We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Wonderful”
other travellers have booked this property
Comfortable 2 bedroom Chalet will sleep 6. Ideal accommodation for couples and families.
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Comfortable 2 bedroom Chalet will sleep 6. Ideal accommodation for couples and families.
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Excellent
20 reviews
Comfortable 2 bedroom Chalet will sleep 6. Ideal accommodation for couples and families.
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Chalet -
2 Bedrooms, 1 Bathroom, Sleeps 5
Great Yarmouth, Norfolk, East Anglia, England

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 20 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
English first
Any
English first
Catherine...
Level 2 Contributor
6 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Wonderful”
Reviewed 9 July 2018 for a stay in June 2018

Hubby and I stayed for 4 nights it was wonderful

Everything you need in one chalet,only thing missing a teapot

Very clean

Will book again

Your age range 50-64
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
10 Jul 2018
Thank you for your lovely review. We can certainly provide a teapot if this is required. We look forwad to welcoming you again if you decide to rebook.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
rldra
Paris, France
Level 6 Contributor
107 reviews
7 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 73 helpful votes
“Feeling at home”
Reviewed 22 May 2018 for a stay in May 2018

The cottage is very nicely decorated and has everything we needed to make us feel at home and is very good value for money. It's very well located for visiting both the broads and Greater Yarmouth. Anne answered very promptly all my questions. If coming back in the area we would definitely rent it again. Thank you Anne.

Your age range 35-49
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
24 May 2018
Thank you for your review, we're glad you enjoyed your stay.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
suzympenn
Ipswich, United Kingdom
Level 4 Contributor
30 reviews
9 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 30 helpful votes
“Relaxing”
Reviewed 28 April 2018 for a stay in April 2018
1
person found this review helpful

We arrived at chalet lovely, everything you could need....was very very quiet and during the days we were there did not see many people....went out every day and travelled all the coast..the weather changed and got cold, so we had to have the fire on which was a shame as the start weekend was so hot......we left early on the fri morning as we needed 5o be home for the weekend, but a very nice quiet few days for us, and the bunch of daffs a very nice touch......everything was there if you needed it, even down to t bags etc ......many thanks ....Paul and Sue...

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
28 Apr 2018
Thahk you for your lovely review, were glad you enjoyed your stay and would welcome you back if you chose to come again.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Julieee12...
Level 1 Contributor
4 reviews
4 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Lovely Chalet!!”
Reviewed 8 October 2017 for a stay in September 2017

We really enjoyed our stay. This was our second booking and will be returning next year.
Love the chalet and the site, it is so relaxing and peaceful. Can't wait to go back!!

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
9 Oct 2017
Thank you for your lovely review, we're glad you enjoyed your stay and look forward to welcoming you again.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 17 September 2017 for a stay in September 2017

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Management Response
18 Sep 2017
Thank you for your review, we're pleased you enjoyed your stay and would welcome you back if you chose to come again.
Regards
Anne
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Lee H
1 review
“Excellent location with everything easy to access!”
Reviewed 20 August 2017 for a stay in August 2017

Me and my two children absolutely loved staying here this past week, Club Oasis was brilliant and the swimming pool is fantastic. Buses to great yarmouth are right outside and run regularly, the beach and local shops are also just short scenic walk away.

The Chalet was lovely and cozy and it was always quiet and warm, very homely and the provided necessities were a life saver (tea, coffee, sugar etc)

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
24 Aug 2017
Thank you for your review, we're glad you enjoyed your stay and would welcome you again if you chose to return
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Gareth T
1 review
“Lovely and clean with everything my two children I needed.”
Reviewed 29 July 2017 for a stay in July 2017

This was our third visit to this chalet.

The chalet was lovely and comfortable and had everything you'd need to get through the week. Plenty of space for clothes and extras with a range of games, DVDs and books to keep everyone entertained. It was quiet and private, and we were never affected by kind of disturbances. The clubhouse had WiFi and the entertainment was average and a little 1970s, but the kids loved it. The swimming pool was great to have included in the price, which kept my kids and me busy all week. Note: we had to put £6 in the meter to last seven days.

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
1 Aug 2017
We're glad you enjoyed your stay, we try to ensure the chalet includes everything a family would need. The entertainment in the club changes daily. We do state in the details the electric is by coin meter, unfortunately we do not set the price for the meter, this is regulated by the site.
Thank you for your review and would welcome you and your family again if you chose to stay.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a holiday rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing