We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Exellent”
other travellers have booked this property
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Very good
7 reviews
Keep the children entertained in the evening
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Caravan/mobile home -
3 Bedrooms, 1 Bathroom, Sleeps 8
Great Yarmouth, Norfolk, East Anglia, England

Reviews from our community

Very good - based on 7 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
English first
Any
English first
Patricia7...
Haverhill, United Kingdom
1 review
“disaster”
Reviewed 3 September 2015 for a stay in August 2015

got to caravan and found owner had closed caravan and removed key box and so we could not stay there were then given alternative caravan at breydon water which was to isolated for us left early

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
Liked best: nothing
Liked least: location of second caravan
Travelling group: Spouse/Partner
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   No.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
12 Apr 2016
We are so sorry to hear that your holiday wasn't a good experience. We manage caravans and holiday homes on behalf of the owners. Whilst we do everything we can to ensure bookings run smoothly, very occasionally the circumstances of the owner change. As soon as we were made aware of the issue with your holiday, we found an alternative caravan for you. Because it was peak holiday season, the availability was unfortunately limited. I hope that you agree that we did everything we could to help rescue your holiday. I'm just sorry that we were not able to offer you an alternative on the site of your choice.
Emma
2cHolidays
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
London, United Kingdom
Reviewed 27 June 2015 for a stay in June 2015

Travelling group: Spouse/Partner
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Management Response
15 May 2018
We are so pleased you had such a great time! We will be sending you a £50 voucher as thank-you via email to use off your next holiday booking with us. You can use this voucher on any of our 26 holiday Parks. Kind Regards The 2cholidays Team
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
ian0236
kent
Level 4 Contributor
28 reviews
8 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 12 helpful votes
“Good”
Reviewed 26 May 2015 for a stay in May 2015

Caravan was quite spacious.good to have an extra toilet.beds was comfortable very springy.plenty of room for the grand daughter to run around.food and drinks was quite surprisingly reasonably priced.didnt have time to test the pool as was only there over the weekend.close to most places with around a 10 minute drive away.staff are helpful.

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: Nice and quite
Liked least: Nothing
Travelling group: Extended Family
Your age range 50-64
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway People with disabilities
Older travelers Families with young children
Large groups People with pets
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
15 May 2018
Thanks for leaving a review, we will be sending you a £50 voucher as thank-you via email to use off your next holiday booking with us. You can use this voucher on any of our 26 holiday Parks. Kind Regards The 2cholidays Team
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a holiday rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing