We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Love it!”

Best prices for -
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 6 more sites!
Belmore Court Motel
Ranked #1 of 7 Hotels in Enniskillen
Certificate of Excellence
GreenLeadersGold level
Reviewed 26 October 2013

I had to write because I can not express how happy we were with the stay. I had no idea what to expect but I was so impressed. The decorations for Halloween are brilliant, so nice to see, gave the place so much character not like a generic boring lobby of other hotels. The reception staff were so lovely, I met Michelle and she was really nice to us and the new receptionist, I didn't catch her name she was so sweet and really nice and friendly too.
The room was amazing! The size of it! It was great we were able to set The baby up in her travel cot in the other section which was great for a while, inevitably she ended up in the bed with us! My husband was super impressed with the coffee machine!
But for me the best thing and this will seem really silly probably to you, but when we went down for breakfast I saw you cater for Ceoliacs, to me that is the best surprise ever! That rarely if not never happens anywhere we stay, I had the best breakfast and one other awesome thing was the high chair you had is suitable for babies , a lot of places only have the wooden ones which means Herself ends up eating in her buggy which is a bit crap.
I have been telling everyone how fantastic you guys are , thanks so much for everything.

Stayed: October 2013, travelled with family
Thank loulabelle_dub
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Terry M, Owner at Belmore Court Motel, responded to this reviewResponded 28 October 2013

Dear loulabelle_dub

It is our vision to be the best independent guest accommodation in Northern Ireland by making the guest the centre of our activities. On this occasion it seems that we have achieved this goal.

I'll pass you wonderful comments about the staff, the decorations the breakfast and the breakfast on to the rest of the team.

I'm glad you appreciated our range of food for Ceoliacs. Our team do try and please everyone.

Hope you can return again soon.

Terry

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a ReviewReviews (1,909)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language

809 - 815 of 1,909 reviews

Reviewed 22 October 2013

Recent trip to Enniskillen and stayed at Belmore Court hotel. The rooms were a great size and beautifully presented. The breakfast although termed continental was very substantial with a great choice to please everyone. The staff were both very helpful and very friendly. Would not hesitate to recommend and will certainly be going back. Easy walking distance to town and handy for many sightseeing trips.

  • Stayed: September 2013, travelled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank elizabeth1923
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Terry M, Owner at Belmore Court Motel, responded to this reviewResponded 28 October 2013

Dear elizabeth1923

It was a pleasure being able to accommodate you during your recent visit to Enniskillen. Thanks for awarding us 5 stars.

I'm glad you like the rooms, the breakfast, the staff and the location. Our aim is to make the guest our number 1 priority.

Hope you can return soon.

Terry

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 21 October 2013

Just back from the Belmore went on a livingsocial deal enjoyed it very much .As we have never stayed in a Motel we didn't know what to expect the little kitchen as you open the door was a surprise it was well equipted, had we wanted to nip over to Tesco & buy a meal deal it would have been perfect. The Motel is so close to the shops, cafes, pubs , restaurant's & bus station The breakfast is self service with lots of choice . The staff are very friendly . WE WILL GO BACK

Room Tip: apartment room you can park outside most of them
See more room tips
  • Stayed: October 2013, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank norma g
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Terry M, Owner at Belmore Court Motel, responded to this reviewResponded 28 October 2013

Dear norma g

Thanks for your great comments and your 5 star review. Coming from a Senior Contributer ithey are very welcome.

It's great to see the comments about the staff, the breakfast and the location.;

See you again soon.

Terry

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 20 October 2013

we thouroughly enjoyed our stay in the Belmore Court. The rooms are a good size and very comfortable. We had a balcony room and dispite the bad weather there some good views of the surrounding area. Would be ideal in good weather. The receptions over the weekend were very friendly & helpful, they are a great asset to the motel.
Buffet breakfast is plenty of choice from cereals, fruit, sausages,bacon boiled eggs.
There is a free 'Tele' in reception every day and tea/coffee making facilities in the rooms.
There is a large car park at the Motel and a 5 minute walk to Enniskillen town. A very centrallocation to tour all of Fermanagh.
We have no hesitation in coming here again.

  • Stayed: October 2013, travelled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank CoArmaghontour27
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Terry M, Owner at Belmore Court Motel, responded to this reviewResponded 21 October 2013

Dear CoArmaghontour27

It was great to read that you enjoyed yourselves during a recent visit to Enniskillen - I notice all of your Enniskillen reviews are 5 star.

Thanks for taking the time to post a review and many pictures of the Superior room with Balcony.

I'll pass your comments on to the rest of the staff.

Terry

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 18 October 2013

Just spent a fantastic weekend at The Belmore with a group of friends! Beautiful rooms, cracker of a breakfast, & the best service from the staff I ever had on a weekend trip! Well done all!! Already planning a return visit next year!

Room Tip: Would highly recommend the superior rooms! The price is amazing for the quality of the rooms.
See more room tips
  • Stayed: October 2013, travelled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Diana R
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Terry M, Owner at Belmore Court Motel, responded to this reviewResponded 19 October 2013

Dear Diana R

Thanks for reviewing the Belmore Court & Motel Superior Rooms on TripAdvisor.

We were delighted when we saw you have awarded us 5 stars for your visit.

It was great to read the positive mentions you gave the rooms, the staff and the breakfast.

Looking forward to your return visit.

Terry

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 16 October 2013

Girly weekend away couldn't have picked a better place to stay, rooms luxurious, staff very friendly and helpful, breakfast was excellent, plenty of choice with the added bonus of hot food. Motel is very close to town centre for shopping and eating out. Would definately go back again and would highly recommend to friends. We even had to children in our party and they were greatly impressed

  • Stayed: October 2013, travelled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank RobertsonL21
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Terry M, Owner at Belmore Court Motel, responded to this reviewResponded 19 October 2013

Dear RobertsonL21

Thanks for choosing us as your first review on TripAdvisor. It was wonderful to see you awarded us 5 stars.

I'm glad you enjoyed your girly weekend at Belmore Court & Motel. We offer a great range of accommodation and a great breakfast in a great location.

See you again soon.

Terry

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 15 October 2013

Excellent place to stop. So close to the town,very comfy and clean that would put many "luxury" hotels to shame. Staff were very friendly and wifi was free ....take that Premier Inn! Would definitely recommend to anyone.

Stayed: October 2013, travelled on business
Thank Pnktullett
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Terry M, Owner at Belmore Court Motel, responded to this reviewResponded 19 October 2013

Dear Pnktullett

Thanks for your short and very positive review.

You comments will be passed on to the rest of the team - It's lovely to read that you feel we are punching above our weight.

Terry

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotels you might also like...
Also consider these accommodations in or near Enniskillen
0 mi away
Westville Hotel
Westville Hotel
#2 of 7 in Enniskillen
813 reviews
0.3 mi away
The Enniskillen Hotel
The Enniskillen Hotel
#6 of 7 in Enniskillen
599 reviews
0.9 mi away
Killyhevlin Lakeside Hotel & Lodges
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
4.7 mi away
Lough Erne Resort
Lough Erne Resort
#5 of 7 in Enniskillen
1,573 reviews
8.9 mi away
Mahon's Hotel
Mahon's Hotel
#1 of 1 in Irvinestown
338 reviews
17.2 mi away
Slieve Russell Hotel Golf and Country Club
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Belmore Court Motel? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Belmore Court Motel

Address: 5 Wickham Drive | Tempo Road, Enniskillen BT74 6HX, Northern Ireland
Phone Number:
Region: United Kingdom > Northern Ireland > County Fermanagh > Enniskillen
Amenities:
Business Centre with Internet Access Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Suites Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
#1 Business Hotel in Enniskillen
#1 Family Hotel in Enniskillen
#1 Romantic Hotel in Enniskillen
#1 Luxury Hotel in Enniskillen
#2 Green Hotel in Enniskillen
Price Range: £52 - £116 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:4 star — Belmore Court Motel 4*
Number of rooms: 60
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
The Belmore Court & Motel is the perfect solution for all your accommodation needs, offering two distinctive choices of places to stay while in Enniskillen. The New Belmore Court offers 30 modern Superior & Executive bedrooms. With a choice of double, twin, triple and family rooms the Belmore Court Bedrooms are suitable for business or leisure stays. Finished to the highest of standards, these rooms offer a new level of luxury, space and style with Smart TVs. If you prefer something a little different why not choose to stay in the Motel. Located beside the new Belmore Court, this original building dates back to the 1950's and comprises of 8 terraced houses that have been tastefully converted into 30 quality one and two bedroom apartments. Quaint and stylish, the Motel offers guests something a little different but of course with the facilities of the Belmore Court. Truly a unique place to stay! All guests receive complimentary Wifi. Free Parking. All rooms have 32" LCD TV. Easy walking distance for the town centre. ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com, Expedia, TripOnline SA, Hotels.com, Evoline ltd, HotelsClick, Ebookers, HotelQuickly, 5viajes2012 S.L. and Cancelon so you can book your Belmore Court Motel reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Belmore Court Hotel Enniskillen
Belmore Court Enniskillen
Belmore Court Motel Enniskillen, County Fermanagh

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing