We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
The latest reviews. The lowest prices. The perfect place to shop for hotels.

“MUST VISIT!”

King du Noodle Bar restaurant
Ranked #2 of 135 Restaurants in Harlow
Certificate of Excellence
Price range: US$13 - US$39
Cuisines: Chinese, Asian
More restaurant details
Restaurant details
Good for: Special Occasion Dining, Child-friendly, Kids, Groups
Dining options: Dinner, After-hours, Brunch, Lunch, Full Bar, Highchairs Available, Reservations, Seating, Serves Alcohol, Takeout, Waitstaff, Wheelchair Accessible
Description: fast food noodle bar restaurant in Harlow town centre, Essex. many types of noodles and rice dishes.
Saint Helens, England, United Kingdom
Level Contributor
12 reviews
8 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 5 helpful votes
“MUST VISIT!”
Reviewed 6 August 2014

Stayed in Harlow on a business trip was quiet late when i arrived fancied something quick to eat so I went to the noodle bar and after we ordered the food it was ready after about 10 minuets service was quick and friendly and there was a good helping and variety of food.At the end of the meal we expected the price to be about £30 for 2 meals and 3 drinks but too our delight it was only £19.The only down side to this meal is that both dishes came out at separate times other than that it was excellent. Would recommend anybody living in the local area or visiting Harlow.

  • Visited August 2014
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
2 Thank Janet H J
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a Review

391 reviews from our community

Visitor rating
    221
    115
    29
    13
    13
Rating summary
    Food
    Service
    Value
    Atmosphere
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Portuguese first
  • Spanish first
  • Any
English first
Harlow, United Kingdom
Level Contributor
12 reviews
5 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 11 helpful votes
“Great food, great prices, great service!”
Reviewed 5 August 2014 via mobile

Huge menu full of choice, great prices, massive portions - you'll never leave hungry!

As a local of Harlow, I come here often and am never let down! It's one of the best places to eat

Helpful?
Thank sjd1603
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Harlow, United Kingdom
Level Contributor
12 reviews
7 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 5 helpful votes
“Excellent food and good value”
Reviewed 5 August 2014

Good choice of food which can be adapted to personal taste. Service friendly and quick, food arrives quickly as well. Have eaten here many times, at different times of day and its always fresh and tasty. Excellent takeaway service as well

  • Visited June 2014
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
Thank JustSapphire
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Level Contributor
93 reviews
51 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 43 helpful votes
“So fresh so fast”
Reviewed 20 July 2014 via mobile

We were here again Saturday evening. The food was again excellent very tasty. The service is fast and the food arrives so fast. When ever we are in Harlow we eat at this place. Definitely recommend.

Helpful?
1 Thank freshesh
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Virginia Beach, Virginia
Level Contributor
16 reviews
6 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 15 helpful votes
“Delicious food for weary travellers!”
Reviewed 18 June 2014

My family and I were staying in a hotel nearby and we're dismayed when we found most food places close around 8 on weekdays in Harlow. This place was a gem! We popped in for takeaway, although we could've eaten in, and it was ready before we knew it. They have a very broad menu, and everything was tasty! Exactly what we were looking for. Staff was also friendly and welcoming.

Visited June 2014
Helpful?
Thank Cescile H
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC

Travellers who viewed King du Noodle Bar restaurant also viewed

 

Been to King du Noodle Bar restaurant? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing