We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“queen tribute”

Best prices for -
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
Warner Leisure Hotels Sinah Warren Hotel
Ranked #1 of 4 Hotels in Hayling Island
Certificate of Excellence
Newhaven, United Kingdom
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“queen tribute”
Reviewed 3 February 2014

We have just returned from a lovely weekend at Warners. Our room was excellent,clean with everything you could want. The staff are really friendly and helpful. Our luggage was taken to our room so we could book in and have lunch. The food was very good,with plenty of choice. The entertainment was first class. Altogether a brilliant break.

Room Tip: Signature rooms are worth the extra but can be quite a walk so do mention if this would be a problem...
See more room tips
  • Stayed February 2014, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
1 Thank Ann M
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
JacquiNegal, Guest Relations Manager at Warner Leisure Hotels Sinah Warren Hotel, responded to this review, 13 February 2014
What a lovely review and so glad you enjoyed our Queen Tribute Weekend. We are grateful for the very satisfying comments you make about our team. This means a lot to us all and we truly appreciate your time and would love to welcome you back in the future. Regards Jacqui
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a Review

1,774 reviews from our community

Traveller rating
    1,206
    416
    89
    37
    26
See reviews for
225
944
33
4
Rating summary
  • Location
  • Sleep Quality
  • Rooms
  • Service
  • Value
  • Cleanliness
Traveller tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (926)
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
Sidcup, United Kingdom
Level Contributor
4 reviews
3 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 5 helpful votes
Reviewed 3 February 2014

My girl friends are I have just returned from this lovely hotel and it is five stars all the way! The staff are amazing - nothing is too much trouble. The food is fantastic, rooms are beautiful, and the facilities are all first class. If you want rest and relaxation or fun filled days then the choice is yours. Entertainment was great especially the late lounge with the lovely singer Ricky. (Cheers!!) I cannot fault this hotel and will be booking another break in the Spring.
Sent from "The Golden Girls"

Room Tip: All rooms are lovely but a seaview is worth the extra. Signature rooms are beautifully decorated wi...
See more room tips
  • Stayed February 2014, travelled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
1 Thank Julie C
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
JacquiNegal, Guest Relations Manager at Warner Leisure Hotels Sinah Warren Hotel, responded to this review, 13 February 2014
Thank you ‘Golden Girls’ – an amazing review and so pleased that you enjoyed the Late Lounge with Ricky. I will be sure to pass your comments onto him and I know he will be most appreciative of your time. Look forward to seeing you all the Golden Girls again in the Spring and please come and say hello. Jacqui
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Worcester Park, United Kingdom
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
Reviewed 2 February 2014

This was our first time at a Warner's Adults only hotel. We were in a party of 10. The whole three nights were fantastic. Staff, room, restaurant, facilities, entertainment all great. Could not fault anything just the weather which was cold and rainy but what do you expect in January. Will be trying another short break later in the year with Warners.

Room Tip: we had a Signature room which meant a mini bar. One of the couples in our party had a standard room...
See more room tips
  • Stayed January 2014, travelled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
1 Thank Vanessa P
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
JacquiNegal, Guest Relations Manager at Warner Leisure Hotels Sinah Warren Hotel, responded to this review, 13 February 2014
Thrilled to read that you and your group of friends enjoyed your weekend break here at Sinah Warren and very pleased that you are considering a further short break with Warners later in the year. Of course, we hope that you will all decide to return to Sinah. Thanks again and Best Wishes
Jacqui
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Woking, United Kingdom
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
Reviewed 1 February 2014

My wife and i arrived at the hotel not knowing what to expect as it was are first time at sinah warren well the food was excellent the rooms and hotel clean and the entertainments team were excellent, there was plent of things to do and trips were arranged out if you wished . All the staff were curtious and helpful and made the 4 night break very relacing and memerable , will book again soon and would reccomend to adults fore a great break .

  • Stayed January 2014, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
2 Thank Andrew J
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
JacquiNegal, Guest Relations Manager at Warner Leisure Hotels Sinah Warren Hotel, responded to this review, 13 February 2014
Love your review and the very kind remarks you make about the food, the team (especially Lewis), not forgetting our fantastic band The Sailaways. Your comments are really welcomed so please come back and see us soon. Jacqui
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Dartford, United Kingdom
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 3 helpful votes
Reviewed 28 January 2014

Just returned from a 4 night break at Sinah Warren. This is our second visit.
As usual the hotel rooms were spotless, the food excellent and the staff couldn't do enough for us. Our young waiter (Lewis) was very attentive and nothing was too much trouble. The Sailaways were excellent and their performances equalled those on the tribute nights. Well done!
We will certainly return.

  • Stayed January 2014, travelled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
3 Thank Carole B
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
JacquiNegal, Guest Relations Manager at Warner Leisure Hotels Sinah Warren Hotel, responded to this review, 13 February 2014
Love your review and the very kind comments you make about the food, the team (especially Lewis), not forgetting our fantastic band The Sailaways. Your time is much appreciated and thanks for sharing your experiences with us. Come back and see us soon. Regards, Jacqui
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
London, United Kingdom
Level Contributor
3 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
Reviewed 28 January 2014

My husband & I went to Sinah Warren for a week-end break. We would like to thank all the staff for there help and general friendly manor. The food was excellent with plenty of choice also our waiter was lovely and very efficient. Our room was on the ground floor very good décor and very warm and clean they also now have a safe in all rooms which was always a complaint of mine in the past. The grounds are very tidy although a bit water-logged at the moment due to all the rain. I would say the age group starts at about 40 years old. My husband and I have been going to Warner's for over 20 years and on reflection I think this was one of the best breaks we have had for a long time.We would like to see some table tennis tables and if they could stop it raining that would be a bonus. Other than that we would like to thank every-one at Sinah Warren for a fantastic week-end.

Room Tip: My choice is always a Signature room as you don't have to go out-side when it is cold or wet.
See more room tips
  • Stayed January 2014, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
2 Thank Alison C
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
JacquiNegal, Guest Relations Manager at Warner Leisure Hotels Sinah Warren Hotel, responded to this review, 13 February 2014
What can I say, a fantastic review and thank you for posting it. It truly is a pleasure and very rewarding to read such feedback from loyal Warner guests. Thank you for your time and hope to see you again soon and we will do our very best with the rain.
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Birmingham, United Kingdom
Level Contributor
24 reviews
15 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 17 helpful votes
Reviewed 27 January 2014

I must congratulate Warners for another fantastic break.I cannot recommend this hotel highly enough. The choice ,quality and amount of food is tremendous.The staff are polite and very helpful.,and the hotel itself is very clean and well laid out. This was our second visit to this hotel ,.and we have another booked at another place in March.I will review this one on my return. WELL DONE WARNERS.

  • Stayed January 2014, travelled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
1 Thank johnpscully
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
JacquiNegal, Guest Relations Manager at Warner Leisure Hotels Sinah Warren Hotel, responded to this review, 13 February 2014
Many thanks for such a great review and for your very kind comments. We are delighted that you enjoyed so many aspects of your time with us and we look forward to welcoming you both back in March 2014.
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotels you might also like...
Also consider these accommodations in or near Hayling Island
3.3 mi away
Langstone Hotel
Langstone Hotel
#3 of 4 in Hayling Island
1,652 reviews
1.1 mi away
Newtown House Hotel
Newtown House Hotel
#4 of 4 in Hayling Island
269 reviews
2.9 mi away
Best Western Royal Beach Hotel
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
2.6 mi away
Number Four Boutique Hotel
Number Four Boutique Hotel
#2 of 38 in Portsmouth
645 reviews
3.3 mi away
Holiday Inn Express Portsmouth - North
5.0 mi away
Portsmouth Marriott Hotel
Portsmouth Marriott Hotel
#18 of 38 in Portsmouth
1,179 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Warner Leisure Hotels Sinah Warren Hotel? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Warner Leisure Hotels Sinah Warren Hotel

Property: Warner Leisure Hotels Sinah Warren Hotel
Address: Ferry Road | PO11 0BZ, PO11 0DG, England
Region: United Kingdom > England > Hampshire > Hayling Island
Amenities:
Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room Free Parking Restaurant Swimming Pool
Hotel Style:
Ranked #1 of 4 Hotels in Hayling Island
Hotel Class:3 star — Warner Leisure Hotels Sinah Warren Hotel 3*
Number of rooms: 258
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
This superbly accommodating Character Hotel is set on Hayling Island, just a hop across the Solent from the Isle of Wight. The hotel offers everything you need for a truly memorable break, from tennis and archery, to croquet, boules and bowls. Midweek and Weekend breaks inclusive of breakfast and 3-course dining, live evening entertainment and extensive leisure activities. ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with TripOnline SA so you can book your Warner Leisure Hotels Sinah Warren Hotel reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Sinah Warren Resort
Sinah Warren Hayling Island
Warner Leisure Hotels Sinah Warren Hotel Hayling Island, Hampshire

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing