We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Lovely sleep”

Best prices for -
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
Premier Inn Hinkley
Ranked #1 of 3 Hotels in Hinckley
Certificate of Excellence
Liverpool, United Kingdom
Level Contributor
3 reviews
“Lovely sleep”
Reviewed 29 May 2014

The beds here are fab, we all had a very comfortable night. The air con controls were easy to use. Tea and coffee facilities great. Hair dryer worked well. The bathroom was what you would expect with imperial leather shower gel. Plenty of room even with 1 extra bed for child. Reception staff very friendly and helpful, would defiantly stay here again.

  • Stayed May 2014, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank L H
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a Review

498 reviews from our community

Traveller rating
    334
    129
    20
    6
    9
See reviews for
167
136
31
94
Rating summary
  • Location
  • Sleep Quality
  • Rooms
  • Service
  • Value
  • Cleanliness
Traveller tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (58)
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • German first
  • Italian first
  • Spanish first
  • Any
English first
Crewe, United Kingdom
Level Contributor
73 reviews
59 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 54 helpful votes
Reviewed 25 May 2014

Usual ' does what it says on the tin' Premier Inn experience, very friendly reception staff and rooms good size, clean and with everything you need. Adjoining pub/restaurant is right by canal and is a nice spot in good weather. Breakfast in same place was very nice, again with very friendly and helpful staff.

  • Stayed May 2014, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank Gordonrgs37
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Devonport, United Kingdom
Level Contributor
4 reviews
Reviewed 21 May 2014

We have stayed 6 times in the last two years to visit relations in Hinckley, clean comfortable beds and great breakfast across in the brewers fare. .friendly staff. sometimes bit noisy late Saturday night but mostly good.

Room Tip: 1st floor rooms quieter, but all OK.
See more room tips
  • Stayed July 2013, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank ann s
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
SIDNEY
Level Contributor
10 reviews
10 hotel reviews
Reviewed 12 May 2014

Great value. Nice quiet surroundings. The location next to the canal and in close proximity to the pub and restaurant made it an excellent choice. Nit suitable for the infirm due to stairs and in elevator. However it proved a very good location fir our family

  • Stayed May 2014, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank rebecca154945
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Billericay Cm11 1sg
1 review
Reviewed 12 May 2014

Excellent Premier Inn and adjoining Brewers Fayre
Good nights sleep and Breakfast

Could have stayed at Wedding venue but obtaind all I required for party of 8 at an excellent quality and Price at Premier Hinckly

Would use this venue and others in the group again
Would not expect anything less from the Whitbread Group

  • Stayed May 2014, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank James S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Carency
1 review
Reviewed 2 May 2014

I pass 4 days in my family in nuneaton.
I was with my 2 childrens in the room 7.
It was very nice.
We take continental breakfast.
There are enough place for my car.
There are adaptator for french plug in the reception.






  • Stayed April 2014, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank Bracq S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Broxbourne
1 review
Reviewed 23 April 2014

Booked for one night at the Hinckley Premier inn .Had a great stay staff were professional and courteous and could not do enough to make our short stay pleasant.
represented great value for money. FAB



  • Stayed April 2014, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank Esther T
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotels you might also like...
Also consider these accommodations in or near Hinckley
2.5 mi away
Jurys Inn Hinckley Island
1.3 mi away
Sketchley Grange Hotel & Spa
4.1 mi away
Badgers Mount Hotel
Badgers Mount Hotel
#1 of 1 in Elmesthorpe
367 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
6.8 mi away
Best Western Plus Ullesthorpe Court Hotel & Golf Club
9.8 mi away
Leicester Marriott Hotel
1.9 mi away
Travelodge Nuneaton
Travelodge Nuneaton
#6 of 12 in Nuneaton
68 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Premier Inn Hinkley? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Premier Inn Hinkley

Property: Premier Inn Hinkley
Address: Coventry Road | Wharf Farm, Hinckley LE10 0NB, England
Region: United Kingdom > England > Leicestershire > Hinckley
Amenities:
Bar / Lounge Free Parking Restaurant Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
Ranked #1 of 3 Hotels in Hinckley
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): £
Hotel Class:3 star — Premier Inn Hinkley 3*
Number of rooms: 71
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
Perched beside the scenic Trinity Marinas, just a half hour drive from Drayton Manor Theme Park ... more   less 
Also Known As:
Premier Inn Hinkley Hinckley, Leicestershire

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing