We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
The latest reviews. The lowest prices. The perfect place to shop for hotels.

“Overnight stay and breakfast (attending a wedding in area” 5 of 5 bubbles
Review of Premier Inn Hinkley

Best prices for -
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 1 more site!
Premier Inn Hinkley
Ranked #1 of 3 Hotels in Hinckley
Certificate of Excellence
Billericay Cm11 1sg
1 review
“Overnight stay and breakfast (attending a wedding in area”
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 12 May 2014

Excellent Premier Inn and adjoining Brewers Fayre
Good nights sleep and Breakfast

Could have stayed at Wedding venue but obtaind all I required for party of 8 at an excellent quality and Price at Premier Hinckly

Would use this venue and others in the group again
Would not expect anything less from the Whitbread Group

  • Stayed May 2014, travelled with family
    • 1 of 5 bubbles
      Value
    • 1 of 5 bubbles
      Location
    • 1 of 5 bubbles
      Sleep Quality
    • 1 of 5 bubbles
      Rooms
    • 1 of 5 bubbles
      Cleanliness
    • 1 of 5 bubbles
      Service
Helpful?
Thank James S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a Review

468 reviews from our community

Traveller rating
    316
    118
    20
    6
    8
See reviews for
157
128
28
89
Rating summary
  • Location
    4.5 of 5 bubbles
  • Sleep Quality
    4.5 of 5 bubbles
  • Rooms
    4.5 of 5 bubbles
  • Service
    4.5 of 5 bubbles
  • Value
    4.5 of 5 bubbles
  • Cleanliness
    4.5 of 5 bubbles
Traveller tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (56)
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • German first
  • Italian first
  • Spanish first
  • Any
English first
Carency
1 review
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 2 May 2014

I pass 4 days in my family in nuneaton.
I was with my 2 childrens in the room 7.
It was very nice.
We take continental breakfast.
There are enough place for my car.
There are adaptator for french plug in the reception.






  • Stayed April 2014, travelled with family
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Value
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Location
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Sleep Quality
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Rooms
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Service
Helpful?
Thank Bracq S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Broxbourne
1 review
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 23 April 2014

Booked for one night at the Hinckley Premier inn .Had a great stay staff were professional and courteous and could not do enough to make our short stay pleasant.
represented great value for money. FAB



  • Stayed April 2014, travelled with family
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Value
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Location
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Rooms
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Service
Helpful?
Thank Esther T
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Leicestershire United Kingdom
Level Contributor
5 reviews
5 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 7 helpful votes
1 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 22 April 2014

Attached to this premier inn is a brewers fayre. This restaurant is the worst I have ever experienced. Food took over an hour to be served and when it did arrive was cold and in edible. Same for breakfast. Do not go there

  • Stayed April 2014, travelled with family
    • 2 of 5 bubbles
      Value
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Location
    • 1 of 5 bubbles
      Sleep Quality
    • 1 of 5 bubbles
      Rooms
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Cleanliness
    • 2 of 5 bubbles
      Service
Helpful?
3 Thank windermere62
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Gloucester, United Kingdom
Level Contributor
35 reviews
15 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 25 helpful votes
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 22 April 2014

Easy access to motorway, rooms fab, staff fab but no croissants available for breakfast :-( other than that will be staying again very very soon
Beautiful views over the canal whilst eating in the restaurant made our stay even more enjoyable

  • Stayed April 2014, travelled with family
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Value
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Location
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Rooms
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Service
Helpful?
Thank Helen F
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Horsham, United Kingdom
Level Contributor
3 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 17 April 2014

We booked the adjoining 'Jack & Jill' rooms as we were travelling with young children and this was perfect.
The staff were very friendly and helpful and rooms were spotless.
The hotel is next to a beefeater which is very child friendly and has a small soft play area within the restaurant. The breakfast was great and children eat for free.

  • Stayed April 2014, travelled with family
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Value
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Location
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Rooms
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Service
Helpful?
Thank Sharon G
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
italy
Level Contributor
7 reviews
3 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 4 helpful votes
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 15 April 2014 via mobile

We booked this break at a midway point between horsham and wirral to meet with our children. We were greeted by lovely welcoming staff and they showed us to our ajoining room. It was perfect. So clean and perfect size. They had even set up a game for the children to find a picture of an egg in the room to take it to reception to receive a cream egg. (Lovely touch). Excellent location to a local playground. Will definately be booking again. The staff were very helpful. Highly recommend to stay here.

  • Stayed April 2014
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Value
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Location
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Rooms
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Service
Helpful?
Thank caroline_wraith
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotels you might also like...
Also consider these accommodations in or near Hinckley
2.5 mi away
Jurys Inn Hinckley Island
1.3 mi away
Sketchley Grange Hotel & Spa
6.7 mi away
BEST WESTERN PLUS Ullesthorpe Court Hotel & Golf Club
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
4.1 mi away
Badgers Mount Hotel
Badgers Mount Hotel
#1 of 1 in Elmesthorpe
4.5 of 5 bubbles 347 reviews
0.9 mi away
Longshoot Hotel
Longshoot Hotel
#11 of 12 in Nuneaton
3.0 of 5 bubbles 199 reviews
4.2 mi away
Premier Inn Nuneaton/Coventry Hotel
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Premier Inn Hinkley? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Premier Inn Hinkley

Property: Premier Inn Hinkley
Address: Coventry Road | Wharf Farm, Hinckley LE10 0NB, England
Region: United Kingdom > England > Leicestershire > Hinckley
Amenities:
Bar / Lounge Free Parking Restaurant Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
Ranked #1 of 3 Hotels in Hinckley
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): £
Hotel Class:3 star — Premier Inn Hinkley 3*
Number of rooms: 71
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
Perched beside the scenic Trinity Marinas, just a half hour drive from Drayton Manor Theme Park ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com, Agoda, Odigeo, Priceline and Premier Inn so you can book your Premier Inn Hinkley reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Premier Inn Hinkley Hinckley, Leicestershire

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing