We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“week end break”

Best prices for -
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
Premier Inn Hinkley
Ranked #1 of 3 Hotels in Hinckley
Certificate of Excellence
Reviewed 23 April 2014

Booked for one night at the Hinckley Premier inn .Had a great stay staff were professional and courteous and could not do enough to make our short stay pleasant.
represented great value for money. FAB



  • Stayed: April 2014, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Esther T
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a ReviewReviews (580)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language

430 - 436 of 580 reviews

Reviewed 22 April 2014

Attached to this premier inn is a brewers fayre. This restaurant is the worst I have ever experienced. Food took over an hour to be served and when it did arrive was cold and in edible. Same for breakfast. Do not go there

  • Stayed: April 2014, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
4  Thank windermere62
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 22 April 2014

Easy access to motorway, rooms fab, staff fab but no croissants available for breakfast :-( other than that will be staying again very very soon
Beautiful views over the canal whilst eating in the restaurant made our stay even more enjoyable

  • Stayed: April 2014, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Helen F
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 17 April 2014

We booked the adjoining 'Jack & Jill' rooms as we were travelling with young children and this was perfect.
The staff were very friendly and helpful and rooms were spotless.
The hotel is next to a beefeater which is very child friendly and has a small soft play area within the restaurant. The breakfast was great and children eat for free.

  • Stayed: April 2014, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Sharon G
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 15 April 2014 via mobile

We booked this break at a midway point between horsham and wirral to meet with our children. We were greeted by lovely welcoming staff and they showed us to our ajoining room. It was perfect. So clean and perfect size. They had even set up a game for the children to find a picture of an egg in the room to take it to reception to receive a cream egg. (Lovely touch). Excellent location to a local playground. Will definately be booking again. The staff were very helpful. Highly recommend to stay here.

  • Stayed: April 2014
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank caroline_wraith
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 7 April 2014

A lovely welcome from Nicola and her staff, who were very friendly and helpful throughout our stay. The rooms we had were spotlessly clean, and very comfortable. Breakfast next door at Brewers Fayre was good, and again the staff were friendly, and the soft play area was great for little ones.

  • Stayed: March 2014, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank jan m
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 7 April 2014

A really good comfortable stay, again, in a premier inn. Great surroundings, room a little cramped for the four of us, but all in all nothing to moan about. The restaurant next door could not be faulted either

  • Stayed: April 2014, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank margemcb
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotels you might also like...
Also consider these accommodations in or near Hinckley
2.5 mi away
Jurys Inn Hinckley Island
1.3 mi away
Sketchley Grange Hotel & Spa
6.2 mi away
Bosworth Hall Hotel & Spa
Bosworth Hall Hotel & Spa
#1 of 1 in Market Bosworth
4,424 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
4.1 mi away
Badgers Mount Hotel
Badgers Mount Hotel
#1 of 1 in Elmesthorpe
424 reviews
0.9 mi away
Longshoot Hotel
Longshoot Hotel
#11 of 12 in Nuneaton
233 reviews
3.6 mi away
Premier Inn Leicester North West Hotel
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Premier Inn Hinkley? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Premier Inn Hinkley

Address: Coventry Road | Wharf Farm, Hinckley LE10 0NB, England
Region: United Kingdom > England > Leicestershire > Hinckley
Amenities:
Bar / Lounge Free Parking Restaurant Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
Ranked #1 of 3 Hotels in Hinckley
Price Range: £44 - £78 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:3 star — Premier Inn Hinkley 3*
Number of rooms: 71
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
Perched beside the scenic Trinity Marinas, just a half hour drive from Drayton Manor Theme Park ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with TripOnline SA and Premier Inn so you can book your Premier Inn Hinkley reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Premier Inn Hinkley Hinckley, Leicestershire

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing