We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Our stay”
other travellers have booked this property
View over Morecambe Bay
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
View over Morecambe Bay
View over the bay in the winter
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Very good
24 reviews
View over Morecambe Bay
View over the bay in the winter
View from the garden
Bedroom
Bedroom
Bedroom
Living area with sofa bed
Living area with sofa bed
Kitchenette
view at sunset
Bedroom
The garden
Entrance
The patio
View from the road
Patio 2
Patio 3
Patio table and chairs
The garden and view
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Condo/Apartment -
1 Bedroom, 1 Bathroom, Sleeps 2
Grange-over-Sands, Lake District, Cumbria, England

Reviews from our community

Very good - based on 24 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
English first
Any
English first
Shannon D
1 review
“Our stay”
Reviewed 24 June 2018 for a stay in June 2018

Me and my partner stayed here for the weekend. The owners were very welcoming and helpful. The accommodation itself was lovely and well located as it was a short walk to local amenities. We would highly reccommend this to anyone looking for a relaxing break

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Huddersfield, United Kingdom
Reviewed 21 August 2017 for a stay in August 2017
1
person found this review helpful

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Union Territory of Pondicherry, India
Reviewed 15 August 2017 for a stay in August 2017

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Reviewed 29 May 2017 for a stay in May 2017
1
person found this review helpful

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Reviewed 8 May 2017 for a stay in May 2017
1
person found this review helpful

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Rachel B
1 review
“Great apartment”
Reviewed 30 April 2017 for a stay in April 2017

We stayed for 3 nights over Easter and had a great break. The apartment was just as described. It was a good size for two of us and a baby and had all the amenities required. Good view from the apartment and a great location for places to see and things to do.

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
11 May 2017
Hi Rachel. Many thanks for your kind review and we are really glad you enjoyed your stay. Best wishes. Agnieszka and Chris.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
spud897
Caistor, United Kingdom
Level 1 Contributor
4 reviews
3 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 12 helpful votes
“Weekend stop”
Reviewed 25 October 2016 for a stay in October 2016

No words can really describe that view over the bay when you wake up and look out the windows of this beautiful place. A really great place for all kinds of people. The apartment was cosy and warm and well equipped. Very clean and tidy. Great hosts who made us feel welcome from the start and very helpful with suggestions of things to do in the area. Recommend to anyone and I know I'll be returning.

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
25 Oct 2016
Hi Daniel. We really appreciate the review and thanks for taking the time to leave the feedback. Glad you all enjoyed your stay here and hopefully you can try the other pubs next time! We look forward to seeing you all again. Chris and Agnieszka
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a holiday rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing