We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Absolutely fabulous!”

Best prices for -
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 6 more sites!
Belmore Court Motel
Ranked #1 of 7 Hotels in Enniskillen
Certificate of Excellence
GreenLeadersGold level
Reviewed 17 February 2014

Short walk from the bus depot. Lovely rooms and fantastic service. When I arrived I was greeted and given a beautiful room upgrade to a king size bed. My room had a balcony which just made my stay even lovelier. Michelle at the front desk gave me a map and marked several things for me to see as well as giving me directions to the library and the local guy who knows all there is to know about the areas genealogy. She recommended some great restaurants and was just awesome to me. I would highly recommend this hotel to anyone coming to the area. Well worth every penny! Made my trip - which hadn't been fantastic but after staying here it was a complete 360. Good service and value make a big difference and both are in abundance at the Belmore Court motel!

  • Stayed: February 2014
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Hendersoncap
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Terry M, Owner at Belmore Court Motel, responded to this reviewResponded 24 February 2014

Dear Hendersoncap

We're very proud to be your very first review on TripAdvisor. Thanks for making it a 5 star review.

I'm glad you enjoyed our rooms with the balcony.The staff are very friendly and are there to be helpful.

It's great to hear that we were one of the highlights of your trip.

Maybe you'll get back to us in the near future.

Terry

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a ReviewReviews (1,908)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language

755 - 761 of 1,908 reviews

Reviewed 15 February 2014

Had a wonderful night in the Belmore Court, On Arrival we were checked in within minutes and the room was fantastic As we didn't know the area the lovely receptionist give us a full run down on where to go for food and drink and she was spot on, we had a great night!! As it was a wet night we took a taxi in to town which was only 3 or 4 quid. Breakfast the next morning had everything you would want, it's all self service so you can go at your own pace and eat as much or as little as you want. All in all had a brilliant experience and will definitely stay there again!!

  • Stayed: February 2014, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank MexicanCurry
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Terry M, Owner at Belmore Court Motel, responded to this reviewResponded 24 February 2014

Dear MexicanCurry

Thanks for the wonderful 5 star review on TripAdvisor - Don't forget we're not a Hotel.

Glad you thought the room was fantastic, the staff were helpful and the breakfast was good.

I'll pass your comments on to the rest of the team.

Terry

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 11 February 2014

Three of us stayed for one night. Very pleased with our stay.Clean rooms and comfortable beds.The breakfast was tasty and adequate for us.Very central for the shops and town.Reception
staff were extremely helpful and explained where to eat and drink.
Mary Gash

  • Stayed: February 2014, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Mary G
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Terry M, Owner at Belmore Court Motel, responded to this reviewResponded 24 February 2014

Dear Mary G

Thanks for making us your very 1st review on TripAdvisor.

It's good the read that you found the rooms were clean, the staff were friendly and location good.

Hope you can return soon.

Terry

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 10 February 2014

Stayed at this hotel for one night only on 6 February but wish it had been for longer. Very central location and modern, clean, bright rooms. The staff at this hotel are first class - friendly, helpful and hospitable all the way. I have stayed in a few 5 star hotels all over the world but this little gem would certainly give a lot of them a run for their money.

  • Stayed: February 2014, travelled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank Doodle71
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Terry M, Owner at Belmore Court Motel, responded to this reviewResponded 24 February 2014

Dear Doodle71

Thanks for your wonderful comments regarding our guest accommodation.

We're chuffed that you have compared us to a 5 star hotel but must explain to others that we are not a hotel.

It's good to see that you felt we had all those positive characteristics.

I'm sure we'll see you again soon.

Terry

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 3 February 2014

We thoroughly enjoyed our stay. Staff were so friendly and helpful and the room was very spacious and so clean and the service was excellent. Everyone was so helpful and as for the food - it was excellent.

Room Tip: The Executive is excellent.
See more room tips
  • Stayed: January 2014, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank ColinBates
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Terry M, Owner at Belmore Court Motel, responded to this reviewResponded 24 February 2014

Dear ColinBates

Thanks for writing a review about our Executive Rooms at Belmore Court.

I've passed your comments regarding the staff , the room and the food on to the rest of the team.

Hope you can return soon.

Terry

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 3 February 2014

This is our second time here and we can only say as before, brilliant. The staff are great the room was great and the location is great. We were able to leave the car and walk into the town as it was close by. The breakfast was very good and for the 3 days found it great value for money. We hope to get back again soon.

Room Tip: We had executive room go for it as it has everything you need.
See more room tips
  • Stayed: January 2014, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Granda B
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Terry M, Owner at Belmore Court Motel, responded to this reviewResponded 24 February 2014

Dear Granda B

I'm really pleased to read that you enjoyed your 3 day stay in one of our Executive Rooms at Belmore Court.

It's good to read you enjoyed the location, the room and the breakfast.

Super to see you found us great value for money.

Terry

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 31 January 2014

Great location close to all shopping centers marks Spencers tesco asda across the road loads of other shops nearby and town center for bars ect just a short walk away free parking really friendly staff receptionists so helpful great ideas what to do and where togo rooms had big beds fab modern bathrooms ideal for families on holiday or shopping trip

  • Stayed: December 2013
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank lin11
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Terry M, Owner at Belmore Court Motel, responded to this reviewResponded 24 February 2014

Dear lin11

Many thanks for the 5 star review on TripAdvisor.

Your title says it all. Our location is always commented upon.

Hope to see you again soon.

Terry

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotels you might also like...
Also consider these accommodations in or near Enniskillen
0 mi away
Westville Hotel
Westville Hotel
#2 of 7 in Enniskillen
813 reviews
0.3 mi away
The Enniskillen Hotel
The Enniskillen Hotel
#6 of 7 in Enniskillen
599 reviews
0.9 mi away
Killyhevlin Lakeside Hotel & Lodges
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
4.7 mi away
Lough Erne Resort
Lough Erne Resort
#5 of 7 in Enniskillen
1,569 reviews
8.9 mi away
Mahon's Hotel
Mahon's Hotel
#1 of 1 in Irvinestown
338 reviews
17.2 mi away
Slieve Russell Hotel Golf and Country Club
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Belmore Court Motel? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Belmore Court Motel

Address: 5 Wickham Drive | Tempo Road, Enniskillen BT74 6HX, Northern Ireland
Phone Number:
Region: United Kingdom > Northern Ireland > County Fermanagh > Enniskillen
Amenities:
Business Centre with Internet Access Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Suites Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
#1 Family Hotel in Enniskillen
#1 Romantic Hotel in Enniskillen
#1 Business Hotel in Enniskillen
#1 Luxury Hotel in Enniskillen
#2 Green Hotel in Enniskillen
Price Range: £52 - £116 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:4 star — Belmore Court Motel 4*
Number of rooms: 60
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
The Belmore Court & Motel is the perfect solution for all your accommodation needs, offering two distinctive choices of places to stay while in Enniskillen. The New Belmore Court offers 30 modern Superior & Executive bedrooms. With a choice of double, twin, triple and family rooms the Belmore Court Bedrooms are suitable for business or leisure stays. Finished to the highest of standards, these rooms offer a new level of luxury, space and style with Smart TVs. If you prefer something a little different why not choose to stay in the Motel. Located beside the new Belmore Court, this original building dates back to the 1950's and comprises of 8 terraced houses that have been tastefully converted into 30 quality one and two bedroom apartments. Quaint and stylish, the Motel offers guests something a little different but of course with the facilities of the Belmore Court. Truly a unique place to stay! All guests receive complimentary Wifi. Free Parking. All rooms have 32" LCD TV. Easy walking distance for the town centre. ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com, TripOnline SA, Expedia, Hotels.com, HotelsClick, HotelQuickly, Evoline ltd, Ebookers, 5viajes2012 S.L. and Cancelon so you can book your Belmore Court Motel reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Belmore Court Hotel Enniskillen
Belmore Court Enniskillen
Belmore Court Motel Enniskillen, County Fermanagh

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing