convenience and luxury to our stay.
I said last year that it was the small details that were impressive, games for the kids, the welcome pack etc, and this year the touches of hospitality were even more evident. I also had the pleasure of meeting Deb this year who was welcoming and charming. Hopefully we'll be with you next year.

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Terimcdad...
Level 2 Contributor
5 reviews
3 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Home from home + hot tub”
Reviewed 12 August 2017 for a stay in July 2017

We really enjoyed our stay. The house is lovely, spacious and spotless. It had everything you could possibly need, even a games console (son impressed). The hot tub was lovely too.
We thought this house was great value and it was lovely to go into Blackpool during the day but then come back to this quiet little haven at night.
Hope to visit again soon.

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
sadmum1
Glasgow, United Kingdom
2 reviews
“FAB!!!”
Reviewed 22 July 2017 for a stay in July 2017

Just returned from a 4 day break in St Annes. The house had everything needed for a home from home break. The garden was a great place for my boys to play and the HOTTUB made our stay that little bit extra. Thanks for everything Deborah. Hopefully we will have a return visit soon.

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Stanzx
Leeds, United Kingdom
2 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Long weekend with daughters and grandchildren from USA”
Reviewed 20 July 2017 for a stay in July 2017
1
person found this review helpful

House was spotless and even a box of breakfast things were there for our use
Beds very comfortable The weather being good was also a benefit
There were a total of six guests and only one thing was a slight problem That was there was only one toilet
Break was enjoyed by everyone Would recommend

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a holiday rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing