We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Belmore Court Motel
Nearby Hotels
US$196
US$162
Hotels.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Lough Erne Resort(Enniskillen)
US$622
Hotels.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
The Valley Hotel(Fivemiletown)(Great Value!)
US$119
US$107
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Finn Lough(Enniskillen)
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Parking
  • Restaurant
Westville Hotel(Enniskillen)
No availability for your dates from our partners
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
No availability for your dates from our partners
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
No availability for your dates from our partners
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
No availability for your dates from our partners
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
No availability for your dates from our partners
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
No availability for your dates from our partners
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Parking
  • Restaurant
Reviews (1,943)
Filter reviews
1,943 results
Traveller rating
1,520
340
60
14
9
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
1,520
340
60
14
9
Show reviews that mention
All reviewsmini kitchencontinental breakfastexecutive suitetown centrewithin walking distancegreat place to stayshopping tripflat screen tvself cateringcentral locationself serviceon arrivalstaff at receptionweekend breakwalk in showerroom was spotlessexcellent stay
FilterAll languages
Updating list...
836 - 841 of 1,943 reviews
Reviewed 30 October 2013 via mobile

Very friendly and lovely room child loved room also small kitchen facilities which had fridge glasses small cooking facilities and microwave, bathroom was nice very clean we had a pleasant stay would recommend

Stayed: October 2013, travelled with family
1  Thank Maggie T
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Terry M, Owner at Belmore Court Motel, responded to this reviewResponded 14 November 2013

Dear Maggie T

Thanks for the concise but positive review.

I'm glad you enjoyed our Standard rooms and hope to see you again soon.

Terry

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 30 October 2013

My family and I have stayed here loads of times and we will continue to go back. Our stay at Belmore Court is always the highlight of our trip. The staff could not be friendlier. The rooms are perfect...always spotless and the beds are comfy :) Will be back soon ;)

  • Stayed: October 2013, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank CaitrionaLx
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Terry M, Owner at Belmore Court Motel, responded to this reviewResponded 14 November 2013

Hi CaitrionaLx

True to your word you wrote a review on TripAdvisor.

It's always a pleasure to look after you and the family when you guys are in Enniskillen. Thanks for the wonderful 5 star review.

Great to read you enjoy the rooms, the beds the service and the cleanliness - All important aspects of accommodation.

See you next time.

Terry

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 30 October 2013 via mobile

Brilliant hotel, perfectly located. Well within walking distance to all pubs and restaurants. Staff were fantastic and went out of their way to help and advise us on where to go. Breakfast was good, rooms were modern and well furnished. Look forward to returning. Drive from Belfast couldn't have been easier.

Stayed: October 2013, travelled as a couple
1  Thank Gareth G
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Terry M, Owner at Belmore Court Motel, responded to this reviewResponded 14 November 2013

Dear Gareth G

We are very proud to be your first review on TripAdvisor - Thanks for giving us 5 stars.

Great to read you enjoyed the location, the service the rooms and the service.

See you again soon,.

Terry

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 29 October 2013

Stayed on a 'living-social' deal and upgraded. Room was clean and very comfortable. Breakfast was a lot more substantial than expected. But what really makes this a great place to stay is the friendly and helpful attitude of all the staff we encountered. We have no hesitation in recommending the motel and definitely hope to get back ourselves.
Gerry,
Galway

  • Stayed: October 2013, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank Gerry C
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Terry M, Owner at Belmore Court Motel, responded to this reviewResponded 14 November 2013

Dear Gerry C

I was blown away when reading your comments about our team. I'll pass these comment on them.

Thanks for awarding us 5 stars and all the nice mentions.

Don't forget our current Winter Sale offer if you are back before end of Feb.

See you again.

Terry

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 29 October 2013

Have had a wonderful break staying for the weekend at Belmore Court & Motel Enniskillen. The rooms were very comfortable and the breakfast substantial. The hotel staff were more than helpful. Michelle on reception went out of her way to help us find fun things to do and visit. Would definitely recommend them.

  • Stayed: October 2013, travelled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Frances87
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Terry M, Owner at Belmore Court Motel, responded to this reviewResponded 14 November 2013

Dear Frances87

Thanks for taking the time to write a five star review about the Belmore Court on TripAdvisor.

I enjoyed reading your comments and will pass the feedback on to Michelle and the team.

See you again soon.

Terry

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews