We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Perfect stay at Peers Apartment”
other travellers have booked this property
Emerald. Spacious open plan kitchen and lounge.
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Emerald. Spacious open plan kitchen and lounge.
Emerald. French doors lead into back garden. Emerald.
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Excellent
60 reviews
Emerald. Spacious open plan kitchen and lounge.
Emerald. French doors lead into back garden.
Emerald.
Emerald. Small w/c behind recliner chair.
Emerald. Washing machine in right hand cupboard.
Emerald. Fridge/freezer on right hand side, dishwasher on left.
Emerald. Entrance to bedroom. Sapphire is almost identical.
Emerald. Super King Size Bed. Can be split to two singles on request.
Emerald. Large en-suite bathroom with roomy shower and light up vanity mirrors.
Front of apartments.
Enclosed back garden.
View of back garden.
Shared garden is the perfect suntrap.
Small rose garden for those quiet moments.
Emerald. Super King Size Bed. Can be split to two singles on request. Sapphire is almost identical.
Emerald. Open plan kitchen and lounge (picture taken from kitchen).
Emerald. Large en-suite bathroom with roomy shower and light up vanity mirrors.
Emerald. Luxury Spa Bath with variable mood lighting settings.
Emerald. Well equipped kitchen.
Entryways to Emerald (left)
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Condo/Apartment -
1 Bedroom, 2 Bathrooms, Sleeps 2
Great Yarmouth, Norfolk, East Anglia, England

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 60 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
English first
Any
English first
john o
Barnsley, United Kingdom
Level 1 Contributor
3 reviews
“Perfect stay at Peers Apartment”
Reviewed 7 June 2015 for a stay in May 2015

This being our second stay at these apartments, we did think that there would be some signs of wear as with other apartments in other resorts, we have stayed in, but no, it was quite the opposite. The whole apartment was spotless and still well equipped. Amazing, brilliant! Will definitely be coming again. Thank you for a wonderful stay.

Travelling group: Spouse/Partner
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
9 Jun 2015
Thank you very much, we take extreme care to try and keep the apartments looking like new :)
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
rupy s
Birmingham, United Kingdom
1 review
“Great place to stay”
Reviewed 8 May 2015 for a stay in May 2015

I would highly recommended this apartment, was modern and cosy. We had a lovely warm welcome as we arrived and were shown around the apartment. It was in a fantastic location, near to attractions and a good distance from the pier and beaches. I would definitely come back here to stay again.

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: Location and jacuzzi
Liked least: nothing
Travelling group: Spouse/Partner
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
  • Was your security deposit returned on time?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
9 Jun 2015
Thank you, we hope to see you again :)
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 11 April 2015 for a stay in April 2015

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Service
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Management Response
1 May 2015
Thank you very much, we hope to see you again :)
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Markloves...
Essex
Level 1 Contributor
4 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
“Amazing Apartments”
Reviewed 17 February 2015 for a stay in February 2015

Donald and his family have done a fantistic job of these apartments if you need to get away I would really recommend here as they are lovely and modern apartments and a great location to first impression when walking in is wow wow wow after being shown around by member of staff on arrival showing how things work in the apartment. Location is perfect 5 mins drive down the road is a Tescos to get food shopping or you can walk, beach is 5 mins walk towards the beach and Yarmouth its self is only 5 mins drive away too. Kitchen has all you need with utilites provided for with tea coffee on arrival with milk in the fridge and living room has SKY tv as well as the bedroom with sound bar :-) the ensuite bathroom is wow loved the jacuzzi feel nice and relaxed now. My partner and I stayed for the valentines day weekend and Donald and his family provided flowers and a valentines day package so thank you for that. And we will be back within the near future keep up the good work and recommend to friends and family :-)

Thanks

Mark & Amy

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: Jacuzzi SKY TV Location
Travelling group: Spouse/Partner
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
13 Mar 2015
Thank you, I'm glad we were able to help make the weekend special for you :)
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Helen H
London, United Kingdom
Level 3 Contributor
23 reviews
6 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 15 helpful votes
“A fantastic Stay”
Reviewed 7 February 2015 for a stay in February 2015

We stayed here (originally it was for a week) but we liked the apartment so much we decided to stay longer. The apartment is clean, modern, light and airy and spacious. There was such a lovely peaceful atmosphere and very calm. The proprietors were so very kind and professional, any query or problem was sorted out straight away nothing was too much trouble. The linen was changed several times a week or even more if requested. The garden was very inviting but obviously in the cold winter it isn't used but would expect it will be used all the time when the warmer weather comes.

Just to summarise, we thoroughly enjoyed our stay here and will definitely come back again in the future.

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: The whole experience - how can one improve on perfection..
Liked least: nothing
Travelling group: Spouse/Partner
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Older travelers
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
13 Mar 2015
Thank you, we do our best :)
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 15 January 2015 for a stay in January 2015

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Service
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Management Response
13 Mar 2015
Thank you very much :)
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Runold
London
Level 5 Contributor
61 reviews
43 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 45 helpful votes
“Fantastic”
Reviewed 14 November 2014 for a stay in November 2014
1
person found this review helpful

We chose this apartment based on the other reviews and we were not disappointed. Donald and his family takes greate pride in this family business and this is evident in everything they say and do. We received a warm personal welcome at the apartment and were shown everything in great detail. This is a luxurious apartment furnished to a high standard and has everything you need for a comfortable stay. Smart TV's in lounge and bedroom, sky, soundbar, jacuzzi bath comfortable beds.....there is nothing to criticise. We had a very nice relaxing stay and will definitely stay here again. It's a short walk from the beach, Andrew's is a few minutes walk from the apartment and served excellent fish and chips take away. Tesco is also within walking distance with Great Yarmouth 5 mninutes by car. We are already planning our next visit to thislovely apartment.

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: high quality decoration and property size
Liked least: nothing that we disliked
Travelling group: Spouse/Partner
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Older travelers
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
8 Dec 2014
Thank you! We really have tried to provide the best possible with these apartments. We look forward to welcoming you again :)
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a holiday rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing