We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
St Annes Hotel
Nearby Hotels
Furzedown Hotel(Great Yarmouth)
US$137
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Andover House Hotel(Great Yarmouth)
US$183
Travelocity
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$68
Priceline
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
The Pier Hotel(Gorleston-on-Sea)
US$238
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Bay Carlton Hotel(Great Yarmouth)
US$82
Travelocity
View Deal
  • Restaurant
  • Bar/Lounge
Knights Court Hotel(Great Yarmouth)
TripAdvisor
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Imperial Hotel(Great Yarmouth)
TripAdvisor
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Burlington Palm Hotel(Great Yarmouth)
TripAdvisor
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Hotel Victoria(Great Yarmouth)
TripAdvisor
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
No availability for your dates from our partners
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Parking
  • Restaurant
Reviews (125)
Filter reviews
125 results
Traveller rating
111
8
3
0
3
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
111
8
3
0
3
Show reviews that mention
All reviewstwo double bedsnext yearnice coupleset you up for the dayfull english breakfastlounge areagreat place to staytop floorfamily roomlovely breakfaststayed here for nightslovely hotelsarahwhitchhostsgrandchildrensofa
FilterAll languages
Updating list...
64 - 69 of 125 reviews
Reviewed 19 June 2011

Steve and Sarah are very friendly people. They made me feel very welcome and my stay enjoyable. I was there for eight nights. The room was lovely. I was here for business and regular use hotels. This is definitely a great place to stay. I've already booked it for my next business trip. I highly recommend this place!.

  • Stayed: May 2011
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank ansirmahmood
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 19 June 2011

This was the second time we had stayed at St Annes for our main holiday. The location is near the sea and the main facilities. There is ample parking. The rooms are comfy, clean and reasonably priced. The breakfasts are excellent and the hosts are extremely polite and helpful. We intend to go again.

Stayed: June 2011, travelled with family
1  Thank Alan504160
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 3 June 2011

the hosts are very welcome and give very good advice on places to go and things to do hotel rooms and accomadtion is very satisfactory the breakfast is also very nice 5 star all round .

Room Tip: room 6 a very nice view of the sports field
  • Stayed: May 2011, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Sleep Quality
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank charliemcshane
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 22 March 2011

Second visit to this hotel with a third due in June. This really is a great hotel. The rooms are comfortable and clean and the location is only about 10 minutes walk to the main shopping areas. The breakfasts are ample and freshly cooked. Parking is a bonus. There are several bays on the hotel's front and many on the road outside with free parking 24/7. The location is in a quiet area so a good nights sleep is assured. Steve and Sarah are very friendly people and will make sure that you enjoy your stay. The rates are good and so this hotel should be high on your list.

  • Stayed: March 2011, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank JohnClark44
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 11 November 2010

What more could you wish for. As a birder I tend to be out early and back late, this place ticks every box, there's plenty of superb birding around here (Breydon Water, Hickling Broad, Winterton Dunes and Minsmere).
Breakfast is excellent and served early enough to eat before going out (unless going for a dawn start) and for £2.50 enough to get you through most of the day.
The forecourt parking makes for a good sense of security as well as being convenient. On the one occasion when the Hotel's car park was full, there was no problem. Ample free parking across the road.
If only I could find somewhere as good for this price on the Wash coast, for when I visit there.

  • Stayed: October 2010, travelled solo
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Pyrrhocorax
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews