We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Wonderful stay”

Best prices for -
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 8 more sites!
Belmore Court Motel
Ranked #1 of 7 Hotels in Enniskillen
Certificate of Excellence
GreenLeadersGold level
Coleraine, United Kingdom
1 review
“Wonderful stay”
Reviewed 2 June 2014

Our party of 5 lady golfers had a wonderful stay in this hotel. Our superior rooms had loads of space for our golf bags and our luggage. The rooms were extremely clean and comfortable and the shower / bath rooms were finished to a very high standard indeed and were spotless. The staff were friendly and helpful and our breakfast buffet had lots of choice from croissants and cereals to eggs and bacon. We would definitely choose this hotel again. The central location meant that it was just a short walk to the middle of Enniskillen.

  • Stayed May 2014, travelled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank Marie M
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Terry M, Owner at Belmore Court Motel, responded to this review, 8 June 2014
Dear Marie M

Thanks for making us your first review on TripAdvisor - It's great to see that it is a 5 star review.

I hope the golf went well and that you enjoyed the sunshine while you were in Fermanagh.

I loved your comments regarding the space, the rooms, the breakfast and the staff.

Hope you can return again soon.

Terry
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a Review

1,870 reviews from our community

Traveller rating
    1,463
    324
    60
    14
    9
See reviews for
409
757
102
216
Rating summary
  • Location
  • Sleep Quality
  • Rooms
  • Service
  • Value
  • Cleanliness
Traveller tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (335)
Date | Rating
  • Dutch first
  • English first
  • French first
  • German first
  • Italian first
  • Spanish first
  • Any
English first
Carrickfergus, United Kingdom
Level 6 Contributor
116 reviews
18 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 54 helpful votes
Reviewed 1 June 2014 via mobile

I stayed at the belmore court motel at a family apartment. The room was a good size and it was clean.
There was good parking and it was good it was free.
The staff was very nice and they help me with everything I needed.
I would definitely go again.

Stayed July 2013, travelled with family
Helpful?
2 Thank mamjjjggffxvh
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Terry M, Owner at Belmore Court Motel, responded to this review, 8 June 2014
Dear mamjjjggffxvh

Thanks for reviewing our Standard Family Rooms on TripAdivsor - Great top see you have awarded us 5 stars.

I'm glad you found the accommodation to be a good size, clean and accessible.

I'll pass your comments on to the rest of the team.

Great to hear you will return.

Terry
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
antrim
Level 3 Contributor
14 reviews
8 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 4 helpful votes
Reviewed 31 May 2014

I booked this hotel as my husband was going to Enniskillen hospital for day surgery and rather than long drive home we stayed, I arrived early at the hotel hoping for an early check in and was met by a very nice girl on reception , she not only let me check in early but upgraded us to a 2 bedroom apartment , apartment was great size with 1 room having twin beds and the other having a very big double , there was also a small kitchen well equipped and a table and chairs . good size bathroom and everything was spotlessly clean, realy couldn't have asked for better will deff be back

Room Tip: we had apartment 125 was great
See more room tips
  • Stayed May 2014, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank lesley m
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Terry M, Owner at Belmore Court Motel, responded to this review, 8 June 2014
Dear Lesley m

I was glad we were able to help you during a difficult time when your husband was in the South West Acute Hospital. We do get a lot of people using our accommodation because of its proximity to the hospital - especially with the completion of the new by-pass.

Our standard rooms are terrific value and offer double, twin or family size of rooms. The mini kitchen is great for those who want the option of eating in our out.

Look forward to your return - hopefully for a proper holiday next time.

Terry
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Karratha, Australia
Level 3 Contributor
14 reviews
7 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 16 helpful votes
Reviewed 30 May 2014

We stayed in Enniskillen while touring around the north of Ireland. The Belmore Court was clean comfortable great value for money. The staff were fabulous also,very friendly and helpful with a couple of small issues we encountered they sorted them in no time at all.

Room Tip: If possible I would ask for a room on the ground floor if you are staying in the separate block from...
See more room tips
  • Stayed May 2014, travelled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
3 Thank Sandra C
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Terry M, Owner at Belmore Court Motel, responded to this review, 8 June 2014
Dear Sandra C

Thanks for staying with us while you toured around Northern Ireland.

It was great to read you found the rooms to be clean, comfortable and value for money. Our staff are extremely important and it's good to read that they were helpful.

Hope you got home safely and spread the word about Belmore Court & Motel.

Terry
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Sydney, Australia
Level 6 Contributor
245 reviews
63 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 254 helpful votes
Reviewed 30 May 2014

We stayed for 3 nights and were provided with room 121 on the ground floor of the separate building, with parking literally right outside the front door! Our apartment had a small separate kitchen, with a fridge (that worked very well, contrary to other places we had stayed), small oven, microwave and sink. The heating in the room is controlled by you, which was great. It is. Noisy location outside the room, but the double glazing cut this all out so we had a very restful sleep. The room has a full length mirror, dressing table, plenty of hanging and shelf space as well as a table and two chairs. The wall mounted TV is large and the variety of channels is great. The self serve breakfast is plentiful, although it is the first place in 3 weeks where we have had to cook our own eggs. The 24 hour Tesco is literally right across the road, which was very handy and the centre of town is a short, flat, walk away and the Endowen Theatre is only 600 metres away. Improvements could be more wattage in the light fittings and more strength in the shower.

Room Tip: We were happy with a ground floor apartment (room 121) - in the middle of the building with parking...
See more room tips
  • Stayed May 2014, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank Survey54
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Terry M, Owner at Belmore Court Motel, responded to this review, 8 June 2014
Dear Survey54

It's great to receive a 5 star review from a Top Contributor with more than 61 reviews to their name.

The customer is our number one priority and we are always trying to ensure that they are satisfied.

Our Standard Motel rooms are great for those who want independence - kitchen, controllable heating, great location etc.

I'll look into the shower and light fittings in that room - thx for bringing it to our attention.

Hope you got home safely.

Terry
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Ramelton, Ireland
Level 1 Contributor
4 reviews
4 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 3 helpful votes
Reviewed 30 May 2014

From the moment of telephone booking to the time of checkout, what was exceptional about this accomodation was the politefulness, helpfulness and good humour of the staff. A clean, well run, comfortable, good value place to stay

  • Stayed May 2014, travelled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank Anerak50
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Terry M, Owner at Belmore Court Motel, responded to this review, 8 June 2014
Dear Anerak50

Thanks for a great review on TripAdvisor.

Great to hear your whole process was exceptional.

I'll pass the comment on to the rest of the team.

Terry
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Ballina, Ireland
Level 4 Contributor
43 reviews
22 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 21 helpful votes
Reviewed 29 May 2014

very central hotel. right in the heart of Enniskillen. we were upgraded to a family unit on arrival. rooms spacious and clean. breakfast not great and there is no bar to relax in after a day of shopping. staff very helpful.

  • Stayed April 2014, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank keg5
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Terry M, Owner at Belmore Court Motel, responded to this review, 8 June 2014
Dear Keg5

Thanks for reviewing our accommodation. Glad you liked the family room with the mini kitchen giving you the option to eat in or out.

Our breakfast is NOT a Full Irish, it is however a substantial continental breakfast with hot options including Sausage, Bacon and Boiled eggs.

The location is within 2 minutes walk of local bars and restaurants giving you plenty of choice during your stay.

Good to read you found the staff to be helpful.

Terry
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotels you might also like...
Also consider these accommodations in or near Enniskillen
4.7 mi away
Lough Erne Resort
Lough Erne Resort
#5 of 7 in Enniskillen
1,471 reviews
0.3 mi away
The Enniskillen Hotel
The Enniskillen Hotel
#6 of 7 in Enniskillen
559 reviews
0.9 mi away
Killyhevlin Lakeside Hotel & Lodges
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
8.9 mi away
Mahon's Hotel
Mahon's Hotel
#1 of 1 in Irvinestown
320 reviews
12.8 mi away
The Valley Hotel
The Valley Hotel
#1 of 1 in Fivemiletown
476 reviews
17.2 mi away
Slieve Russell Hotel Golf and Country Club
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Belmore Court Motel? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Belmore Court Motel

Property: Belmore Court Motel
Address: 5 Wickham Drive | Tempo Road, Enniskillen BT74 6HX, Northern Ireland
Phone Number:
Region: United Kingdom > Northern Ireland > County Fermanagh > Enniskillen
Amenities:
Business Centre with Internet Access Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Suites Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
#1 Business Hotel in Enniskillen
#1 Luxury Hotel in Enniskillen
#1 Family Hotel in Enniskillen
#1 Romantic Hotel in Enniskillen
#2 Green Hotel in Enniskillen
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): £
Hotel Class:4 star — Belmore Court Motel 4*
Number of rooms: 60
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
The Belmore Court & Motel is the perfect solution for all your accommodation needs, offering two distinctive choices of places to stay while in Enniskillen. The New Belmore Court offers 30 modern Superior & Executive bedrooms. With a choice of double, twin, triple and family rooms the Belmore Court Bedrooms are suitable for business or leisure stays. Finished to the highest of standards, these rooms offer a new level of luxury, space and style with Smart TVs. If you prefer something a little different why not choose to stay in the Motel. Located beside the new Belmore Court, this original building dates back to the 1950's and comprises of 8 terraced houses that have been tastefully converted into 30 quality one and two bedroom apartments. Quaint and stylish, the Motel offers guests something a little different but of course with the facilities of the Belmore Court. Truly a unique place to stay! All guests receive complimentary Wifi. Free Parking. All rooms have 32" LCD TV. Easy walking distance for the town centre. ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com, Hotels.com, Expedia, TripOnline SA, Evoline ltd, HotelQuickly, Ebookers and Cancelon so you can book your Belmore Court Motel reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Belmore Court Hotel Enniskillen
Belmore Court Enniskillen
Belmore Court Motel Enniskillen, County Fermanagh

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing