We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Perfect little break away”
other travellers have booked this property
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Very good
9 reviews
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Caravan/mobile home -
2 Bedrooms, 2 Bathrooms, Sleeps 4
Great Yarmouth, Norfolk, East Anglia, England

Reviews from our community

Very good - based on 9 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
English first
Any
English first
Mark P
Keighley
Level 1 Contributor
3 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
“Holiday at breydon water ”
Reviewed 25 August 2015 for a stay in August 2015
2
people found this review helpful

Stayed in this caravan 2 weeks ago, when I first arrived I did think it was nice, until time went on I began to notice dirty stains on the small sofa which put me off sitting on it so spent my week Sat at the dining table chairs , also they were a few bugs here and there and dog hairs on carpets but I decided it was managable until mid week when I realised me and my grandson had bites all over our legs to the extent where I had to take a trip to the accident and emergancy department in great yarmouth as my legs became swollen and red where I couldn't walk and my legs was turning black. At the hospital they told me that they were bites from some sort of bug and my legs had been poisened by these bugs and sent me away with antibiotics, luckily my grandson wasn't affected with his bites and still today I've had another trip to A&E at home as they were no better as the poison spread up legs and I've been told if I would of left it any longer I could of been looking at amputation. So as u can gather I didn't have a happy holiday not sure if we got bit in the caravan or outside but some family members staying a few caravans down didn't suffer any bites from outside on the caravan park. Also my nephew was staying in a caravan with the same owner as ours and his caravan hadn't been cleaned on arrival and was full of spiders, cobwebs and other bugs they complained someone come cleaned it and missed half the stuff out so they complained again and they got told someone would be out the nxt morning and as u can guess no one turned up. When you pay so much for accommodation you don't expect to be sharing with biting bugs so no we won't be be coming back.

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
26 Aug 2015
I would like to respond to this,by saying that regardless of where you stayed you may of got bitten. We have had this caravan booked all season and no one has complained.
We cannot be held responsible for the natural habitat we would always recommend that you use bite spray if you are sensitive to bites.
These could of happened outside whilst on your travels to the country side.Regards Emma
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Chelmsford, United Kingdom
Reviewed 23 June 2015 for a stay in May 2015

Travelling group: Other
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Management Response
15 May 2018
Thanks for leaving such a wonderful feedback, we will be sending you a £50 voucher as thank-you via email to use off your next holiday booking with us. You can use this voucher on any of our 26 holiday Parks. Kind Regards The 2cholidays Team
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
graham031...
Liverpool, United Kingdom
Level 3 Contributor
20 reviews
9 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 10 helpful votes
“nice location”
Reviewed 2 June 2014 for a stay in May 2014

The caravan is clean and tidy with a nice location and a quite site, ideal for adults no complaints.

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
15 May 2018
Thanks for leaving such a detailed review, we will be sending you a £50 voucher as thank-you via email to use off your next holiday booking with us. You can use this voucher on any of our 26 holiday Parks. Kind Regards The 2cholidays Team
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a holiday rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing