We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Brilliant”

Best prices for -
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 9 more sites!
Belmore Court Motel
Ranked #2 of 22 Enniskillen B&B and Inns
Certificate of Excellence
GreenLeadersGold level
Reviewed 30 October 2013 via mobile

Brilliant hotel, perfectly located. Well within walking distance to all pubs and restaurants. Staff were fantastic and went out of their way to help and advise us on where to go. Breakfast was good, rooms were modern and well furnished. Look forward to returning. Drive from Belfast couldn't have been easier.

Stayed: October 2013, travelled as a couple
1  Thank Gareth G
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Terry M, Owner at Belmore Court Motel, responded to this reviewResponded 14 November 2013

Dear Gareth G

We are very proud to be your first review on TripAdvisor - Thanks for giving us 5 stars.

Great to read you enjoyed the location, the service the rooms and the service.

See you again soon,.

Terry

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a Review
Reviews (1,899)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language

795 - 801 of 1,899 reviews

Reviewed 29 October 2013

Stayed on a 'living-social' deal and upgraded. Room was clean and very comfortable. Breakfast was a lot more substantial than expected. But what really makes this a great place to stay is the friendly and helpful attitude of all the staff we encountered. We have no hesitation in recommending the motel and definitely hope to get back ourselves.
Gerry,
Galway

  • Stayed: October 2013, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank Gerry C
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Terry M, Owner at Belmore Court Motel, responded to this reviewResponded 14 November 2013

Dear Gerry C

I was blown away when reading your comments about our team. I'll pass these comment on them.

Thanks for awarding us 5 stars and all the nice mentions.

Don't forget our current Winter Sale offer if you are back before end of Feb.

See you again.

Terry

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 29 October 2013

Have had a wonderful break staying for the weekend at Belmore Court & Motel Enniskillen. The rooms were very comfortable and the breakfast substantial. The hotel staff were more than helpful. Michelle on reception went out of her way to help us find fun things to do and visit. Would definitely recommend them.

  • Stayed: October 2013, travelled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Frances87
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Terry M, Owner at Belmore Court Motel, responded to this reviewResponded 14 November 2013

Dear Frances87

Thanks for taking the time to write a five star review about the Belmore Court on TripAdvisor.

I enjoyed reading your comments and will pass the feedback on to Michelle and the team.

See you again soon.

Terry

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 27 October 2013 via mobile

This place deserves all the good reviews it gets. The visit was really made by the lovely helpful receptionist who gave us a genuinely warm welcome. She have us a map of the town and drew where best to eat. We took her advice and didn't go wrong. The room was great, breakfast good and all nice and clean. The location was very handy for town. Would definitely recommend

Stayed: October 2013, travelled as a couple
Thank Rowena F
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Terry M, Owner at Belmore Court Motel, responded to this reviewResponded 28 October 2013

Dear Rowena F

Thanks for a very positive review on TripAdvisor.

I'll pass your comments on to the team at reception.

Hope to see you again soon.

Terry.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 26 October 2013

I had to write because I can not express how happy we were with the stay. I had no idea what to expect but I was so impressed. The decorations for Halloween are brilliant, so nice to see, gave the place so much character not like a generic boring lobby of other hotels. The reception staff were so lovely, I met Michelle and she was really nice to us and the new receptionist, I didn't catch her name she was so sweet and really nice and friendly too.
The room was amazing! The size of it! It was great we were able to set The baby up in her travel cot in the other section which was great for a while, inevitably she ended up in the bed with us! My husband was super impressed with the coffee machine!
But for me the best thing and this will seem really silly probably to you, but when we went down for breakfast I saw you cater for Ceoliacs, to me that is the best surprise ever! That rarely if not never happens anywhere we stay, I had the best breakfast and one other awesome thing was the high chair you had is suitable for babies , a lot of places only have the wooden ones which means Herself ends up eating in her buggy which is a bit crap.
I have been telling everyone how fantastic you guys are , thanks so much for everything.

Stayed: October 2013, travelled with family
Thank loulabelle_dub
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Terry M, Owner at Belmore Court Motel, responded to this reviewResponded 28 October 2013

Dear loulabelle_dub

It is our vision to be the best independent guest accommodation in Northern Ireland by making the guest the centre of our activities. On this occasion it seems that we have achieved this goal.

I'll pass you wonderful comments about the staff, the decorations the breakfast and the breakfast on to the rest of the team.

I'm glad you appreciated our range of food for Ceoliacs. Our team do try and please everyone.

Hope you can return again soon.

Terry

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 22 October 2013

Recent trip to Enniskillen and stayed at Belmore Court hotel. The rooms were a great size and beautifully presented. The breakfast although termed continental was very substantial with a great choice to please everyone. The staff were both very helpful and very friendly. Would not hesitate to recommend and will certainly be going back. Easy walking distance to town and handy for many sightseeing trips.

  • Stayed: September 2013, travelled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank elizabeth1923
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Terry M, Owner at Belmore Court Motel, responded to this reviewResponded 28 October 2013

Dear elizabeth1923

It was a pleasure being able to accommodate you during your recent visit to Enniskillen. Thanks for awarding us 5 stars.

I'm glad you like the rooms, the breakfast, the staff and the location. Our aim is to make the guest our number 1 priority.

Hope you can return soon.

Terry

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 21 October 2013

Just back from the Belmore went on a livingsocial deal enjoyed it very much .As we have never stayed in a Motel we didn't know what to expect the little kitchen as you open the door was a surprise it was well equipted, had we wanted to nip over to Tesco & buy a meal deal it would have been perfect. The Motel is so close to the shops, cafes, pubs , restaurant's & bus station The breakfast is self service with lots of choice . The staff are very friendly . WE WILL GO BACK

Room Tip: apartment room you can park outside most of them
See more room tips
  • Stayed: October 2013, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank norma g
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Terry M, Owner at Belmore Court Motel, responded to this reviewResponded 28 October 2013

Dear norma g

Thanks for your great comments and your 5 star review. Coming from a Senior Contributer ithey are very welcome.

It's great to see the comments about the staff, the breakfast and the location.;

See you again soon.

Terry

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotels you might also like...
Also consider these accommodations in or near Enniskillen
0.0 mi away
Westville Hotel
Westville Hotel
#1 of 6 in Enniskillen
806 reviews
0.3 mi away
The Enniskillen Hotel
The Enniskillen Hotel
#5 of 6 in Enniskillen
581 reviews
0.9 mi away
Killyhevlin Lakeside Hotel & Lodges
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
4.7 mi away
Lough Erne Resort
Lough Erne Resort
#4 of 6 in Enniskillen
1,539 reviews
8.9 mi away
Mahon's Hotel
Mahon's Hotel
#1 of 1 in Irvinestown
334 reviews
13.5 mi away
Glendarragh Valley Inn
Glendarragh Valley Inn
#7 of 22 in Enniskillen
113 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Belmore Court Motel? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Belmore Court Motel

Address: 5 Wickham Drive | Tempo Road, Enniskillen BT74 6HX, Northern Ireland
Phone Number:
Region: United Kingdom > Northern Ireland > County Fermanagh > Enniskillen
Amenities:
Business Centre with Internet Access Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Suites Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
Ranked #2 of 22 B&Bs / Inns in Enniskillen
Price Range: £71 - £118 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:4 star — Belmore Court Motel 4*
Number of rooms: 60
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
The Belmore Court & Motel is the perfect solution for all your accommodation needs, offering two distinctive choices of places to stay while in Enniskillen. The New Belmore Court offers 30 modern Superior & Executive bedrooms. With a choice of double, twin, triple and family rooms the Belmore Court Bedrooms are suitable for business or leisure stays. Finished to the highest of standards, these rooms offer a new level of luxury, space and style with Smart TVs. If you prefer something a little different why not choose to stay in the Motel. Located beside the new Belmore Court, this original building dates back to the 1950's and comprises of 8 terraced houses that have been tastefully converted into 30 quality one and two bedroom apartments. Quaint and stylish, the Motel offers guests something a little different but of course with the facilities of the Belmore Court. Truly a unique place to stay! All guests receive complimentary Wifi. Free Parking. All rooms have 32" LCD TV. Easy walking distance for the town centre. ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com, TripOnline SA, Expedia, Evoline ltd, Ebookers, Hotels.com, HotelsClick, HotelQuickly, LateRooms, 5viajes2012 S.L. and Cancelon so you can book your Belmore Court Motel reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Belmore Court Hotel Enniskillen
Belmore Court Enniskillen
Belmore Court Motel Enniskillen, County Fermanagh

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing