We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Excellent”
other travellers have booked this property
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Book this caravan for your family holiday at Breydon Water Holiday Park in Norfolk.
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Very good
7 reviews
Book this caravan for your family holiday at Breydon Water Holiday Park in Norfolk.
Enjoy a luxury 6 berth caravan with your family this summer.
Spacious family area at Breydon Water Holiday Park book your family holiday today.
Master bedroom with a double bed available to rent this summer.
Twin room with two single beds at Breydon Water Holiday Park.
Book your family holiday in this static caravan at Breydon Water Holiday Park in Norfolk.
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Caravan/mobile home -
2 Bedrooms, 1 Bathroom, Sleeps 6
Great Yarmouth, Norfolk, East Anglia, England

Reviews from our community

Very good - based on 7 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
English first
Any
English first
Mg0809
Level 1 Contributor
4 reviews
4 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 22 helpful votes
“Excellent”
Reviewed 11 August 2016 for a stay in August 2016

Caravan had everything we needed! Was spacious and comfy! We had a lovely stay and could easily fit three adults in the caravan comfortably!

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Service
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
1 Oct 2016
Thank you for your feedback, I'm so pleased you had a good stay. We look forward to seeing you again, and when you book, please remember to use your £50 discount voucher.
Emma P-C, 2cHolidays
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Clinton F
2 reviews
“Great for cheap holiday”
Reviewed 17 October 2015 for a stay in October 2015

The site was great and quite for this time if year. Condition of caravan was good but heating wasn't good took to long to heat up the place. Had every thing we needed but tv did not work could not get any channels up at all . Overall was not bad place to stay and was happy to be able have my dog with us.

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Service
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
12 Apr 2016
So pleased you enjoyed your stay! And a holiday isn't quite right, unless our dog can stay too..!
We would love you to book with us again, and when you do, remember to use your £50 2cHolidays voucher, sent to you for leaving the caravan in good order.
Emma
2cHolidays
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
biker7501...
Bridlington, United Kingdom
Level 3 Contributor
13 reviews
4 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 9 helpful votes
“break away”
Reviewed 5 October 2015 for a stay in October 2015

Quiet site, what we wanted. Courtesy of the Mail promotion. Caravan warm and good size. All bits there needed. Close to entertainment centre, not for to walk. Company good. Visited Great Yarmouth which we did via the river walk. Staff helpful on site and informative. Just a beak away for a recharge before planning from Xmas. Have already got booked on another site again through the mail promotion and can't wait.

Travelling group: Friends
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
10 Oct 2015
So glad to hear you had a great time and were happy with the van. We look forward to your next stay.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a holiday rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing