We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Exactly what I expected for £29”

Best prices for -
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 2 more sites!
Travelodge Knutsford M6
Ranked #4 of 9 Hotels in Knutsford
Reviewed 12 August 2014

Booked 2 rooms in advance (getting a special deal) as a stop-over en route from Cornwall to a family 'do' in Cumbria. All we wanted was a clean room, comfortable beds & a decent shower and the Travelodge met those demands.

It's never going to win any awards for beauty or be any good for anything other than a stop-over but it does that very well.

There is also a M&S food; Burger King; Greggs; WH Smiths & Costa Coffee at the services should you need any bits of food etc. during your visit.

Room Tip: Car park side or coach/lorry park side are your options. Ground floor windows are locked shut; 1st a...
See more room tips
  • Stayed: August 2014, travelled with family
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank steve w
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a ReviewReviews (328)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language

325 - 328 of 328 reviews

Reviewed 12 August 2014 via mobile

Me and my family stayed here for one night as we were going to the airport the next day. Was very comfortable and the room was clean. We heard no noise from the motorway. The hotel is situated inside the motorway services which was very handy for food and drink. Their was a Burger King, costa, greggs, m and s and w h smith. Would stay here again.

Stayed: August 2014
Thank Amy J
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 17 December 2015 via mobile
Google Translation

Stayed: December 2015, travelled with family
Thank Lorène M
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 24 November 2015
Google Translation

  • Stayed: September 2015, travelled with friends
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank LoveskyEs
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotels you might also like...
Also consider these accommodations in or near Knutsford
1.1 mi away
Ibis Budget Knutsford Tabley
3.1 mi away
Premier Inn Knutsford (Bucklow Hill) Hotel
3 mi away
Travelodge Northwich Lostock Gralam
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
5.1 mi away
Premier Inn Knutsford (Mere) Hotel
3.2 mi away
Mere Court Hotel And Conference Centre
1.3 mi away
Cottons Hotel & Spa
Cottons Hotel & Spa
#2 of 9 in Knutsford
1,064 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Travelodge Knutsford M6? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Travelodge Knutsford M6

Address: Moto Service Area, J18/J19 M6 | Off Northwich Road, Knutsford WA16 0TL, England
Region: United Kingdom > England > Cheshire > Knutsford
Amenities:
Restaurant Room Service Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
#2 Romantic Hotel in Knutsford
Price Range: £35 - £63 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:2 star — Travelodge Knutsford M6 2*
Number of rooms: 54
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Expedia, Ebookers and Travelodge Hotels Ltd so you can book your Travelodge Knutsford M6 reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Travelodge Knutsford m6 Hotel Knutsford
Knutsford Travel Lodge
Travel Lodge Knutsford
Knutsford Travelodge
Travelodge Knutsford M6 Cheshire

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing