We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Great value for money”

Best prices for -
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 8 more sites!
Belmore Court Motel
Ranked #1 of 7 Hotels in Enniskillen
Certificate of Excellence
GreenLeadersGold level
Reviewed 18 April 2014 via mobile

My husband & I stayed here for 2 nights & we thoroughly enjoyed it. Our room was one of the executive suites which just cost £10 a night more than a standard room & was clean & bed was soo comfy. The only negative I can say is the noise of the traffic but we where on the busy route in & out've Enniskillen so it's to be expected. We where so handy to everything bars, restaurants & SHOPPING & the breakfast had everything we needed. I would recommend this hotel.

  • Stayed: April 2014
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank kaz2326
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Terry M, Owner at Belmore Court Motel, responded to this reviewResponded 27 April 2014

Dear kaz2326

It was wonderful to read that you found us to be great value for money.

The Executive Suite is definately worth the extra money.

Any town centre location will have some traffic noise. Glad to found the location very convenient.

Terry

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a ReviewReviews (1,906)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language

705 - 711 of 1,906 reviews

Reviewed 18 April 2014 via mobile

My lady and I arrived a bit early and asked the staff if we could possibly book in but room was still occupied and still to get cleaned,we wanted to go and seet the sights but we had food in the car and needed to get it chilled.The staff then said thathey would take our food and put it in there fridge until we could book in,very thoughtful and kind.

Room was amazing just like home from home,and we had everything we needed within walking distance of the motel which was great.

Thanks so much

Mr Logan

  • Stayed: April 2014
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Scottandcarol
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Terry M, Owner at Belmore Court Motel, responded to this reviewResponded 27 April 2014

Dear Scotlandcarol

I loved reading your review on the TripAdvisor review site.

I'm glad the accommodation was suitable for your group while in Enniskillen.

Hope to see you again soon.

Terry

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 15 April 2014

I stayed at the Belmore Court Motel on business at the beginning of April and found the staff excellent. Room was fabulous and the hotel is located in the center of town. I will definitely be back and would recommend this hotel to anyone coming to Enniskillen.

  • Stayed: April 2014, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank glenarmmary
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Terry M, Owner at Belmore Court Motel, responded to this reviewResponded 27 April 2014

Dear glenarmmary

We love to look after guests while they are business while in Enniskillen.

I'm glad you found the room to be fab, the staff excellent and the location ideal.

Thanks for writing a 5 star review and recommending us.

Terry

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 14 April 2014

We had a lovely stay at the Belmore Court, staff were attentive and friendly, breakfast was ample and delicious. Staff were friendly and very helpful, and we will definitely be looking at staying there in the near future

  • Stayed: April 2014, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank mags151963
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Terry M, Owner at Belmore Court Motel, responded to this reviewResponded 27 April 2014

Dear mags151963

I'm glad you enjoyed your stay with us so much that you awarded us 5 stars on TripAdvisor.

I'll pass on your comments to the rest of the team.

Look forward to our return.

Terry

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 13 April 2014

Very clean, comfortable room. Very quiet and in a very convenient location, within walking distance of everything. Staff very courteous. Good value in comparison to other nearby hotels. No bar but many bars within easy walking distance.

Room Tip: Stayed on 2nd floor and was happy with the room - no noise.
See more room tips
  • Stayed: April 2014, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Siobhan G
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Terry M, Owner at Belmore Court Motel, responded to this reviewResponded 27 April 2014

Hi Siobhan G

Glad you enjoyed your stay with us.

Nice comments about our rooms - Hope to see you again soon.

Terry

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 13 April 2014

We stayed here for a girls weekend recently, we stayed in the self catering accommodation. The accommodation was very clean with plenty of facilities should you want to cook for yourself. Te staff were great and could answer any query we had. The rooms were serviced each day which I found unusual for self catering but was much appreciated. Generally great hotel within walking distance of the town also.

  • Stayed: April 2014, travelled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank PaulineW209938
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Terry M, Owner at Belmore Court Motel, responded to this reviewResponded 27 April 2014

Dear PaulineW209938

I was pleased to read that you enjoyed your stay with us in Enniskillen.

Our standard rooms are perfect for those who wish to cook light meals.

The rooms are not self-catering although they do have mini kitchens.

Hope to see you again soon.

Terry

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 12 April 2014

We stayed in the motel rooms: a two and a one bedroom apartment.
These are basic, inexpensive accommodation in a great location. I was travelling with my mother. She is unable to walk very far, but we were still able to walk into town for dinner. The hotel were able to give us a ground floor apartment.We could park right outside the door.
When I say the room was basic I just mean you can't get a five star hotel for the price we paid. The beds were really comfortable, good cooking facilities: fridge-freezer, cooker, microwave. There was a small table in one of the rooms with comfortable upright chairs (no sofas or armchairs).
The whole apartment was sparklingly clean and housekeeping came in and cleaned every day.
We had breakfast in the main hotel included in the deal. This was an unexpected bonus. No fry, but boiled eggs, sausages and bacon as well as a continental option.
Also, the staff were really friendly and helpful without being too in your face.
I will definitely be back to stay in this hotel again.

  • Stayed: April 2014, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank rosie061
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Terry M, Owner at Belmore Court Motel, responded to this reviewResponded 27 April 2014

Dear rosie061

I was over the moon to read you top rating review about the Belmore Court Standard rooms on TripAdvisor.

These rooms are great for those with limited mobility - some have parking outside. Good to read you enjoyed the facilities, the cleanliness and the breakfast.

Also good to hear you would be happy to return.

Terry

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotels you might also like...
Also consider these accommodations in or near Enniskillen
0 mi away
Westville Hotel
Westville Hotel
#2 of 7 in Enniskillen
810 reviews
0.3 mi away
The Enniskillen Hotel
The Enniskillen Hotel
#6 of 7 in Enniskillen
584 reviews
0.9 mi away
Killyhevlin Lakeside Hotel & Lodges
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
4.7 mi away
Lough Erne Resort
Lough Erne Resort
#5 of 7 in Enniskillen
1,552 reviews
8.9 mi away
Mahon's Hotel
Mahon's Hotel
#1 of 1 in Irvinestown
335 reviews
17.2 mi away
Slieve Russell Hotel Golf and Country Club
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Belmore Court Motel? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Belmore Court Motel

Address: 5 Wickham Drive | Tempo Road, Enniskillen BT74 6HX, Northern Ireland
Phone Number:
Region: United Kingdom > Northern Ireland > County Fermanagh > Enniskillen
Amenities:
Business Centre with Internet Access Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Suites Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
#1 Family Hotel in Enniskillen
#1 Business Hotel in Enniskillen
#1 Romantic Hotel in Enniskillen
#1 Luxury Hotel in Enniskillen
#2 Green Hotel in Enniskillen
Price Range: £69 - £110 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:4 star — Belmore Court Motel 4*
Number of rooms: 60
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
The Belmore Court & Motel is the perfect solution for all your accommodation needs, offering two distinctive choices of places to stay while in Enniskillen. The New Belmore Court offers 30 modern Superior & Executive bedrooms. With a choice of double, twin, triple and family rooms the Belmore Court Bedrooms are suitable for business or leisure stays. Finished to the highest of standards, these rooms offer a new level of luxury, space and style with Smart TVs. If you prefer something a little different why not choose to stay in the Motel. Located beside the new Belmore Court, this original building dates back to the 1950's and comprises of 8 terraced houses that have been tastefully converted into 30 quality one and two bedroom apartments. Quaint and stylish, the Motel offers guests something a little different but of course with the facilities of the Belmore Court. Truly a unique place to stay! All guests receive complimentary Wifi. Free Parking. All rooms have 32" LCD TV. Easy walking distance for the town centre. ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com, TripOnline SA, Expedia, LateRooms, Hotels.com, Evoline ltd, Ebookers, 5viajes2012 S.L., HotelsClick, Cancelon and HotelQuickly so you can book your Belmore Court Motel reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Belmore Court Hotel Enniskillen
Belmore Court Enniskillen
Belmore Court Motel Enniskillen, County Fermanagh

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing