We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
The latest reviews. The lowest prices. The perfect place to shop for hotels.

“Excellent staff”

Best prices for -
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 7 more sites!
Belmore Court Motel
Ranked #1 of 7 Hotels in Enniskillen
Certificate of Excellence
GreenLeadersGold level
Limerick, Ireland
Level Contributor
137 reviews
72 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 60 helpful votes
“Excellent staff”
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 5 May 2014 via mobile

Really nice hotel, rooms modern and airy, clean and bright, view from room not great doesn't bother me too much. Hotel in good area, walking distance to town centre and shopping centre. Free parking and free wi fi so all in all I'd recommend it. A special word of recommendation to the staff who couldn't possibly be more helpful and friendly.

Stayed April 2014, travelled on business
Helpful?
Thank Tom S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Terry M, Owner at Belmore Court Motel, responded to this review, 24 June 2014
Dear Tom S

It's always great to get reviews from Top Contributors - fantastic when they are 5 star.

Glad you liked the rooms, cleanliness, location, free parking and free wifi.

Great to hear the team went out of their way to help you - that should be the norm.

Ta.

Terry
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a Review

1,813 reviews from our community

Traveller rating
    1,423
    309
    59
    13
    9
See reviews for
395
732
101
212
Rating summary
  • Location
    5 of 5 bubbles
  • Sleep Quality
    4.5 of 5 bubbles
  • Rooms
    4.5 of 5 bubbles
  • Service
    5 of 5 bubbles
  • Value
    4.5 of 5 bubbles
  • Cleanliness
    5 of 5 bubbles
Traveller tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (325)
Date | Rating
  • Dutch first
  • English first
  • French first
  • German first
  • Italian first
  • Spanish first
  • Any
English first
Dublin, Ireland
Level Contributor
28 reviews
6 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 18 helpful votes
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 3 May 2014 via mobile

Stayed for 1 night in a 4 bed apartment as we were attending a wedding at the nearby Killyhevlin.
The apartment was suitable for our needs, beds were comfortable & kitchen was equipped for our needs, (mainly the kettle & toaster for breakfast), the shower was also very powerful, something which I was surprised at.
Parking right in front of the apartment is also a huge plus!!
Michelle on the front desk deserves a special mention, she was lovely, easy to talk to, informative & didn't mind we were a bit late on checkout.

Thank you, we will return!

Stayed April 2014
Helpful?
Thank Foodadvisor444
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Terry M, Owner at Belmore Court Motel, responded to this review, 24 June 2014
Dear Dun298

Thanks for reviewing our Standard Family Rooms at the Motel.

These can sleep up to 4 people for around £25 per head and have a mini kitchen.

Parking is free and secure and always welcomed by guests who have their own vehicle.

I'll pass your comments on to Michelle.

Terry
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Belfast, United Kingdom
Level Contributor
106 reviews
53 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 85 helpful votes
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 2 May 2014

Recently, my family stayed for a few days at the self-catering Lodge at Lough Erne Resort (Lodge owned by Belmore) and had a fantastic time. Quality accommodation at an affordable price. Thanks very much guys.

  • Stayed April 2014, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank GAWA75
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Terry M, Owner at Belmore Court Motel, responded to this review, 24 June 2014
Dear GAWA75

It was great to read that you enjoyed our Lodge at Lough Erne.

We bought this a few years ago to give guest a choice when attending events at Lough Erne and it's proving very popular.

Hope to see you again soon.

Terry
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Belfast, United Kingdom
Level Contributor
14 reviews
3 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 12 helpful votes
4 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 30 April 2014 via mobile

My wife and I decided to have a welcome break for ourselves for a night. We stayed here a few years ago but this time we stayed the new part. We were welcomed by very friendly staff. The lady at reception was very helpful. The rooms are fine. Spacious and had everything we needed. The only problem was we both fell asleep before 10pm. Breakfast was a buffet. Nice food and again friendly staff. The breakfast room however was quite small. All in all though we thoroughly enjoyed our visit

Stayed April 2014, travelled as a couple
Helpful?
Thank jtull72
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Terry M, Owner at Belmore Court Motel, responded to this review, 24 June 2014
Dear jtull72

Thanks for returning to the Belmore Court recently and trying our new accommodation.

It's great to read you felt the staff were friendly, the room spacious and comfortable.

Hope you can return again soon.

Terry
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Belfast, United Kingdom
1 review
3 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 29 April 2014

The breakfast really ruined my stay here. The cereal options were fine but as for hot food the choice was very poor. You could have sausage and bacon after that you were on your own. I've never had to boil my own egg before when I'm paying for food. The plate sizes were tiny, if you put 2 sausages, a boiled egg and a piece of bacon on the plate then there was no room for toast. Apart from that it was alright. The staff were friendly and the place was spotless with large room and bathroom but the breakfast meant our stay ended on a sour note!

  • Stayed April 2014
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank johnpf79
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Terry M, Owner at Belmore Court Motel, responded to this review, 30 April 2014
Dear johnpf79

Thanks for commenting our our breakfast and indeed accommodation.

I was sorry to read that you were disappointed with our continental breakfast with hot options.

Perhaps that was the problem - we don't serve a full Irish Breakfast. All our promotion and sales activity states a continental breakfast with hot options.

Many reviews find our breakfast to be just spot on - With more than 12 cereals available, porridge, 3 choices of juice, croissants, 2 types of bread, an array of yoghurts, fruit salad, grapefruit segments, cheeses, locally made jams and preserve, other spreads Belfast teas, pieces of fruit, Irish sausages and bacon and locally sourced eggs - we feel this is a substantial healthy alternative to a fry up.

It was great to read your brief comments regarding the staff, the cleanliness and the bedroom. These are also very important parts of your experience when staying away from home.

Once again i'm sorry we didn't live up to your expectations.

Terry
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Newtownabbey, United Kingdom
Level Contributor
13 reviews
9 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 7 helpful votes
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 29 April 2014

Undoubtedly the best, most efficient & most genuinely welcoming & friendly staff in any hotel around - Angela & Michelle deserve a special mention.
We were lucky enough to stay in the executive suite this time which works perfectly for a family of four & has a terrific big balcony which gets the early morning sunshine.
We'll be back soon!

  • Stayed April 2014, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank richard v
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Terry M, Owner at Belmore Court Motel, responded to this review, 30 April 2014
Dear richard v

It was lovely have you and your family back at the Belmore Court and it was wonderful that for the 2nd time you have awarded us 5 stars in relation to your stay.

Angie & Michelle, like the rest of the reception team, are tremendous assets and i'll pass your comments on to them.

Glad you enjoyed the Executive Suite and the morning sunshine.

Looking forward to seeing you again soon.

Terry
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Ballycastle, Ireland
Level Contributor
5 reviews
4 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 28 April 2014

We stayed in the hotel part and were pleasantly surprised at how comfortable and welcoming the hotel and staff were, Will definitely thing of repeating the experience,The continental Breakfast was excellent, while not having a full fry did have boiled eggs, bacon and sausages as well as a large array of cereals, juices,breads, fruit etc.

Room Tip: The superior room that we were in was spacious and comfortable. The TV had all the free channels whi...
See more room tips
  • Stayed April 2014, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank Gerry C
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Terry M, Owner at Belmore Court Motel, responded to this review, 24 June 2014
Dear Gerry C

Thanks for reviewing the Belmore Court & Motel on TripAdvisor.

It's always good when we exceed your expectations and great to hear you will be returning.

Great to read that you thought the continental breakfast was excellent.

See you again soon.

Terry
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotels you might also like...
Also consider these accommodations in or near Enniskillen
0.3 mi away
The Enniskillen Hotel
The Enniskillen Hotel
#6 of 7 in Enniskillen
4.5 of 5 bubbles 528 reviews
0.0 mi away
Westville Hotel
Westville Hotel
#3 of 7 in Enniskillen
4.5 of 5 bubbles 733 reviews
4.7 mi away
Lough Erne Resort
Lough Erne Resort
#5 of 7 in Enniskillen
4.5 of 5 bubbles 1,403 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
0.9 mi away
Killyhevlin Lakeside Hotel & Lodges
8.9 mi away
Mahon's Hotel
Mahon's Hotel
#1 of 1 in Irvinestown
4.5 of 5 bubbles 304 reviews
9.6 mi away
Donn Carragh
Donn Carragh
#1 of 1 in Lisnaskea
3.5 of 5 bubbles 163 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Belmore Court Motel? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Belmore Court Motel

Property: Belmore Court Motel
Address: 5 Wickham Drive | Tempo Road, Enniskillen BT74 6HX, Northern Ireland
Phone Number:
Region: United Kingdom > Northern Ireland > County Fermanagh > Enniskillen
Amenities:
Business Centre with Internet Access Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Suites Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
#1 Romantic Hotel in Enniskillen
#1 Luxury Hotel in Enniskillen
#1 Family Hotel in Enniskillen
#1 Business Hotel in Enniskillen
#2 Green Hotel in Enniskillen
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): £
Hotel Class:4 star — Belmore Court Motel 4*
Number of rooms: 60
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
The Belmore Court & Motel is the perfect solution for all your accommodation needs, offering two distinctive choices of places to stay while in Enniskillen. The New Belmore Court offers 30 modern Superior & Executive bedrooms. With a choice of double, twin, triple and family rooms the Belmore Court Bedrooms are suitable for business or leisure stays. Finished to the highest of standards, these rooms offer a new level of luxury, space and style with Smart TVs. If you prefer something a little different why not choose to stay in the Motel. Located beside the new Belmore Court, this original building dates back to the 1950's and comprises of 8 terraced houses that have been tastefully converted into 30 quality one and two bedroom apartments. Quaint and stylish, the Motel offers guests something a little different but of course with the facilities of the Belmore Court. Truly a unique place to stay! All guests receive complimentary Wifi. Free Parking. All rooms have 32" LCD TV. Easy walking distance for the town centre. ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com, Odigeo, Ebookers, TripOnline SA, Hotels.com, Priceline, Traveltool, S.L.U., Evoline ltd, HotelQuickly and Cancelon so you can book your Belmore Court Motel reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Belmore Court Hotel Enniskillen
Belmore Court Enniskillen
Belmore Court Motel Enniskillen, County Fermanagh

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing