We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Belmore Court Motel
Nearby Hotels
US$196
US$158
Travelocity
View Deal
Great 4.5/5
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Lough Erne Resort(Enniskillen)
US$646
US$622
Expedia.com
View Deal
Great 4.5/5
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
The Valley Hotel(Fivemiletown)(Great Value!)
US$119
US$115
Travelocity
View Deal
Great 4.5/5
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Finn Lough(Enniskillen)
Excellent 5/5
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Parking
  • Restaurant
Hotels.com
View Deal
Great 4.5/5
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Westville Hotel(Enniskillen)
No availability for your dates from our partners
Great 4.5/5
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
No availability for your dates from our partners
Great 4.5/5
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Hotels.com
View Deal
Great 4.5/5
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Hotels.com
View Deal
Great 4.5/5
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
No availability for your dates from our partners
Very Good 4/5
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Parking
  • Restaurant
Reviews (1,943)
Filter reviews
1,943 results
Traveller rating
1,520
340
60
14
9
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
1,520
340
60
14
9
Show reviews that mention
All reviewsmini kitchencontinental breakfastexecutive suitetown centrewithin walking distancegreat place to stayshopping tripflat screen tvself cateringcentral locationself serviceon arrivalstaff at receptionweekend breakwalk in showerroom was spotlessexcellent stay
FilterAll languages
Updating list...
1,891 - 1,896 of 1,943 reviews
Reviewed 9 December 2008

This is the second time that my family have stayed in the Belmore Court Hotel. The family rooms are a good size, safe for the kids to run around in. Our room had two bedrooms and a kitchen which were in a very good state of decor, well equipped and very comfortable. It was a cold night outside but you would not known it as the place was so well heated. Staff were great to deal with as we requested a cot, which was in the room on arrival. We found lady on reception very, very helpful and friendly. We could park right outside the room which was great as we had the kids. Looking forward to staying the next time we visit Enniskillen.

Stayed: December 2008
Thank kellyn2
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
BelmoreCourtMotel, Manager at Belmore Court Motel, responded to this reviewResponded 11 December 2008

Dear kellyn2

It was reassuring to read your review of the Motel on Trip Advisor. I was glad to hear you and your family had an enjoyable time AGAIN.

I'll pass your comments on to the members of staff and we all look forward to welcoming you the Motel in the future.

Terry

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 8 December 2008

Very good hotel and pleasant staff BUT you need to be careful when booking as the VAT Invoicet you get at the Hotel does not include the deposit you pay to the website when making the booking. For business travellers, this causes all sort of problems when claiming on your expenses.

  • Stayed: December 2008, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Check-in / front desk
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
    • Business service (e.g., internet access)
Thank chairsNorthShields
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
BelmoreCourtMotel, Manager at Belmore Court Motel, responded to this reviewResponded 11 December 2008

Dear chairsNorthShields

Thanks for your review. I'm really glad you enjoyed your stay and even took the time to email us about your stay and your query regarding the VAT invoice.

Your booking was made through an agent and they take 10% commission. They should sent you a receipt with confirmation email. As i promised I shall follow this up to avoid future problems.

Our receptionist emailed you a full receipt after your initial email. I hope this was satisfactory.

I Look forward to seeing you again in the future when you are working in the area again.

Terry.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 8 December 2008

Great location if your there for shopping or just a general visit to Enniskillen. The staff and the locals are very friendly and more than willing to help you along your way.

  • Stayed: December 2008, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Check-in / front desk
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
    • Business service (e.g., internet access)
Thank irish_it
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
BelmoreCourtMotel, Manager at Belmore Court Motel, responded to this reviewResponded 9 December 2008

Dear irish_it

Thank you for taking the time to review us on TA. We appreciate all the feedback we get.

With the strong euro we are getting many people from Southern Ireland coming up and staying over to do some shopping. This extra income in Enniksillen is really helping the town prosper during the "Credit Crunch".

I'm glad to felt our accommodatioon block was suited to your needs even though we are nearing the end of of new development on site.

Hope to see you again in the future on one of our shopping breaks with free voucher.

Terry

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 27 September 2008

Stayed at the Belmore Court back in July for 3 nights whilst attending a wedding nearby. The motel was great - spotlessly clean, decent sized room, handy kitchenette and very friendly staff. We arrived late on a Friday night after the reception had closed but having phoned ahead to advise them we were told which room we were in, how to get to it and that we could check in the following morning. Arriving at 11.30pm after a long journey, we were pleased to see that across the road was a 24 hour supermarket so very convenient! It's also only a 5 minute walk in to the centre of town.

The next morning when we checked in, the lovely receptionist was friendly and helpful telling me about the local area, best way to get to places etc. She also apologised for the building work which was currently being carried out. We had been informed of this by the hotel some time ago when we originally booked, so knew to expect some noise and disruption. As we were staying over the weekend, we actually didn't hear any noise from it until the Monday morning when we departed so this wasn't a problem for us at all.

All in all, we had a very comfortable stay. What sets the Belmore Court apart is value for money - it's exellent.

  • Stayed: July 2008, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Check-in / front desk
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank quiUK
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
BelmoreCourtMotel, Manager at Belmore Court Motel, responded to this reviewResponded 6 October 2008

Dear quiUK

Thanks a million for your very positive review.

We get many guests staying with us who are attending weddings locally. Our location and type of accommodations suits that type of guest perfectly.

The housekeeping team are delighted with you comments regarding the "spotlessly clean rooms". I'm glad the reception team where able to accommodate you late arrival. It makes life simplier with advance notice.

The building work has been ongoing for almost 6 months - with little or no complaints. The main problem still being parking, but we're coping with that at the moment. Can't wait for April 2009 to get the new block open.

Thanks again for the review. We hope you see you back soon.

Terry

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 14 August 2008

  • Stayed: August 2008, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Check-in / front desk
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
    • Business service (e.g., internet access)
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
BelmoreCourtMotel, Manager at Belmore Court Motel, responded to this reviewResponded 29 August 2008

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews