We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“A truly magnificent place to stay”

Best prices for -
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 8 more sites!
Belmore Court Motel
Ranked #1 of 7 Hotels in Enniskillen
Certificate of Excellence
GreenLeadersGold level
Reviewed 23 April 2014

Just back from a weekend break in Enniskillen with my husband and 2 children. Looked at lots of different places to stay before we went and am so glad we picked the Belmore Court. From the moment we arrived until we left we were made extremely welcome and the staff could not have been nicer. Stayed in one of the Superior Quad Rooms which was outstandingly clean , fresh and the beds were extremely comfortable. The kids were very impressed with the mini fridge! Breakfast was lovely and the staff were very helpful and pleasant. Was especially impressed with the egg boiler and the good selection of fresh fruit. Being a vegetarian I can be a bit fussy and it was nice to be able to boil my eggs and make our own toast! The location was handy to the town which was good. Loved the specially folded edges on the toilet rolls - nice touch! Would definitely recommend the Belmore Court to anyone and we are looking forward to hopefully stay there again soon. Thanks for an amazing weekend.

  • Stayed: April 2014, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
2  Thank jen62014
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Terry M, Owner at Belmore Court Motel, responded to this reviewResponded 27 April 2014

Dear jen62014

I loved your 5 star Tripadvisor review about the Belmore Court & Motel.

It was great to read that you chose our accommodation over all the other local accommodations.

I'm glad you enjoyed the accommodation, the egg boiler and the folded toilet rolls.

Thanks for the amazing comments.

Terry

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a Review
Reviews (1,880)
There are newer reviews for Belmore Court Motel
See the most recent reviews
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language

677 - 683 of 1,880 reviews

Reviewed 23 April 2014

We booked and stayed in the Belmore Court on Easter Sunday night and it was really great. So easy to find and a central location. very handy. Reception staff made us feel so welcome on arrival and during our stay. Spotlessly clean, bright and airy. We had a room with french windows which were ideal for the good weather. Breakfast was fine and staff again so helpful. Thoroughly recommend it.

Room Tip: Couldnt say but in my view all the rooms were very good.
  • Stayed: April 2014, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Mary Jo M
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Terry M, Owner at Belmore Court Motel, responded to this reviewResponded 27 April 2014

Dear Mary Jo M

It was a pleasure being able to look after you during your short stay in Fermanagh.

Glad you enjoyed the central location, the cleanliness and the staff.

Hope to see you again soon.

Terry

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 18 April 2014 via mobile

My husband & I stayed here for 2 nights & we thoroughly enjoyed it. Our room was one of the executive suites which just cost £10 a night more than a standard room & was clean & bed was soo comfy. The only negative I can say is the noise of the traffic but we where on the busy route in & out've Enniskillen so it's to be expected. We where so handy to everything bars, restaurants & SHOPPING & the breakfast had everything we needed. I would recommend this hotel.

  • Stayed: April 2014
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank kaz2326
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Terry M, Owner at Belmore Court Motel, responded to this reviewResponded 27 April 2014

Dear kaz2326

It was wonderful to read that you found us to be great value for money.

The Executive Suite is definately worth the extra money.

Any town centre location will have some traffic noise. Glad to found the location very convenient.

Terry

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 18 April 2014 via mobile

My lady and I arrived a bit early and asked the staff if we could possibly book in but room was still occupied and still to get cleaned,we wanted to go and seet the sights but we had food in the car and needed to get it chilled.The staff then said thathey would take our food and put it in there fridge until we could book in,very thoughtful and kind.

Room was amazing just like home from home,and we had everything we needed within walking distance of the motel which was great.

Thanks so much

Mr Logan

  • Stayed: April 2014
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Scottandcarol
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Terry M, Owner at Belmore Court Motel, responded to this reviewResponded 27 April 2014

Dear Scotlandcarol

I loved reading your review on the TripAdvisor review site.

I'm glad the accommodation was suitable for your group while in Enniskillen.

Hope to see you again soon.

Terry

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 15 April 2014

I stayed at the Belmore Court Motel on business at the beginning of April and found the staff excellent. Room was fabulous and the hotel is located in the center of town. I will definitely be back and would recommend this hotel to anyone coming to Enniskillen.

  • Stayed: April 2014, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank glenarmmary
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Terry M, Owner at Belmore Court Motel, responded to this reviewResponded 27 April 2014

Dear glenarmmary

We love to look after guests while they are business while in Enniskillen.

I'm glad you found the room to be fab, the staff excellent and the location ideal.

Thanks for writing a 5 star review and recommending us.

Terry

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 14 April 2014

We had a lovely stay at the Belmore Court, staff were attentive and friendly, breakfast was ample and delicious. Staff were friendly and very helpful, and we will definitely be looking at staying there in the near future

  • Stayed: April 2014, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank mags151963
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Terry M, Owner at Belmore Court Motel, responded to this reviewResponded 27 April 2014

Dear mags151963

I'm glad you enjoyed your stay with us so much that you awarded us 5 stars on TripAdvisor.

I'll pass on your comments to the rest of the team.

Look forward to our return.

Terry

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 13 April 2014

Very clean, comfortable room. Very quiet and in a very convenient location, within walking distance of everything. Staff very courteous. Good value in comparison to other nearby hotels. No bar but many bars within easy walking distance.

Room Tip: Stayed on 2nd floor and was happy with the room - no noise.
  • Stayed: April 2014, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Siobhan G
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Terry M, Owner at Belmore Court Motel, responded to this reviewResponded 27 April 2014

Hi Siobhan G

Glad you enjoyed your stay with us.

Nice comments about our rooms - Hope to see you again soon.

Terry

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotels you might also like...
Also consider these accommodations in or near Enniskillen
0.0 mi away
Westville Hotel
Westville Hotel
#2 of 7 in Enniskillen
784 reviews
4.7 mi away
Lough Erne Resort
Lough Erne Resort
#5 of 7 in Enniskillen
1,486 reviews
0.3 mi away
The Enniskillen Hotel
The Enniskillen Hotel
#6 of 7 in Enniskillen
565 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
0.9 mi away
Killyhevlin Lakeside Hotel & Lodges
8.9 mi away
Mahon's Hotel
Mahon's Hotel
#1 of 1 in Irvinestown
323 reviews
12.8 mi away
The Valley Hotel
The Valley Hotel
#1 of 1 in Fivemiletown
480 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Belmore Court Motel? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Belmore Court Motel

Address: 5 Wickham Drive | Tempo Road, Enniskillen BT74 6HX, Northern Ireland
Phone Number:
Region: United Kingdom > Northern Ireland > County Fermanagh > Enniskillen
Amenities:
Business Centre with Internet Access Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Suites Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
#1 Luxury Hotel in Enniskillen
#1 Family Hotel in Enniskillen
#1 Romantic Hotel in Enniskillen
#1 Business Hotel in Enniskillen
#2 Green Hotel in Enniskillen
Price Range: £56 - £134 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:4 star — Belmore Court Motel 4*
Number of rooms: 60
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
The Belmore Court & Motel is the perfect solution for all your accommodation needs, offering two distinctive choices of places to stay while in Enniskillen. The New Belmore Court offers 30 modern Superior & Executive bedrooms. With a choice of double, twin, triple and family rooms the Belmore Court Bedrooms are suitable for business or leisure stays. Finished to the highest of standards, these rooms offer a new level of luxury, space and style with Smart TVs. If you prefer something a little different why not choose to stay in the Motel. Located beside the new Belmore Court, this original building dates back to the 1950's and comprises of 8 terraced houses that have been tastefully converted into 30 quality one and two bedroom apartments. Quaint and stylish, the Motel offers guests something a little different but of course with the facilities of the Belmore Court. Truly a unique place to stay! All guests receive complimentary Wifi. Free Parking. All rooms have 32" LCD TV. Easy walking distance for the town centre. ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com, TripOnline SA, Expedia, Hotels.com, Evoline ltd, HotelQuickly, 5viajes2012 S.L., Ebookers, LateRooms and Cancelon so you can book your Belmore Court Motel reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Belmore Court Hotel Enniskillen
Belmore Court Enniskillen
Belmore Court Motel Enniskillen, County Fermanagh

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing