We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Sinah Warren Coastal Hotel
Nearby Hotels
Langstone Hotel(Hayling Island)
US$194
Strikethrough price corresponds to the most expensive price returned by our partners for that offer
US$153
Travelocity
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Newtown House Hotel(Hayling Island)
US$138
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Premier Inn (Langstone/A27)(Havant)(Great Value!)
US$89
PremierInn.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$87
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Brookfield Hotel(Emsworth)(Great Value!)
US$87
TripAdvisor
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
The Crown(Emsworth)
US$77
Toprooms.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Holiday Inn Express Portsmouth - North(Portsmouth)(Great Value!)
US$103
Priceline
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Parking
  • Pool
TripAdvisor
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
PremierInn.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Reviews (2,005)
Filter reviews
2,005 results
Traveller rating
1,368
463
104
41
29
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
1,368
463
104
41
29
Show reviews that mention
All reviewssignature roomroyale roomsea viewfirst classwarners hotelentertainment teamour waitermotown weekendhigh standardevening entertainmentweekend breakdining roomin housebee geestribute actslovely groundsaverage age
FilterAll languages
Updating list...
1,141 - 1,146 of 2,005 reviews
Reviewed 4 August 2014

This was our first experience of Warner Leisure Hotels but it won't be the last. We booked a short break to celebrate our 37th Wedding Anniversary and it was wonderful. The whole establishment is exceptionally clean. Guests have a huge variety of food at breakfast and dinner, and the food is fresh and wonderful. The grounds are prettily landscaped, the site is next to the sea and plenty of wooded and shady areas. Two swimming pools, an indoor one in the spa and a huge outdoor pool which has views of the sea. You are never lost for something to do and can do as much or as little as you want, without being harassed to join in if you just prefer a quiet time. My husband booked a VIP evening on Saturday night where we had a specially reserved table and waiter service for the show - it was a very entertaining and fun night. I am registered disabled and have mobility issues but the hotel are very inclusive and mobility aware, made me feel very welcome and helped whenever they could. It was a wonderful break and we are already planning a return trip, hopefully next year. Highly recommended hotel to everyone.

Room Tip: Ground floor rooms have patios with patio doors - lovely when the weather is hot. We slept with our patio doors open to allow the breeze from the sea in - LOVELY!!
  • Stayed: August 2014, travelled as a couple
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Service
1  Thank BorryBoo
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 4 August 2014

We have just arrived home from a weekend break at Sinah Warren Hotel. We principally went to see the American Drifters - a tribute band. They played on Saturday night and were fantastic. Also the general ambience of the hotel was excellent as everyone made friends with everyone else. The rooms were spacious and clean and very comfortable. The food was amazing, served by 'Patricia' who was extremely helpful, obliging and hardworking. We really couldn't fault the weekend other than that Bingo isn't our scene and neither are quiz games!

Room Tip: Most rooms are okay really.
  • Stayed: August 2014, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Rooms
    • Service
1  Thank Jill N
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 31 July 2014 via mobile

My daughter and i took the place of my parents who were unable to go. Well we laughed when we walked down the corridor to dinner and saw a long line of mobility scooters and wheelchairs parked all lined up!! Hotel very spread out long walk each way to get to anywhere! Food average cooked on mass. Price for stay very over expensive. Entertainment seen more life in an old peoples home. Very poor. Out of the way in need of some refurbishment. Plus side we had an amazing hot stone massage. Would definitely recommend one.

  • Stayed: July 2014
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
3  Thank AnneHammpshire
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 29 July 2014

I would like to say thank-you to the Sinah Warren Entertainment team, and the Sailaways they have made our weeks stay most enjoyable,they did a lot of the daytime activity's and all the evening show's. we have to say Donna and her team are outstanding, and are as good as some of the west end show's we have seen.
So would you please pass on our thank's to Donna and her team for all there hard work, and making our week with them so enjoyable.
we will be going back to see them all again soon.

Regards Mrs D Moore.& Mr & Mrs G Hemmings

  • Stayed: July 2014, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank chris m
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 29 July 2014

It was quite unbelievable that we had arrived at the F1 wheelchair convention of Hayling Island. There seemed to be every model of electric wheelchairs that had been made even vintage models. At dinner I counted no less than 34 models lining the Corridor outside the restaurant at dinner each night ( an obvious fire risk) in addition there was a further 6 various models parked in the lounge and bar area and additionally I counted 14 varieties of this most sought after model parked next to tables during dinner. A terrific sight for the four wheel enthusiasts.

The drivers of these models were mixed from the "Little Britain" type who sprightly dropped their models off in the corridor and raced hurriedly into the restaurant to those who seemed to have run out of juice and had to be pushed to the Finish point. While I accept the need for those with disability to be given priority and I would be the first to help if needed there are clearly many experienced able to get to the pole position of the server every time regardless.

Overall the sight of people watching on theses occasions is quite fascinating and for that reason I hope to return soon to the wonderful complex of Sinah Warren to further study the human behaviour that sometimes is polite but sometimes is quite rude and uncompromising.

overall the break was enjoyable ,the food average most nights but excellent on the last night. The entertainments team excelled themselves and I was amazed how patient and understanding they were with even the most difficult of guests. service in the restaurant was first class and a credit to the management of the hotel.

Would look to returning soon after the proper pit stops have been installed and more off corridor parking for those with wheelchairs who should be given more priority to make themselves comfortable before any other guests arrive at mealtimes.

Room Tip: room with a sea view near the restaurant.
  • Stayed: July 2014, travelled as a couple
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Service
4  Thank Donhep
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews