We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Convenient Location”

Best prices for -
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 8 more sites!
Belmore Court Motel
Ranked #1 of 7 Hotels in Enniskillen
Certificate of Excellence
GreenLeadersGold level
Melbourne, Australia
Level 4 Contributor
28 reviews
17 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 6 helpful votes
“Convenient Location”
Reviewed 21 May 2014

The staff here were fantastic. Loved the fact we had cooking facilities. Free wifi nice breakfast. Brother stayed in main building said the room was sensational. It was across the road from a supermarket and you could walk into the town within a few minutes. Loved it so much we came back again. The second time we had a disturbance in another room, called hotel security who came straight away handled the situation promptly. It made you feel very safe, especially at this stage only two of us were travelling both females. They even gave us a free breakfast for the broken sleep. Definitely stay here again.

  • Stayed October 2013, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank carol v
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Terry M, Owner at Belmore Court Motel, responded to this review, 24 June 2014
Dear Carol v

Thanks for choosing us during your visit to Ireland.

I'm glad you liked it so much that you came back for a 2nd visit. It's great to read you felt safe and secure.

Hope you got home safely.

Terry
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a Review

1,871 reviews from our community

Traveller rating
    1,464
    324
    60
    14
    9
See reviews for
409
757
102
217
Rating summary
  • Location
  • Sleep Quality
  • Rooms
  • Service
  • Value
  • Cleanliness
Traveller tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (335)
Date | Rating
  • Dutch first
  • English first
  • French first
  • German first
  • Italian first
  • Spanish first
  • Any
English first
1 review
Reviewed 21 May 2014 via mobile

Stayed in this hotel in a number of occasions in the past 2 years. It has a warm and relaxing atmosphere with great staff especially the friendly and helpful Samantha at reception. The rooms are spacious and clean and well decorated.Free wifi was also a bonus! I would recommend this hotel for anyone staying near enniskillen.

Stayed May 2014, travelled on business
Helpful?
Thank Peter C
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Terry M, Owner at Belmore Court Motel, responded to this review, 24 June 2014
Dear Peter C

It's always great being able to accommodate you on your trips to Enniskillen. Thanks for awarding us 5 stars in your review.

I'm glad you though the team were friendly and it's great that Samantha has received her first mention in a review after only starting a few weeks ago.

Hope you can return soon.

Terry
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Level 4 Contributor
21 reviews
3 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 28 helpful votes
Reviewed 20 May 2014

I stayed here recently initially because they had an Electric Charger for the BMW i3 I was test driving. But I was the one that got the shock. This place is fabulous. They just got everything right. Check in was stream less, staff were so friendly and courteous. Extremely knowledgable on the local area and was able to recommend places to go, see and eat. The staff were great with putting me at ease about dietary needs and offered a full gluten free breakfast and provided soya milk for the rooms. The room was pristine and nothing was spared in quality of room services and facilities. This hotel is without a doubt the best in the area and the rates are the keenest. A real gem and well worth a visit. The manager Terry and his team do the hotel industry proud and this is what it's all about, catering to the needs of it's clientele with the utmost professionalism and friendliness. Well done.

  • Stayed May 2014
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank spcmf1968
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Terry M, Owner at Belmore Court Motel, responded to this review, 21 May 2014
Dear spcmf

It was lovely to meet you guys yesterday. Thanks for taking the time away from your BMW i3 to write a top class review ;-)

The charging point has been installed for about 2 1/2 years with no-one using it but recently we've had more than 10 people including yourselves.

I was glad you got a pleasant shock when you stayed with us. Great to read your positivity about our accommodation, the staff, the breakfast and the location.

Although we aren't a Hotel, we do like to compete with them in terms of service and value.

Thanks for the kinds words about the team and myself - We recently won the Hotel and Guesthouse Reception Team of the Year and the Hotel & Guesthouse Housekeeping Team of the Year - The first accommodation to hold both titles at once.

It was great to get my first spin in an electric car - Definitely the way forward.

Hope to see you again soon. Spread the word about the EV point.

Terry
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Northern Ireland
Level 4 Contributor
33 reviews
20 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 19 helpful votes
Reviewed 19 May 2014 via mobile

We stayed here when we were attending a wedding locally. The room was lovely, clean, comfortable & spacious. I think we had booked a superior room. Breakfast was great and they use a traffic light system so you know when it is likely to be busy. I would recommend it if staying in the area

Stayed May 2014, travelled as a couple
Helpful?
Thank Ginger1977
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Terry M, Owner at Belmore Court Motel, responded to this review, 21 May 2014
Dear Ginger1977

Many thanks for a second 5 star review of the Belmore Court & Motel.

We are an ideal base for guests attending wedding locally and have many special deals for brides and grooms who contact us for negotiated rates.

I'm glad you found the room to be clean, comfortable and spacious.

Our traffic light system works well for the breakfast to let people know when it gets busy.

Thanks for recommending us.,

Terry
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
lisburn
Level 6 Contributor
113 reviews
30 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 55 helpful votes
Reviewed 19 May 2014

We stayed here for one night. There were four of us and we had a two bed apartment. There was a small kitchen. The bedrooms had sinks. The bathroom was very small. The shower had a sloping roof and a 6ft person would have difficulty using it. We booked at short notice so we were lucky to get booked. Staff are very pleasant and helpful. The breakfast was had a good selection and you helped yourself and it was good value. Would definitely go back. Location is good for anyone wanting to walk into the centre of Enniskillen. This would take a few minutes.

Room Tip: We stayed in Room 110. Very small bathroom would be difficult to have a shower if you are tall. Th...
See more room tips
  • Stayed May 2014, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
1 Thank babsbush69
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Terry M, Owner at Belmore Court Motel, responded to this review, 21 May 2014
Dear babsbush69

Thanks for the wonderfully titles review on TripAdvisor about the Belmore Court & Motel.

I am slightly confused about the 3 star rating.

The family apartment range in price from £90 up for 4 people. Some of the showers are a little tighter because it is a renovated terrace of houses.

Nice to read you found the staff to be pleasant & helpful and the location to be good.

Glad to see you would definitely stay again.

Terry
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Belfast, Northern Ireland, United Kingdom
Level 1 Contributor
3 reviews
3 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
Reviewed 18 May 2014

Was pleasantly surprised by the standard of this accommodation. We had a superior room which was spacious, comfortable and really clean. All facilities in room exceptional. All staff were very helpful and provided a great service. Breakfast was great with plenty of choice. Would definitely stay here again.

  • Stayed May 2014, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank AMH544
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Terry M, Owner at Belmore Court Motel, responded to this review, 21 May 2014
Dear AMH544

It was wonderful being able to accommodate you on your recent visit to Enniskillen. Thanks for the 5 star review on TripAdvisor.

It's read to read you were pleasantly surprised by Northern Ireland's only 4 star Motel. I loved your comments about the room being clean and spacious with good facilities.

The staff and breakfast as also important - Great to read you were very happy with these.

Look forward to you staying again.

Terry
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
1 review
Reviewed 18 May 2014

Stayed here many times over the years, it is consistently fantastic. Staff are wonderful and the rooms and service are just the best. It is perfectly situated and the fact that there is no bar or restaurant doesn't matter at all. Breakfast is great too. Just love it.

  • Stayed May 2014, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank Margaret S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Terry M, Owner at Belmore Court Motel, responded to this review, 21 May 2014
Hi Margaret S

It was lovely to see you again during your most recent stay with us. Thanks for taking the time to award us a 5 star TripAdvisor review.

The staff are an important aspect of the business as are the rooms and it's great to report that we have recently won bot the Hotel and Guesthouse Reception Team of the Year and Housekeeping team of the Year.

Lots of bars and restaurant nearby.

Good to catch up.

Terry
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotels you might also like...
Also consider these accommodations in or near Enniskillen
4.7 mi away
Lough Erne Resort
Lough Erne Resort
#5 of 7 in Enniskillen
1,475 reviews
0.3 mi away
The Enniskillen Hotel
The Enniskillen Hotel
#6 of 7 in Enniskillen
560 reviews
0.9 mi away
Killyhevlin Lakeside Hotel & Lodges
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
8.9 mi away
Mahon's Hotel
Mahon's Hotel
#1 of 1 in Irvinestown
320 reviews
12.8 mi away
The Valley Hotel
The Valley Hotel
#1 of 1 in Fivemiletown
476 reviews
17.2 mi away
Slieve Russell Hotel Golf and Country Club
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Belmore Court Motel? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Belmore Court Motel

Property: Belmore Court Motel
Address: 5 Wickham Drive | Tempo Road, Enniskillen BT74 6HX, Northern Ireland
Phone Number:
Region: United Kingdom > Northern Ireland > County Fermanagh > Enniskillen
Amenities:
Business Centre with Internet Access Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Suites Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
#1 Business Hotel in Enniskillen
#1 Luxury Hotel in Enniskillen
#1 Romantic Hotel in Enniskillen
#1 Family Hotel in Enniskillen
#2 Green Hotel in Enniskillen
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): £
Hotel Class:4 star — Belmore Court Motel 4*
Number of rooms: 60
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
The Belmore Court & Motel is the perfect solution for all your accommodation needs, offering two distinctive choices of places to stay while in Enniskillen. The New Belmore Court offers 30 modern Superior & Executive bedrooms. With a choice of double, twin, triple and family rooms the Belmore Court Bedrooms are suitable for business or leisure stays. Finished to the highest of standards, these rooms offer a new level of luxury, space and style with Smart TVs. If you prefer something a little different why not choose to stay in the Motel. Located beside the new Belmore Court, this original building dates back to the 1950's and comprises of 8 terraced houses that have been tastefully converted into 30 quality one and two bedroom apartments. Quaint and stylish, the Motel offers guests something a little different but of course with the facilities of the Belmore Court. Truly a unique place to stay! All guests receive complimentary Wifi. Free Parking. All rooms have 32" LCD TV. Easy walking distance for the town centre. ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com, Expedia, Hotels.com, TripOnline SA, Evoline ltd, Ebookers, HotelQuickly, LateRooms and Cancelon so you can book your Belmore Court Motel reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Belmore Court Hotel Enniskillen
Belmore Court Enniskillen
Belmore Court Motel Enniskillen, County Fermanagh

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing