We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
The latest reviews. The lowest prices. The perfect place to shop for hotels.

“great food”

The Queensway Harvester
Price range: US$5 - US$19
Cuisines: British, Grill
More restaurant details
Restaurant details
Good for: Special Occasion Dining, Kids, Business meetings, Local cuisine, Cheap Eats, Groups, Child-friendly
Dining options: Lunch, After-hours, Breakfast, Brunch, Dinner, Free Wifi, Full Bar, Highchairs Available, Outdoor Seating, Parking Available, Reservations, Seating, Serves Alcohol, Takeout, Waitstaff, Wheelchair Accessible
Description: At The Queensway Harvester in Lytham St Annes food is fresh, full of flavour and just how you like it. Choose your tasty grill, sauce and side at our restaurant and we'll get cooking - while you head off to the famous Harvester salad bar to grab as much crisp, freshly prepared tasty salad as you like.About our Harvester restaurantIf you're looking for a family friendly restaurant in Lytham St Annes, there's nowhere more popular than Harvester. Close to Blackpool, Ansdell and Marton, our restaurant is a great choice for anyone who loves tasty grills, indulgent desserts and eating out in a friendly, relaxed atmosphere. Plus we've loads of choices for young guests.
Preston, England, United Kingdom
1 review
“great food”
4 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 28 May 2012

we had a very pleasent evening, sweet chilli king prawn wrap is to die for, Amazing, the Salad cart is very good really well stocked.

  • Visited May 2012
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
Thank Rachel M
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a Review

389 reviews from our community

Visitor rating
    158
    114
    61
    35
    21
Rating summary
    Food
    Service
    Value
    Atmosphere
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
Lytham St Anne's, United Kingdom
Level Contributor
37 reviews
25 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 23 helpful votes
“A typical Harvester”
3 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 5 May 2012

The Queensway is a Harvester Restaurant with its excellent salad cart and reasonably priced meals. Friendly and attentive staff.

Visited September 2011
Helpful?
Thank Norie003
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Level Contributor
7 reviews
7 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 3 helpful votes
“Love it”
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 28 April 2012 via mobile

Very nice pub, well priced drinks and good food. Staff are always very welcoming and friendly. Been coming here for years and always look forward popping in.

    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
Thank Ewefluffypup
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Blackpool, United Kingdom
Level Contributor
58 reviews
15 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 45 helpful votes
“Good food, nice atmosphere, and a great salad bar what more would you want from a pub restaurant”
4 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 19 April 2012

We have been a few times and the food has always been good, although to be far the salad bar is the main reason we go, it has a good selection of salad stuff, toppings and fresh bread rolls. you can normally get discount vouchers if you shop around, but i feel it is quite reasonably priced for what you get. free soft drink fill ups is a massive plus for kids and adults alike.

    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
Thank garyandmandy17
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Mangalore
Level Contributor
188 reviews
90 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 95 helpful votes
“A Harvester experience”
4 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 15 April 2012

For a healthy choice of menu and a pleasant atmosphere, The Queensway (Harvester) is a good place in Lytham. The steaks as expected were good. The staff polite and the free dessert was a plus.
Ample parking spaces.
Definitely worth going to for an ardent harvester fan.

  • Visited February 2012
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
Thank L G
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC

Travellers who viewed The Queensway Harvester also viewed

Lytham St Anne's, Lancashire
Lytham St Anne's, Lancashire
 
Lytham St Anne's, Lancashire
St. Annes-on-Sea, Lancashire
 
Lytham St Anne's, Lancashire
Lytham St Anne's, Lancashire
 

Been to The Queensway Harvester? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing