We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Absolutely brilliant place and a beautiful caravan”
other travellers have booked this property
Seaside town of Great Yarmouth, and just a 5 minute walk from the gloriously sandy Scratby
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Seaside town of Great Yarmouth, and just a 5 minute walk from the gloriously sandy Scratby
Close to the seaside town of Great Yarmouth, and just a 5 minute walk from the  sandy Scratby
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Excellent
8 reviews
Seaside town of Great Yarmouth, and just a 5 minute walk from the gloriously sandy Scratby
Close to the seaside town of Great Yarmouth, and just a 5 minute walk from the  sandy Scratby
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Caravan/mobile home -
2 Bedrooms, 2 Bathrooms, Sleeps 4
Great Yarmouth, Norfolk, East Anglia, England

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 8 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
English first
Any
English first
Fe1922
Oxford, United Kingdom
1 review
“Absolutely brilliant place and a beautiful caravan”
Reviewed 11 May 2016 for a stay in May 2016

Would definitely recommend this caravan as it was very clean and had all the amenities that you need.the park itself is great for couples or families.The beaches are the best and cleanest beaches I have found for a long time and they go on for miles.lots of places to visit and we shall be returning as a weekend just did not seem long enough.Manda the owner was so prompt in her retuning my message( about 10 mins) as we wanted to leave Asap as I have never been to the east coast and it was a bit of a car journey.We had her number just in case we needed to call her.She messaged my wife a couple of times to make sure we were OK as time was getting on (stuck in traffic) so thank you manda hope to be back soon

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: The whole thing
Liked least: Having to come home
Travelling group: Spouse/Partner
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway People with disabilities
Older travelers Families with young children
People with pets
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
12 Aug 2017
thank you for the lovely review hope your all well
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
ianfakenh...
fakenham
Level 2 Contributor
7 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 6 helpful votes
“very nice caravan”
Reviewed 13 February 2016 for a stay in February 2016

had a quick 2 nights away right at the start of the open season at f7- was a cold day when we got there, put the heaters on and gas fire, soon warmed up nicely, then just had rads ticking over- well set out van, everything you need, well layed out/equiped kitchen, nice comfy double bed, owners did all they could to make sure all ok- gizmo our dog enjoyed his wkend away aswell- cheers tony and manda,

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Service
Travelling group: Spouse/Partner
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Older travelers
Families with young children People with pets
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
13 Feb 2016
thank you Ian and Sandra your always very welcome
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Terry S
Suffolk, United Kingdom
1 review
“weekend away”
Reviewed 3 February 2016 for a stay in November 2015

beautifully clean tidy homely caravan near a beech and nice chippy near by owners very polite and helpful can't wait to re book

Travelling group: Solo Traveller
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
13 Feb 2016
thank you so much glad you enjoyed your stay
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Saz47
Derby, United Kingdom
1 review
“Enjoyable short stay :)”
Reviewed 2 February 2016 for a stay in November 2015

Lovely clean caravan with everything in it that you need and a plus was a lovely big gas oven :) . Close to the beach and all amenities. Very friendly owners who could not do enough for us. We had a lovely comfortable stay.

Travelling group: Spouse/Partner
Your age range 35-49
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
3 Feb 2016
thank you for a lovely review
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a holiday rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing
;