We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Great weekend”
other travellers have booked this property
6 berth caravan for hire at Broadland Sands Holiday Park. Topaz rated.
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
6 berth caravan for hire at Broadland Sands Holiday Park. Topaz rated.
Lounge area in this homely caravan book your holiday with us.
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Very good
10 reviews
6 berth caravan for hire at Broadland Sands Holiday Park. Topaz rated.
Lounge area in this homely caravan book your holiday with us.
Dining table attached to the lounge book your holiday today.
Broadland Sands Holiday Park book this caravan for your holiday.
Master bedroom with overhead storage hire this caravan for your summer holiday today.
Twin bedroom rent this caravan out for you family holiday.
Broadland Sands Holiday Park.
Beautiful pool. stunning views
Relaxing game of pool
Anyone for Tennis?
Family entertainment available when you book this caravan.
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Caravan/mobile home -
2 Bedrooms, 1 Bathroom, Sleeps 6
Great Yarmouth, Norfolk, East Anglia, England

Reviews from our community

Very good - based on 10 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
English first
Any
English first
jhale0012...
Hertfordshire, United Kingdom
1 review
“Great weekend”
Reviewed 12 July 2017 for a stay in July 2017

Broadland corton,beautiful caravan number 62,spotlessly clean,if you are taking a dog make sure you ask the cost before you pay

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
17 Jul 2017
""""Thank you for your feedback. I'm so pleased you enjoyed your stay. I do hope that you will book with us again, and when you do, please remember to use your £50 2cHolidays voucher. The 2cHoliday Team""""
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 9 September 2016 for a stay in September 2016

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Service
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Management Response
1 Oct 2016
Thank you for your feedback, I'm so pleased you had a good stay. Broadlands is indeed a great site! We look forward to seeing you again, and when you book, please remember to use your £50 discount voucher.
Emma P-C, 2cHolidays
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Reviewed 19 August 2016 for a stay in August 2016

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Service
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   No.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Management Response
29 Oct 2016
Thank you for your feedback. I'm sorry you felt the caravan needed some tlc, we do maintain a good standard of caravan, so I will look into these issues. I hope that you still had an enjoyable break though. We have in the region of 150 caravans available, so I'm sure we can find one that meets your expectations (and budget!) If you do choose to book with us again, please remember to use your £50 discount voucher. Regards, Emma P-C, 2cHolidays.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Leicester, United Kingdom
Reviewed 5 August 2016 for a stay in August 2016

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: Everything was just spot on
Liked least: Nothing
Travelling group: Spouse/Partner
Your age range 50-64
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Older travelers
Families with young children People with pets
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Management Response
1 Oct 2016
Thank you for your feedback, I'm so pleased you had a good stay. Broadlands 16 is indeed a great caravan! We look forward to seeing you again, and when you book, please remember to use your £50 discount voucher.
Emma P-C, 2cHolidays
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Georgina...
Level 4 Contributor
21 reviews
13 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 7 helpful votes
“An Unhappy Stay, needs a good valleting, DO NOT BOOK”
Reviewed 24 August 2015 for a stay in August 2015
1
person found this review helpful

The Kitchen and shower room were clean. The mattresses were very old and had no proper protectors. My neice was bitten several times during the night. The damp smell was dreadful. The curtains had mould, the seats in the lounge were filthy. My sister had to clean mould off the bedroom wall.There was no welcome pack and Emma never answers her phone. Melody, (her colleague) said they could move us after two nights in which the bed linen smelt so bad I did not sleep. The previous tennants had left used linen on the beds. All disgraceful. I spent two days in tears. Gave up over half a day to wait and move caravans. I have photo proof and will take steps for a refund.

How easy was it to book the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: The camp Site.
Liked least: The Caravan.
Travelling group: Extended Family
Your age range 50-64
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   No.
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
12 Apr 2016
We are sorry that you experienced these issues. As soon as we were made aware we did everything we could to rectify the problems, and hopefully your stay turned out to be a good one. We have since checked this caravan and ensured that it is of a high standard.
Emma P-C
2cHolidays
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
870colins
Northampton, United Kingdom
Level 3 Contributor
10 reviews
7 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 10 helpful votes
“Suffolk Weekend Break”
Reviewed 19 June 2015 for a stay in June 2015

Last minute booking with Park Holidays at their Broadlands Sands Holiday Park
Arrived early bur Charlotte i reception was very welcoming and gave us the keys as accommodation was ready
A caravan in the Silver Plus category of 2009 vintage.
Nicely prepared for cleanliness and ready to go.
Location was good and just a short stroll tomthe entertainment/ swimming pool complex
Shop was staffed by an extremely friendly and competent staff member
First night we went to the entertainment complex and was impressed by it's modernity and varied seating areas
Animation team worked hard to satisfy everyone
If there is a problem with cleanliness in the lavatory ares it's down to the visitors not the staff
If you have young children go with them when they need the loo!
Bar staff were attentive and friendly
Didn't eat at the venue but didn't hear any complaints
Only downside was the weather but that's no fault of Park Holidays
Haven't tried a caravan holiday for years and was pleasantly surprised by Broadlands Sands
Give it a try andI'm sur you will enjoy it

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: FRiendly staff and a relaxed location
Liked least: no internet access unless you paid inflated rates. WiFi should be available somewhere on site at no cost
Travelling group: Spouse/Partner
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
People with disabilities Older travelers
Families with young children People with pets
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
15 May 2018
Thanks for leaving such a detailed review, we will be sending you a £50 voucher as thank-you via email to use off your next holiday booking with us. You can use this voucher on any of our 26 holiday Parks. Kind Regards The 2cholidays Team
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
pinopalma
Curinga, Italia
Level 3 Contributor
10 reviews
4 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 3 helpful votes
“reliability and professionalism”
Reviewed 20 April 2015 for a stay in April 2015

Definitely you will not be disappointed by dealing with Emma Wilson: she can find you in a short time and with professionalism all the solutions you need.
She really cares about her clients.
Thank you.

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property?
Travelling group: Other
Your age range 35-49
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
15 May 2018
Thanks for leaving such a detailed review, we will be sending you a £50 voucher as thank-you via email to use off your next holiday booking with us. You can use this voucher on any of our 26 holiday Parks. Kind Regards The 2cholidays Team
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a holiday rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing