We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“well done Belmore court”

Best prices for -
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 9 more sites!
Belmore Court Motel
Ranked #2 of 22 Enniskillen B&B and Inns
Certificate of Excellence
GreenLeadersGold level
Reviewed 22 July 2014

Just got back after staying two nights at this motel.the room was amazing for comfort and cleanliness.our stay was made enjoyable as all the staff were very pleasant and made us so welcome Lucy was very helpful and friendly.we would highly recommend a stay here.we cant wait to return a my family had a lovely time.the breakfast was excellent.jut like to thank all the staff at the Belmore court. Mr carlin

Room Tip: from what i saw all rooms looked amazing
See more room tips
  • Stayed: July 2014, travelled with family
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Service
1  Thank daniel c
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Terry M, Owner at Belmore Court Motel, responded to this reviewResponded 27 July 2014

Dear daniel c

Thanks for a wonderful 5 star review on TripAdvisor.

I'm glad you enjoyed you stay in our Superior Rooms with the breakfast.

Lucy is only with us for the busy Summer period :-( But is making a great impression.

Looking forward to your return.

Terry

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a Review
Reviews (1,899)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language

621 - 627 of 1,899 reviews

Reviewed 22 July 2014

Fantastic short stay in the Belmore Court Hotel. The staff were fantastic!!!
Can't wait for next time. Staff were very helpful in organising everything, nothing seemed too much of a problem to them at all!! Was a great place to stay whether ur staying for business, pleasure or time out!!

  • Stayed: July 2014, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank Lilyred7399
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Terry M, Owner at Belmore Court Motel, responded to this reviewResponded 27 July 2014

Dear Lilyred7399

Thanks for making your first review on TripAdvisor a 5 star review about the Belmore Court & Motel.

I'm glad you found the staff to be helpful and it will be a pleasure to welcome you back.

Terry

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 21 July 2014

We stayed in the Motel for 2 nights, the room was modern, spotless and well equipped with all the facilities needed. The staff were very friendly and keen to help in any way possible. We would recommend this Hotel/Motel to anyone visiting the area.

  • Stayed: July 2014, travelled with family
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Service
1  Thank maurice938
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Terry M, Owner at Belmore Court Motel, responded to this reviewResponded 27 July 2014

Hi maurice938

Glad you enjoyed your stay with us.

Thanks for writing the 5 star review and recommending us.

I hope you can return in the future.

Terry

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 21 July 2014

I liked a lot this place. We were in a double bed room, with big tv, nice bathroom and comfortable bed. We had a small extra room as a kitchen working are, with the basic facilities and very useful if you want to have late breakfast. There's a big Tesco very close to the Motel (2 min walking) and a Dunnes just behind the place, so no worries for shopping.
The place was very clean, and the motel provides towels, and body gel.
I recommend this place a lot.

Stayed: July 2014, travelled with friends
Thank Iol79
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Terry M, Owner at Belmore Court Motel, responded to this reviewResponded 27 July 2014

Dear lol79

Thanks for the very positive review on TripAdvisor

Glad you enjoyed the TV, bathroom, bed and location.

Thanks for recommending.

Terry

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 20 July 2014

We had a wonderful 3 night visit to Enniskillen, Northern Ireland. The hotel was spotless, the rooms were a great size for 3 people. The breakfast was a great way to start the day!!!! The staff at the reception desk were very helpful. I would recommend this hotel when visiting Enniskillen.

  • Stayed: July 2014, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank nyf520
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Terry M, Owner at Belmore Court Motel, responded to this reviewResponded 27 July 2014

Hi nf520

Thanks for the wonderful comments and the 5 star review.

Glad to read you found the Motel to be clean, the rooms to be a good size and breast to be a great way to start the day.

Our reception team won Hotel and Guesthouse team of the year 2014.

See you again soon.

Terry

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 20 July 2014

My partner and I stayed here for 2 nights on 17/7/14 for a wedding, we stayed in one of the superior double rooms. I seriously could find no faults! The room was excellent, it was so spacious and comfortable. I had a great nights sleep. I have stayed in so many hotels and I have to say belmore court and motel is definitely high on my list as it completely exceeded all expections that I had! I cannot explain how much we enjoyed our stay, Everyone was so friendly and breakfast was fab! There is so much to do in enniskillin and as the belmore is so central nothing is far away! I would definitely recommend the jolly sandwich bar for lunch, it is so unique and pretty plus the food is to die for. I will most certaintly be returning to this motel!!! The staff on reception are just top class and so friendly and always willing to help or recommend what to do or where to eat out etc.

  • Stayed: July 2014, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
Thank ww1992
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Terry M, Owner at Belmore Court Motel, responded to this reviewResponded 27 July 2014

Dear ww1992

Thanks for choosing our accommodation while attending a wedding nearby. It was great to receive a 5 star review and read the lovely comments.

Glad to read the room was excellent, spacious and comfortable.

Our mission is to make the guest our number one priority 1 It looks like we achieved this.

The location is great for the town centre and local eateries.

See you again soon.

Terry

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 19 July 2014 via mobile

Stayed on Friday 18th July, was going to a family wedding elsewhere. We had a long journey down and we popped to our hotel to leave our belongings off. Staff on front desk are first class, extremely friendly and helpful. Rooms were excellent, modern and very clean with a kingsize bed with a sofabed also. We even had a TV in the bathroom! Complimentary bottled water in the fridge and tea and coffee making facilities. We arrived back late (3am, walk of shame) but the night porter was lovely and asked did we enjoy our evening. Breakfast is decent enough with all the usual continental selection as well as boiled eggs, bacon and sausage. Lovely hotel, i will go back for sure.

  • Stayed: July 2014
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Ballyderrygirl
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Terry M, Owner at Belmore Court Motel, responded to this reviewResponded 27 July 2014

Dear Ballyderrygirl

I'm glad you felt we exceeded your expectations when you stayed with us while attending a wedding nearby.

Thanks for the five star review, the comments about the staff, the rooms and the facilities.

Thanks for stating your come back.

Terry

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotels you might also like...
Also consider these accommodations in or near Enniskillen
0.0 mi away
Westville Hotel
Westville Hotel
#1 of 6 in Enniskillen
806 reviews
0.3 mi away
The Enniskillen Hotel
The Enniskillen Hotel
#5 of 6 in Enniskillen
581 reviews
0.9 mi away
Killyhevlin Lakeside Hotel & Lodges
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
4.7 mi away
Lough Erne Resort
Lough Erne Resort
#4 of 6 in Enniskillen
1,539 reviews
8.9 mi away
Mahon's Hotel
Mahon's Hotel
#1 of 1 in Irvinestown
334 reviews
13.5 mi away
Glendarragh Valley Inn
Glendarragh Valley Inn
#7 of 22 in Enniskillen
113 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Belmore Court Motel? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Belmore Court Motel

Address: 5 Wickham Drive | Tempo Road, Enniskillen BT74 6HX, Northern Ireland
Phone Number:
Region: United Kingdom > Northern Ireland > County Fermanagh > Enniskillen
Amenities:
Business Centre with Internet Access Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Suites Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
Ranked #2 of 22 B&Bs / Inns in Enniskillen
Price Range: £71 - £118 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:4 star — Belmore Court Motel 4*
Number of rooms: 60
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
The Belmore Court & Motel is the perfect solution for all your accommodation needs, offering two distinctive choices of places to stay while in Enniskillen. The New Belmore Court offers 30 modern Superior & Executive bedrooms. With a choice of double, twin, triple and family rooms the Belmore Court Bedrooms are suitable for business or leisure stays. Finished to the highest of standards, these rooms offer a new level of luxury, space and style with Smart TVs. If you prefer something a little different why not choose to stay in the Motel. Located beside the new Belmore Court, this original building dates back to the 1950's and comprises of 8 terraced houses that have been tastefully converted into 30 quality one and two bedroom apartments. Quaint and stylish, the Motel offers guests something a little different but of course with the facilities of the Belmore Court. Truly a unique place to stay! All guests receive complimentary Wifi. Free Parking. All rooms have 32" LCD TV. Easy walking distance for the town centre. ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com, TripOnline SA, Expedia, Hotels.com, Evoline ltd, Ebookers, HotelsClick, LateRooms, HotelQuickly, 5viajes2012 S.L. and Cancelon so you can book your Belmore Court Motel reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Belmore Court Hotel Enniskillen
Belmore Court Enniskillen
Belmore Court Motel Enniskillen, County Fermanagh

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing