We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Fairhaven house”
other travellers have booked this property

Review of Ocean View South

ocean view bedroom
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
ocean view bedroom
ocean views back bedroom
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Excellent
54 reviews
ocean view bedroom
ocean views
back bedroom
balcony
dining room
living room
kitchen
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Holiday Rental House -
3 Bedrooms, 2 Bathrooms, Sleeps 5
Lytham St Anne's, Lancashire, England

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 54 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
English first
Any
English first
rmhunter5...
Taunton, United Kingdom
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
“Fairhaven house”
Reviewed 10 March 2018 for a stay in March 2018
2
people found this review helpful

Had a wonderful time celebrating my mums 96 th birthday! Plenty of room for everyone and George and family went above and beyond to make sure we were comfortable. A magnificent welcome pack was there on arrival! Can’t recommend fairhaven house highly enough! Thanks George!

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
12 Mar 2018
Thanks Rita and family, pleased you all had a good time,many thanks for staying and leaving the house tidy. best wishes George and family.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
VivY27
2 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 4 helpful votes
“Retirement celebration with our family”
Reviewed 27 February 2018 for a stay in February 2018
1
person found this review helpful

This is our second visit to Fairhaven house and we were thrilled to be back. Booking is easy and when we had to alter our dates it was done with no fuss. The house was so warm and cosy. Everyone enjoyed the stay particularly our grandchildren. We found lots to do despite the time of year the pier and shops were open. Excellent location. Lovely welcome hamper from George, who is on hand for anything for the whole of your stay. Thanks George for everything to make our stay home from home.

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
manchester
Reviewed 13 February 2018 for a stay in February 2018
1
person found this review helpful

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Jinny K
Knowsley, null, United Kingdom
Level 3 Contributor
13 reviews
7 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 12 helpful votes
“Lovely House”
Reviewed 17 December 2017 for a stay in November 2017

Had a lovely stay here, the house is massive and really well kept. The owners were very accommodating and helpful. Highly recommended.

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Terry M
Exeter, England, United Kingdom
Level 3 Contributor
14 reviews
8 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 14 helpful votes
“Mr ”
Reviewed 2 November 2017 for a stay in November 2017

Staying in this lovely family house until end of the week such a spacious house with everything you need home from home
The large roll top bath is fantastic to relax in after a long day walking the welcome pack was lovely with a bottle of wine cake coffee etc and not forgetting George couldn’t do enough in make sure you have a lovely stay.also a perfect location to visit the lakes only hour half away
Will definitely return big thanks to George and his family.

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 24 October 2017 for a stay in October 2017

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Management Response
27 Oct 2017
Thank you, Pleased you all had a nice time, best wishes George and family
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Mrs Sheil...
2 reviews
“Beautiful house in a great location”
Reviewed 20 September 2017 for a stay in September 2017

Had a fantastic weekend in Fairhaven House, the location is great and the welcome pack amazing. The house is great, very homely with everything you need provided. We hope to visit this beautiful house again.

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a holiday rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing