We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
The Rooms
Nearby Hotels
Clifton Arms Hotel(Lytham St Anne's)
US$209
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$145
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Dalmeny Resort Hotel(Lytham St Anne's)
US$166
Strikethrough price corresponds to the most expensive price returned by our partners for that offer
US$162
Hotels.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Mode Hotel(Lytham St Anne's)
US$137
Strikethrough price corresponds to the most expensive price returned by our partners for that offer
US$118
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Clifton Park Hotel(Lytham St Anne's)
US$131
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Parking
  • Breakfast included
Chadwick Hotel(Lytham St Anne's)
US$133
Expedia.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Inn on the Prom Hotel(Lytham St Anne's)
US$166
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
The Lindum Hotel(Lytham St Anne's)(Great Value!)
US$94
Strikethrough price corresponds to the most expensive price returned by our partners for that offer
US$91
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Parking
  • Restaurant
The Anchorage(Lytham St Anne's)
The Bedford Hotel(Lytham St Anne's)
No availability for your dates from our partners
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Reviews (156)
Filter reviews
156 results
Traveller rating
131
18
4
1
2
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
131
18
4
1
2
Show reviews that mention
All reviewsbucks fizzwet roomrain showerb bbeer or wineitalian breakfaston arrivalipod docking stationbeautiful roomvast choicewhite company toiletriesceiling fantown centrelovely shopsfantastic breakfastgreat sleepbed breakfast
FilterAll languages
Updating list...
123 - 128 of 156 reviews
Reviewed 21 October 2012 via mobile

My in laws live in Lytham , so whist they had the children , we had a little treat ! Well this was a treat!! This place is amazing, everything about it was fantastic! Breakfast amazing !!! Very friendly and stunning place. Thank you for a lovely stay !!!!

  • Stayed: October 2012
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank hails01
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 4 August 2012

We stayed originally for one night during the British Open and fell in love with the place!!!! It is amazing the best B&B I have stayed in, the rooms are very luxurious with everything and more you could every need. We booked a long weekend last week and had a fabulous time Andy was the perfect host, and each morning a different masterclass for breakfast 1st class. We will be back soon.

  • Stayed: July 2012, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Janet T
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 17 July 2012

Excellent place. I've travelled the world and stayed in many places. This is certainly the best Bed & Breakfast I've ever stayed in! It's certainly a cut above the rest. Very luxurious bedroom with all necessary gadgets and marvellous bathroom with large walk in shower. The breakfast was top notch and I was suitably full with fresh orange juice, muesli with fresh blackberries and raspberries, fresh fruit smoothie, toast and delicious eggs benedict. These people pay attention to detail and it works wonders. I will return and recommend !

  • Stayed: July 2012
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank schnowboarder
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 4 July 2012

we stayed at the serviced apartment owned by The Rooms, the cottage was everything we needed as grandparents with four grandchildren under five. Andy the owner obliged with every aspect to make the accommodation child safe. We had clean towels delivered on request and the cottage was furnished to a high standard with an essential large fridge freezer. The garden was attractive and secure.We have a high standard of cleanliness and we were not disappionted. We will book this cottage again , the attentiveness of the host made us feel that we really mattered. Thank you Andy. Bob and Elly WAIN.

  • Stayed: June 2012, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank robert w
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 13 June 2012

I tend to stay here for a few nights each month for work. The rooms themselves are terrific, and the breakfast is, quite frankly, amazing. I've never seen a breakfast menu like it.

The whole place is really well appointed, and everyone there could not be more helpful.

  • Stayed: April 2012, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank CantankerousDrB
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews