We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Fantastic weekend”
other travellers have booked this property
FLETCHERS HALL
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
FLETCHERS HALL
GROUND FLOOR KING SIZE BEDROOM WITH SLIPPER BATH EN SUITE SLIPPER BATH BATHROOM
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Excellent
52 reviews
FLETCHERS HALL
GROUND FLOOR KING SIZE BEDROOM WITH SLIPPER BATH EN SUITE
SLIPPER BATH BATHROOM
MINSTRALS GALLERY
HEATED FENCED SWIMMING POOL OPEN  EASTER 2019 TO END OCTOBER 2019
STAINED GLASS WINDOWS AND VAULTED CEILING
INGLENOOK FIREPLACE
COUNTRY KITCHEN WITH RANGE COOKER
COUNTRY KITCHEN WITH AMERICAN FRIDGE AND ICE DISPENSER
FLETCHERS HALL ENTRANCE AND DRIVEWAY
LYTHAM WINDMILL
RELAX IN THE AFTERNOON SUNSHINE
TABLE TENNIS, DARTS, SWINGBALL,TRAMPOLINE, BOULES,CRICKET, CROQUET,AND INDOOR GAMES.
UP STAIRS EN SUITE BATHROOM
RELAX IN OUR 6 PERSON HOT TUB OVER LOOKING PADDOCKS
DRAINED SPORTS AREA.FOR BADMINGTON, VOLLEYBALL ,FOOTBALL ,FRENCH BOULES ETC
MASTER BEDROOM WITH QUEEN SIZE FOUR POSTER OAK BED AND EN-SUITE JACUZZI BATH
GROUND FLOOR SHOWER ROOM
Four poster bed jacuzzi en-suite.
Twin bedroom shower room.
Downstairs hall
POOL PERMANENTLY COVERED OPEN 7am til 10pm
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Manor House -
6 Bedrooms, 6 Bathrooms, Sleeps 12
Lytham St Anne's, Lancashire, England

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 52 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
English first
Any
English first
Tracey G
Walsall, United Kingdom
Level 1 Contributor
3 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 3 helpful votes
“Fantastic weekend”
Reviewed 15 February 2016 for a stay in February 2016
1
person found this review helpful

We have just returned from Fletchers Hall from celebrating my daughter's 21st birthday this is an excellent house for a large group or celebration. On arrival the owners had decorated the main room with party banner, balloon & sparkling wine. A lovely personal touch. The house was lovely lots of space & spotlessly clean. The hot tub was good too. Conveniently located for Blackpool & motorway network. We will certainly return to this house a big thank you to the owners.

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: Space & cleanliness
Travelling group: Extended Family
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
People with disabilities Older travelers
Families with young children
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
fonzythe2...
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Already planning our next stay”
Reviewed 16 November 2015 for a stay in November 2015
1
person found this review helpful

Amazing weekend, the hall is spectacular and equipped with everything you could want for a family/couples holiday. We came for my wife's 30th with a group of friends and the owners even left birthday banners, balloons, cards and champagne for our arrival. Couldn't ask for any more. Thankyou!

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Service
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
16 Nov 2015
Hope to see you all again soon, many thanks Jennier
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
jackie c
Stoke-on-Trent, United Kingdom
Level 3 Contributor
12 reviews
9 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 12 helpful votes
“Fantastic gorgeous spacious etc etc....”
Reviewed 19 October 2015 for a stay in October 2015
1
person found this review helpful

Just returned from a long weekend .Wot a fantastic time we had..There was 12 of us ranging from age 10-75..What an absolutely gorgeous house. Very well equipped nothing that we could not find it was like being at home. The owners decorated it for us as it was my nieces birthday and left us champagne.There are games to play everywhere inside and out. The outside area is so spacious with a swimming pool (we didnt use due to the cold weather but owner would have heated it if we wanted it) hot tub and games galore. seating areas were plentiful with 5 large settees and others dotted around the property. 6 beautiful Bedrooms all en-suite 3 down stairs so brilliant for my mother who is disabled. settes that also make into beds. I would definitely recommend this property it was lovely.The house is just outside Lytham and the bus stop is at the end of the lane and only £3 to blackpool taxi was £20 at night. We loved everything about the stay.

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: The space in the house
Liked least: nothing
Travelling group: Extended Family
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway People with disabilities
Older travelers Families with young children
Large groups
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
  • Was your security deposit returned on time?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Gill M
Rotherham, United Kingdom
Level 3 Contributor
15 reviews
9 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 13 helpful votes
“Wonderful!”
Reviewed 22 July 2015 for a stay in July 2015
1
person found this review helpful

A wonderful house that accommodated all 14 of us - ranging from a baby, a 3 year old, teenagers, to several oldies - with comfort and ease. The place is very spacious and well kept, and interestingly quirky in design and contents. Very well stocked kitchen, a dining table that seated us all comfortably, an extremely spacious living room, board games and several outside games. A lovely heated pool and hot tub, plenty of green space and lovely quiet surroundings. Jenny and Philip were very professional and friendly. We never needed to contact them because everything was working well and exactly as described, but I'm sure they would have responded immediately if we had. Everyone thoroughly enjoyed our family weekend away and we never felt in the least bit crowded. All in all a wonderful place for a large group to have a great holiday.

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: The spaciousness, the comfort and the green surroundings. Oh, and the heated pool.
Liked least: A couple of the bathrooms are a bit small and tired.
Travelling group: Extended Family
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway People with disabilities
Older travelers Families with young children
Large groups
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
hayleyjo
cheshire
Level 1 Contributor
3 reviews
3 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 13 helpful votes
“Absolutely amazing as always!”
Reviewed 6 July 2015 for a stay in July 2015
2
people found this review helpful

This was my 3rd visit to fletchers hall with my family and it never fails to amaze us! It's a beautiful house and so clean and well looked after. It's very spacious and equipped with everything you would need. The pool and hot tub complete the house and as the hot tub is under a gazebo you can still use it in the rain! The owners are fantastic too, always available if you need them and always happy to help. There are no negatives about this house at all! We noticed little helpful additions this year that made it even more perfect than it already is. We love it and have already booked our 4th stay, thanks jen and phil!

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Michael S
Wigan, United Kingdom
2 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Amazing hen do”
Reviewed 24 May 2015 for a stay in May 2015
1
person found this review helpful

we went to fletchers hall for my family hen do. What can I say other than amazing. Great setting, spacious communal areas, lovely bedrooms, kitchen and dinning room perfect for group size and that before I mention the hot tub and swimming pool. We went into lytham in the day and close and cheapish via taxi (loved Alice's tearoom). It was a great venue for a family gathering with everybody loving it. Thank you.

Travelling group: Extended Family
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Esmith9
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Amazing stay for hen party”
Reviewed 12 May 2015 for a stay in May 2015
1
person found this review helpful

Wonderful house, clean, warm, pool and hot tub wonderful even in the rain they added a gazebo so we could still enjoy it! Ensuite in each room perfect for 11 girls sharing the house! Location is brilliant, supermarket 5 min drive, local takeaways deliver and taxi ride into Blackpool only 20 mins. Would recommend again, Jennifer who greeted us was lovely, showed us round then left us to it only contacting by text to let us know the pool heating had been boosted and to check we were enjoying our stay! Looking at taking the family back but so far it's booked up!!!!

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Service
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a holiday rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing