We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Quiet place clean area all around good”
other travellers have booked this property
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Very good
21 reviews
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Chalet -
2 Bedrooms, 1 Bathroom, Sleeps 6
Great Yarmouth, Norfolk, East Anglia, England

Reviews from our community

Very good - based on 21 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

robgill64
Nottingham, United Kingdom
Level 1 Contributor
3 reviews
“Quiet place clean area all around good”
Reviewed 9 October 2017 for a stay in September 2017

The place was very nice chalet was clean in a good location seating was a bit uncomfortable but overall it was better than exspected, out of season most places on the site were closed in the week apart from the arcade, the local pub was very nice beer garden were woody could runaround enclosed. Beach is close lots of steps too and from the beach. If you are looking for a quiet place then this would be good for you, we had a good time as most places are dog friendly overall a good week.

Date of stay: September 2017
Your age range 50-64
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Management Response
9 Oct 2017
Thank you for your comments furniture gets renewed beginning of the every season
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 15 September 2017 for a stay in September 2017

Date of stay: September 2017
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Management Response
19 Sep 2017
The sofas were new this year and a memory foam mattress which was new this year
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Reviewed 3 September 2017 for a stay in August 2017

Date of stay: August 2017
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Management Response
3 Sep 2017
Thank you for your kind words. Glad you had a nice time.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Cambridge, United Kingdom
Reviewed 14 July 2017 for a stay in July 2017

Date of stay: July 2017
Your age range 50-64
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Management Response
27 Jul 2017
Thank you very much for your kind words. Glad you had a nice time.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
STEPHANIE...
Luton, United Kingdom
1 review
“A BIG DISAPPOINTMENT”
Reviewed 1 June 2017 for a stay in July 2016

We rented this chalet for a week. The chalet was decorated to a very poor standard. Where they had painted the walls there was paint all over the door frames and electric sockets on the wall. There was no care taken at all. It all felt very dirty. The sofas are not as advertised and we could not use the sofa bed as there were no instructions.We did not want to return to the chalet in the evenings at all. We tried to review this chalet when we returned from holiday but were unable to. We tried to be fair and let the owner know we were going to give a bad review and he told us he had sold it and it was suddenly removed from the site. The reviews saying it was lovely are totally wrong. We just wanted a bit of comfort for our holiday but this was not comfortable in any way.

Date of stay: July 2016
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   No.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Management Response
6 Jun 2017
This review is not for my chalet don't recognise guest this review don't match they must have stayed in another chalet
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 28 May 2017 for a stay in May 2017

Date of stay: May 2017
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Reviewed 3 May 2017 for a stay in April 2017

Date of stay: April 2017
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Management Response
18 May 2017
Checked the door works fine checked smoke alarm there was a battery the keytag was there for entertainment passes the meter cupboard doors are fine so are the bathroom taps in the taps
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a holiday rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, Tripadvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing
© 2021 TripAdvisor LLC All rights reserved.

This is the version of our website addressed to speakers of English in United Kingdom. If you are a resident of another country or region, please select the appropriate version of Tripadvisor for your country or region in the drop-down menu.