We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Lowest prices for your stay
Booking.com
£95
Priceline
£105
Fully refundable before Sun, 5 May
No prepayment needed
Go to your Happy Price
Vio.com
£65
Prices are provided by our partners, and reflect nightly room rates, including all taxes and fees known to our partners. Please see our partners for more details.
Payments made by partners impact the order of prices displayed. Room types may vary.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (1,310)
Filter reviews
1,310 results
Traveller rating
553
434
208
81
34
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
Traveller rating
553
434
208
81
34
Show reviews that mention
All reviews university campus leisure facilities steam room pool and gym training course good size bar menu executive room fresh fruit business trip biscuits evening meal bar area excellent breakfast visiting loughborough stayed for one night plenty of parking
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
17 - 22 of 1,310 reviews
Reviewed 27 February 2024

Quiet comfortable room. Power sockets over the desk did not work for some reason.
Restaurant seemed a bit 'utility'/canteen-like, but I understand a renovation is imminent. The food seemed fine - I had a bar meal, a set formal dinner, and two breakfasts during my stay.

Date of stay: February 2024
Trip type: Travelled on business
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank Pete S
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Reviewed 27 February 2024

Swift check-in. Asked for a room in a quiet location and we were given one. Large room on the ground floor.
Used the pool, sauna and steam room. Enjoyed this but was busy.
Very comfortable bed. Hotel quiet through the night. Plumbing was a little noisy.
Would stay again for an overnight stop.

Date of stay: February 2024
Trip type: Travelled as a couple
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank rachelo621
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Reviewed 18 February 2024

Very handy for anyone visiting their YP on Campus. Free parking is available. The rooms are very clean. A delicious hot breakfast with a good variety is available. Staff are helpful and friendly. Thoroughly recommended.

Date of stay: February 2024
Trip type: Travelled with family
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank Vibratoy
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Reviewed 12 February 2024

Room was too hot, burning hot pipes running through it.
Very much a conference centre, bar not cosy, staff unable to work the TV.
Booked restaurant on check in, not informed of the limited menu, however could have the full menu in the bar, food very overpriced.
Disappointed with overall experience

Room tip: Doesn’t meet expectations
Date of stay: February 2024
  • Trip type: Travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Service
Thank 62gillc
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Reviewed 11 February 2024 via mobile

Stayed at this hotel when I came to visit my son doing his Masters Degree at Loughborough University and liked it. The room was clean although I would have preferred a more efficient servicing of my room. It was only cleaned after 2.00pm each day which I didn’t like… but otherwise a good hotel with a pool and gym and nice resturant. Look out of Leah and Elliot!
Their service is super professional! 👍👌🌹😁

Room tip: Their breakfasts end by 10.00am So don’t think of sleeping in! 😂🙄
Date of stay: February 2024
Trip type: Travelled solo
Thank Chilli-Bite
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
View more reviews