We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
The Hollingworth
If you like this hotel, you might also be interested in
Dalmeny Resort Hotel(Lytham St Anne's)
US$166
Strikethrough price corresponds to the most expensive price returned by our partners for that offer
US$162
Hotels.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Mode Hotel(Lytham St Anne's)
US$137
Strikethrough price corresponds to the most expensive price returned by our partners for that offer
US$118
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Clifton Park Hotel(Lytham St Anne's)
US$131
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Parking
  • Breakfast included
US$145
Travelocity
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Chadwick Hotel(Lytham St Anne's)
US$133
Expedia.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Inn on the Prom Hotel(Lytham St Anne's)
US$166
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
The Lindum Hotel(Lytham St Anne's)(Great Value!)
US$94
Strikethrough price corresponds to the most expensive price returned by our partners for that offer
US$91
Travelocity
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Parking
  • Restaurant
The Grand Hotel(Lytham St Anne's)
Priceline
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
St. Ives Hotel(Lytham St Anne's)
TripAdvisor
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
The Bedford Hotel(Lytham St Anne's)
No availability for your dates from our partners
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Reviews (348)
Filter reviews
348 results
Traveller rating
277
66
3
2
0
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
277
66
3
2
0
Show reviews that mention
All reviewsmagic tricksmike debbieb bgreat hostshome from homefull english breakfastbiscuitsstair liftset you up for the dayfresh fruitlarge choicebunk bedsfriendly ownersfried breadchoice of cerealsbreakfast was delicioussingle room
FilterAll languages
Updating list...
236 - 241 of 348 reviews
Reviewed 3 March 2014

We have just stayed at this hotel for two nights. Its owners gave us a warm welcome and the room was excellent: clean, warm and spacious. The en-suite was clean and a good size. The breakfast was perfect and they was very amenable to different likes/dislikes.It's only a short walk into the town-center or to the sea front. The next time I'm staying in the area this will be where I want to stay.

  • Stayed: March 2014, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank David T
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
TheHollingworth, Owner at The Hollingworth, responded to this reviewResponded 7 March 2014

Thankyou for your review, nice to see you agian

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 24 February 2014

We recently stayed at The Hollingworth for 1 night in a family room - the room was very comfortable & clean..it was great that the kids got to sleep in bunk beds in the same room. The location of the hotel is excellent - you've literally got the sea front a few mins walk away as well as the town centre. The owners were very accommadating & entertained the kids for us at breakfast....added bonus! The breakfast was great - set us up for the day! I would not hestiate in recommending this hotel for comfort & location.

  • Stayed: February 2014, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Angie F
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
TheHollingworth, Owner at The Hollingworth, responded to this reviewResponded 7 March 2014

Thankyou for your review, we are glad you enjoyed your stay

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 21 February 2014

I stayed here for one night when visiting family. My single room was very comfortable with an excellent ensuite. It is well positioned for the seafront, the station, bars and restaurants. Very good value and a good choice for breakfast. I will definitely stay here again.

  • Stayed: February 2014, travelled solo
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Jackie H
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
TheHollingworth, Owner at The Hollingworth, responded to this reviewResponded 7 March 2014

Thankyou for your review, we are glad you enjoyed your stay

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 20 February 2014

Stayed at the Hollingworth to visit family in the local area, the location is ideal for the local shops, restaurants and pubs. On site parking in the area is a bonus. Was met by Mike and given a larger room that was clean and tidy. Breakfast was plentiful and a variety was available. Will book again for my next visit to area.

  • Stayed: February 2014, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Martin C
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
TheHollingworth, Owner at The Hollingworth, responded to this reviewResponded 7 March 2014

Thankyou for your review, we are glad you enjoyed your stay

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 19 February 2014 via mobile

Stayed here for business and enjoyed a very comfortable single room, lovely breakfasts and friendly and flexible reception. Fantastic value for money and great location. Debbie and family are very welcoming and accommodating and I will hopefully return next time I am away on business.

Stayed: February 2014, travelled on business
Thank lizmcfizz
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
TheHollingworth, Owner at The Hollingworth, responded to this reviewResponded 7 March 2014

Thankyou for your review, we are glad you enjoyed your stay

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews