We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Tea with the husband.”

Horseshoe & Saddlers
Ranked #7 of 89 Restaurants in Enniskillen
Certificate of Excellence
Price range: US$6 - US$26
Cuisines: Steakhouse
More restaurant details
Restaurant details
Good for: Local cuisine
Dining options: After-hours, Breakfast, Reservations
Description: A traditional Irish Pub and a City style Bistro, Wine Bar & Restaurant, serving the best of local produce from 10am to 11pm 7 days a week. Family owned and managed since 1967. A warm welcome awaits you.
Reviewed 14 February 2016

Had not been to this place for a long time as not living in that area any more. The staff were all Friendly and helpful. The menu was Good. The meal was lovely and not to expensive.

Date of visit: February 2016
Thank Tweetie34
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a ReviewReviews (553)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language

226 - 230 of 553 reviews

Reviewed 11 February 2016 via mobile

Went here on Saturday the 6th of February for my brother in laws birthday . As soon as we walked in we were treated to a warm welcome by the friendly staff . I think it may have been the Manageress ( a lovely blonde haired girl ) who came over to welcome us and explain the menu . Choice of food was great and it caters for all tastes. Surroundings and atmosphere are very relaxed. When the food came it was lovely, presentation and portion size excellent. This was our first visit to the restaurant but will definitely be back the next time we are in Enniskillen.

Date of visit: February 2016
Thank davyhen
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 6 February 2016

First time visiting this restaurant and it won't be the last ! Arrived as a party of four and were warmly welcomed, staff are amazing and very efficent and the food is wow ! Will definitely be recommending this to friends and colleagues. Well done Horseshoe and Saddler.

Date of visit: February 2016
    • Value
    • Service
    • Food
Thank jstewart70
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 29 January 2016

Every time we visit this place we are greeted with friendly and attentive service, Jill and her team are excellent! The food is good quality and really tasty. Definitely worth a visit if you are Enniskillen.

Date of visit: January 2016
    • Value
    • Service
    • Food
Thank 38Happy100
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 20 January 2016 via mobile

Would frequently have dinner here and generally it's good but yesterday ordered Bookmaker sandwich as did another member of the group! Both had large hairs mixed up with the steak slices!

One meal Is bad but for both to be the same this is disgusting!

The owners response was that they deliver 100's of meals a wk and never have a problem! Well I'm sorry it was two too many meals wrong for me!

Think il be giving the place a miss at least until they buy the chef a hair net!!

Date of visit: January 2016
1  Thank foxi03
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC

Travellers who viewed Horseshoe & Saddlers also viewed

Enniskillen, County Fermanagh
Florencecourt, Enniskillen
 
Enniskillen, County Fermanagh
Enniskillen, County Fermanagh
 
Enniskillen, County Fermanagh
Enniskillen, County Fermanagh
 

Been to Horseshoe & Saddlers? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing