We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Fab stay. Nice caravan great location”
other travellers have booked this property
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Average
7 reviews
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Caravan/mobile home -
3 Bedrooms, 1 Bathroom, Sleeps 8
Great Yarmouth, Norfolk, East Anglia, England

Reviews from our community

Average - based on 7 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
English first
Any
English first
Emma T
Chelmsford, United Kingdom
Level 3 Contributor
17 reviews
10 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 34 helpful votes
“Fab stay. Nice caravan great location”
Reviewed 30 October 2016 for a stay in October 2016

Stayed for 2 nights. We know this park pretty well so knew where the caravan was. We like being at the back away from the hustle and bustle as its quieter. Never booked privatey before always booked with the sun or direct. Will book private again very easy.

Got there pleased that it had its own private car park space by the caravan. Got the keys easily out of the security box. Lovely area to leave your shoes. Lounge nice and big. Kitchen had everything we needed. Nice sized bathroom. We found everything clean and tidy.

We always bring our own pillows wherever we go. But I would recommend you bring your own if you like them quite firm. No marks or stains on the duvets the same for the mattresss we used. We brought our own linen with us. Will definately use this company again and would stay in this caravan again also.

How easy was it to book the property? How easy was key pickup/access to the property?
Overall condition of the property Bedding & mattresses
Kitchen & utensils Bathroom cleanliness
Other facilities & amenities Service
Travelling group: Young Children
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway People with disabilities
Older travelers Families with young children
People with pets
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
9 Dec 2016
Thank you for your feedback. I'm so pleased you enjoyed your stay. I do hope that you will book with us again, and when you do, please remember to use your £50 2cHolidays voucher. Emma
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 11 October 2016 for a stay in October 2016

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
People with pets
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Management Response
29 Oct 2016
Thank you for your feedback. I'm sorry that you had problems purchasing the passes from the park, but I'm glad you had a good break, and enjoyed the caravan and location. The beach is indeed great for dogs! I hope that you choose us for your future caravan holidays, and when you do, please remember to use your £50 discount voucher. Regards, Emma P-C, 2cHolidays
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Gemliboo8...
2 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 3 helpful votes
“Lovely stay, large living room! Highly recommend!!”
Reviewed 1 September 2016 for a stay in August 2016

Nice large caravan, lots of space!! Close to the park and beach so great for the kids! Bit of a walk to everything else but not too bad if weathers nice! Would highly recommend

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Service
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
10 Dec 2016
Thank you for your feedback. I'm very pleased you enjoyed your stay. I do hope that you will book with us again, and when you do, remember to use your £50 discount voucher. Regards, Emma P-C, 2cHolidays
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a holiday rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing