We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Does what it says on the tin”

Best prices for -
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 7 more sites!
Belmore Court Motel
Ranked #1 of 7 Hotels in Enniskillen
Certificate of Excellence
GreenLeadersGold level
Reviewed 31 July 2014

Stayed for one night in a 'superior room', which was located in the main building. Nice sized room for one person, nicely appointed, very clean and fresh, good sized bathroom with a good walk-in shower.

The receptionist was very welcoming, and explained all facilities, on my arrival.
Breakfast is, as described on the website, a selection of cereals, juices, water, fresh fruit, breads, yoghurts, croissants, eggs which you cook for yourself in a little egg boiler, (I liked that), and bacon and sausages. I didn't try the bacon and sausages, so cannot comment on them.

It's beside a busy road, so if you are a light sleeper, it may be better to ask for a room at the back. I preferred being at the front, and had booked a room with a balcony, which was quite pleasant as the weather was good.

There is ample parking. It's easy walking distance to the town centre,and Asda and Tesco are close by, very handy for snacks and bottled water. There are also vending machines on site.
All in all, I had a pleasant one night stay, and judging by how busy it seemed to be, it's getting things right.
My abiding impression was how fresh and clean it is, and, overall, in my experience, The Belmore Court Motel does 'what it says on the tin'.

Room Tip: Superior room with balcony was nice. If you are a light sleeper be aware that this faces a fairly bu...
  • Stayed: May 2014, travelled on business
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
2  Thank Galway_Lady
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Terry M, Owner at Belmore Court Motel, responded to this reviewResponded 8 August 2014

Dear Galway_Lady Dublin

Thanks for the details and positive review on TripAdvisor.

Your title says it all - We're NOT a Hotel but we hav good facilities in a great location.

I'm glad you found the room to be clean and well appointed and that the receptionists were welcoming.

Our breakfast is not a full Irish breakfast but does provide a good range of healthy products for you to choose from.

The location is perfect for those who want to visit the town or local attractions.

Hope to see you again soon.

Terry

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a Review
Reviews (1,880)
There are newer reviews for Belmore Court Motel
See the most recent reviews
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language

595 - 601 of 1,880 reviews

Reviewed 31 July 2014

Stayed in the motel for two nights and couldn't have asked for better service. The receptionists are so friendly and helpful. They organized a boat cruise on Lough Erne and meals out for us. The rooms are spacious and beautifully decorated. You have everything you need including free wifi. I highly recommend this place to all who want to visit Enniskillen and surrounding areas.

  • Stayed: July 2014, travelled with friends
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
Thank Uli Lou R
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Terry M, Owner at Belmore Court Motel, responded to this reviewResponded 8 August 2014

Dear Uli Lou R

Thanks for taking the time to write a 5 star review on TripAdvisor about Belmore Court & Motel.

It was great to see that you have given us top marks in your first online review. I'm glad your enjoyed your stay and i'll pass your comments on to the reception team.

Our rooms are perfect for the short break and the location is ideal for those who want independence.

Thanks for commending.

Terry

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 30 July 2014

Great hotel - within easy walking distance of Enniskillen center. Clean, modern and comfortable. Staff were very helpful and friendly. Breakfast was nice - limited hot food but still plenty to give a good start to the day. Really relaxing stay.

  • Stayed: July 2014, travelled with family
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank R0nms
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Terry M, Owner at Belmore Court Motel, responded to this reviewResponded 3 August 2014

Dear R0nms

Glad you enjoyed our accommodation so much that you decided to write a 5 star review on TripAdvisor.

I'll pass your comments on to the rest of the team regarding the staff, breakfast and cleanliness.

Terry

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 29 July 2014

I stayed in ur hotel in January 2014 was more than impressed with the rooms they are beautiful! The staff were very friendly and breakfast was lovely no complaints whatsoever amazing value for money! Will be back in the future for sure. Amanda

  • Stayed: January 2014
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Amanda P
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Terry M, Owner at Belmore Court Motel, responded to this reviewResponded 3 August 2014

Dear Amanda P

Thanks for a 5 star review on TripAdvisor.

I love that you feel we were great value for money.

See you again soon.

Terry

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 29 July 2014

Stayed in the Belmore Court Motel over two nights and found the staff lovely and welcoming...the motel was clean and tidy and I would recommend it to anyone in the Enniskillen area that is looking for reasonably priced accommodation!! Would definitely stay here again and again...Well done Belmore Court!!!

  • Stayed: May 2014, travelled with family
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
Thank mullanm
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Terry M, Owner at Belmore Court Motel, responded to this reviewResponded 3 August 2014

Dear mullanm

Thanks for a wonderful review on TripAdvisor.

I'm glad you found the accommodation to be clean and tidy and the staff to be lovely and welcoming.

Look forward to seeing you again soon.

Terry

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 26 July 2014

Stayed for two nights on 17th & 18th July 2014. This time we took up an offer of two nights in the executive accommodation and did not regret it at all. Lovely large room, with all the facilities that you might need. The included breakfast was very good. As usual the staff were friendly and helpful. Would recommend the Belmore Court to anyone looking for accommodation in this area.

  • Stayed: July 2014, travelled as a couple
    • Location
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank moneyslane
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Terry M, Owner at Belmore Court Motel, responded to this reviewResponded 27 July 2014

Dear CoArmaghontour27

It was wonderful to read your 5 star review about the Belmore Court & Motel on TripAdvisor for the 3rd time.

We always look forward to welcoming guests back and it's great to read your comments about Lucy, who has joined us for the busy Summer period.

I'll pass your comments on to Michelle and the team and look forward to your return.

Terry

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 25 July 2014

Another great stay in the motel. Lost count now of the number of visits. We brought the family this time and they are joked now too. Lucy was on reception as Michelle had just gone home. She told she had only started but she is making a big impression already. Michelle must be training her well. The most comfortable rooms anywhere as we slept all night. Just back from hold in continent and u could show them how it should be done.
Thank the staff Terry and hope to back in the autumn.

Stayed: July 2014, travelled with family
1  Thank CoArmaghontour27
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Terry M, Owner at Belmore Court Motel, responded to this reviewResponded 27 July 2014

Hi CoArmaghontour2

It was wonderful to read your 5 star review of the Belmore Court & Motel on TripAdvisor. Even better to see it's your third 5 star review.

Ill pass your comments on to Michelle and the team - Lucy is only with us for the busy Summer period and is definitely making an impression.

Hope yo see you again soon.

Terry

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotels you might also like...
Also consider these accommodations in or near Enniskillen
0.0 mi away
Westville Hotel
Westville Hotel
#2 of 7 in Enniskillen
784 reviews
4.7 mi away
Lough Erne Resort
Lough Erne Resort
#5 of 7 in Enniskillen
1,486 reviews
0.3 mi away
The Enniskillen Hotel
The Enniskillen Hotel
#6 of 7 in Enniskillen
565 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
0.9 mi away
Killyhevlin Lakeside Hotel & Lodges
8.9 mi away
Mahon's Hotel
Mahon's Hotel
#1 of 1 in Irvinestown
323 reviews
12.8 mi away
The Valley Hotel
The Valley Hotel
#1 of 1 in Fivemiletown
480 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Belmore Court Motel? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Belmore Court Motel

Address: 5 Wickham Drive | Tempo Road, Enniskillen BT74 6HX, Northern Ireland
Phone Number:
Region: United Kingdom > Northern Ireland > County Fermanagh > Enniskillen
Amenities:
Business Centre with Internet Access Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Suites Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
#1 Romantic Hotel in Enniskillen
#1 Family Hotel in Enniskillen
#1 Luxury Hotel in Enniskillen
#1 Business Hotel in Enniskillen
#2 Green Hotel in Enniskillen
Price Range: £56 - £134 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:4 star — Belmore Court Motel 4*
Number of rooms: 60
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
The Belmore Court & Motel is the perfect solution for all your accommodation needs, offering two distinctive choices of places to stay while in Enniskillen. The New Belmore Court offers 30 modern Superior & Executive bedrooms. With a choice of double, twin, triple and family rooms the Belmore Court Bedrooms are suitable for business or leisure stays. Finished to the highest of standards, these rooms offer a new level of luxury, space and style with Smart TVs. If you prefer something a little different why not choose to stay in the Motel. Located beside the new Belmore Court, this original building dates back to the 1950's and comprises of 8 terraced houses that have been tastefully converted into 30 quality one and two bedroom apartments. Quaint and stylish, the Motel offers guests something a little different but of course with the facilities of the Belmore Court. Truly a unique place to stay! All guests receive complimentary Wifi. Free Parking. All rooms have 32" LCD TV. Easy walking distance for the town centre. ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com, TripOnline SA, Expedia, Hotels.com, LateRooms, Evoline ltd, Ebookers, 5viajes2012 S.L., HotelQuickly and Cancelon so you can book your Belmore Court Motel reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Belmore Court Hotel Enniskillen
Belmore Court Enniskillen
Belmore Court Motel Enniskillen, County Fermanagh

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing